Bureaucracy icon Anita Turab slapped with dismissal notice

Yes seriously! We are not the PTI fangroup. We will oppose any bad move and appreciate any good move.
You will oppose them ... but u will still vote them ..psychological slaves ... i heard same things for MQM supporters as well

Meri jaan pehlay apni cabinet final karlo, abi to pata bhee nahi chal raha kay bany ge bhee ya nahi aur tum baja le kay meidan main phir rahay ho. :) I voted the performance and if they again perform, I will vote for them, any further clarifications?

she should be doubly punished...how dare she try to be honest and work with principles....and a woman to boot...how insulting indeed...
cant even let a man live decently you know just when retirement with a plot in every major city is around the corner...how is a person to retire in peace after a life well lived serving the masters......

Meri jaan pehlay apni cabinet final karlo, abi to pata bhee nahi chal raha kay bany ge bhee ya nahi aur tum baja le kay meidan main phir rahay ho. :) I voted the performance and if they again perform, I will vote for them, any further clarifications?

no there was no performance ... u were saved by zardari uncle miserable performance .. Agar shabaz sharif k andar 15 computers lagyain hain ( as Punjab assembly speaker said ) ..why the hell , does he chnage this statement on electricity ... he lied to the people of pakistan ..he should be hanged ...
Chalo iss bar to PTI bhee maidan main hay na. Dono ka pata chal jai ga. And regarding electricity, just go open the PTI menifesto and see what djinn PTI had to solve the electricity crisis. If you dont have the link do let me know. I ll tell you both the link and the page number for energy manifesto.

Yeah i knw u will have all the links ... i remember there was a uncle jee from canada ... he had all the links too ... he disappeared after the election ...may be he was not getting cheques... u are using PPP tactics ... if u were asked about ur lies u say go see the other guy ... thats why u didnt kept Baluchistan for urself ..,, coz no matter who's government is in punjab , punjab is better then all other provinces since 1947 ..so u can fool the people again , k deekho humarey side pe kitni progress ha ..then u will give them laptops and taxis's to graduates ...to buy votes ..i hate this ..

This is because of hirarchical restrictions in the institutional setup. When Your boss is the one whose gonna write your ACR which would decide the fate of one's career, it becomes very challenging indeed to go against the boss and senior bureaucracy. Supreme court may restore you once, but for the rest of one's professional life he has to live with the top management again. One personal friend of my (my batchmate too) entered into a conflict with the director over a principal stand. He was treated in such a way that he subsequently had to quite the job. Its a necessary evil to have a locus of power in the organization with its inherent drawbacks.

thats exactly what she stood up against. Bravo indeed.

I think there is a famous term for teacher-student relationship in universities which can be applied to civil servants, unless servants do "TC" of their masters they can not survive in a hostile environment

bureaucracy has two visible groups, when one government comes, one group gets picked, and when the other comes the other group gets picked, Fawad Hasan Fawad, Dr Ranjha, Javed akhtar, aslam kamboh all getting lucrative positions again now.

but there is this third group too who Anita Turab, mariyam gilani etc represents. It will be picked once PTI is in govt.

LinkClick.aspx

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/16343/Imran-Khan-condemns-dismissal-notice-issued-to-bureaucrat-Anita-Turab.aspx

bureaucracy has two visible groups, when one government comes, one group gets picked, and when the other comes the other group gets picked, Fawad Hasan Fawad, Dr Ranjha, Javed akhtar, akram kamboh all getting lucrative positions again now.

but there is this third group too who Anita Turab, mariyam gilani etc represents. It will be picked once PTI is in govt.

Any Idea if they belong to DMG group, since it's one the of the powerful group in civil services

Yeah i knw u will have all the links ... i remember there was a uncle jee from canada ... he had all the links too ... he disappeared after the election ...may be he was not getting cheques... u are using PPP tactics ... if u were asked about ur lies u say go see the other guy ... thats why u didnt kept Baluchistan for urself ..,, coz no matter who's government is in punjab , punjab is better then all other provinces since 1947 ..so u can fool the people again , k deekho humarey side pe kitni progress ha ..then u will give them laptops and taxis's to graduates ...to buy votes ..i hate this ..
Abi bhagnay nahi doon ga batain to bohat kee hain ab zara in cheezon ka bhee jawab detay jana
This is from PTI's official manifesto and can be seen at
Manifesto
Now if we look at energy policy it states
8999002769_b66eb093d8_o.png

So PTI has also talked about ending it in 5 years
Now when we talk about the claims of PTI leadership, here they are
PTI to solve energy crisis in 2 years, claims Shaukat
Thousands to leave for PTI Lahore rally: Malik Riaz
Sahib Zada Afridi:
KOHAT: General Secretary Pakistan Tehreek Insaf (PTI) Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Shaukat Yousafzai said the troika of Zardari, Nawaz and Fazlur Rehman was responsible for bringing the country to the brink of collapse.
He said Kohat District was rich in oil, gas and coal resources, "not only KP but the whole of the country can benefit if these are properly utilized". He said if PTI comes into power, it would solve energy crises within two years.
Shaukat alleged that blood money of poor Pakhtoons was taken from America. He also accused Maulana of exploiting people in the name of Islam. He said when they come to power, they would discontinue anti-Pakistan and pro-America policies. He was addressing a public meeting at Jarma on Wednesday.
He said Imran Khan insisted on holding intra-party elections at levels he himself also contested the top slot of the party . Shaukat went on accuse Nawaz Sharif, Maulana Fazlur Rehman and Zardari of corruption . He said in the last five years, ANP failed to serve the people.
Thousands to leave for Lahore rally, Hissam Dawar adds from NWA: Pakistan Tehrik Insaf (PTI) North Waziristan newly elected President Malik Riaz and General Secretary Tariq Khan Dawar has expressed their determination to make PTI the biggest party in Fata. Addressing a press conference on Wednesday in Mirali Press Club both the chiefs of the party said they have completed arrangements for participation in the 23rd March public meeting at Lahore. "Thousands of PTI workers will leave for Lahore on 22nd of March for which transport has been arranged," Mr Tariq Dawar said adding that a large number of Tabdili Razakars would also be registered very soon.
PPI adds from Chakwal: Thousands of people will go to Minar-e-Pakistan Lahore to attend the rally of Pakistan Tehreek Insaaf chairman Imran Khan. This was decided in a meeting by expected PTI candidates for two national and four provincial assembly seats from Chakwal. Meeting was presided over by district president Ch Rizwan akram Raja Yasir Sarfraz hopeful for candidacy in NA-60. The meeting was attended by Pir Shoukat Hussain, Pir Nasir Jameel Hashmi, Ch.
PTI to solve energy crisis in 2 years, claims Shaukat
SOLUTION TO PAKISTAN’S ENERGY CRISIS

PTI’s One of the Priority

Besides this, Pakistan should consider importing 1,000 MW from Tajikistan and the Kyrgyz Republic in the first phase and then increase such imports to 4,000 MW in the second phase as recommended by the World Bank. (Same thing is being discussed by NS with India)
Dragging Pakistan out from these energy crises will be PTI’s Government main concern and one of the first agenda and with all natural resources in hand we are confident that we will be able to overcome energy crisis in the first 2-3 years once our government establishes.
By Mr. Sheikh Zakir Elahi,
Advisor to Chairman PTI Imran Khan,
Political and Planning affairs,
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.
SOLUTION TO PAKISTAN
PTI will curb power crisis if voted to power: Imran
Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Imran Khan has said that if voted to power‚ his party would resolve the energy crisis within the next 2.5 years.
Addressing a rally in Renala Khurd, he asked the youth of the country to come forward and convince all including their elders to make a new Pakistan where justice would prevail to all.
He said the two main political parties have served the country for 5‚ 5 times but still they are unable to address the public grievances.
He told the audience that 400 million rupees are being spent annually on the Sharif's family members which tantamount to injustice with a country like Pakistan.
He said no one is above the law and the former President Pervez Musharraf has to face the law.
He claimed that PTI is gaining popularity day by day which has frightened Sharif brothers.
PTI will curb power crisis if voted to power: Imran
So why PTI leadership was contradicting to their menifesto, when they knew that they would be able to control it in around 5 years why did they make such tall claims?

Secondly regarding laptop. Even the PTI government will be allocating funds for the laptops
1101865960-2.gif

So now slap yourself and chant "Tabdili aa gye hay!!!".

Any Idea if they belong to DMG group, since it's one the of the powerful group in civil services

no the grouping is due to political affiliations, its networked across the different departments, especially related to public dealing, from up in the establishment division to the lowest 17 grade officer be it of DMG or Police or Customs or Railway even.