British NRI, friend shot at by cattle smugglers in Gurugram

Now Sangi Kid wants some 2000 Muslims dead in a revenge attack,
Since Modi became P.M 100s of people lynched killed and injured by Cow protectors but there is no condemnation from bakt kids.

Girls are as unsafe in Haryana as in any other place in India. Don't comment until you are yourself a Haryanvi Girl. Media is bias against Haryana. I guess you are sitting thousands of km away from Haryana making prejudice based on bias media reports. And do you really think that they shot her because she was a girl? They had no reason to shoot her just because of her gender. Or did they????Grow up and use some brains.
lol i live in gurgaon.
i apologize if i offended u but you know very well that the wild west of india consists of haryana n west UP.
just ask urself a question....
3 am at night , desolate road, 1 single girl in kinda sexy dress. where she is more likely to get molested/assaulted/r aped ??? a place like mumbai or gurgaon.
i apologize again if u found my post offensive. believe me i feel ashamed when my frens from other parts of the country ask me why the hell i m staying in gurgaon for the past 11 years...when NH8 was not yet started, nothing resided in sector 53-54-55-56 only flat sand.

doosrey ke kandhey par bandook rakhne ki aadat hai kya bhai saahab?

lol i live in gurgaon
Then you would know that it is not that big of a problem. The last time I checked, Haryana was in the middle of the women safety ranking. Which means it is in not that of a bad condition as u claim. There are half of the states which are worse that Haryana. And those statistics were of 2011. So I guess it would be much better than before. Well even middle rank is not good and we are also working on improving it. So instead of trolling here, you should encourage women safety.

i edited my post. have a look at it again plz.

Well then you should tell them that this is just because of bias media reports. Media can't find anything negative other than few incidents as Haryana already have one of the highest GDP per capita in India, is one of largest contributer of army personal, contributes in feeding the nation and is also fairly developed, and recently it became a ODF state too, so they keep showing these incidents even though more of these incidents happen in other parts of the country. And Mumbai is a City always on the move. There are lots of people in every street even at night. While Gurgaon is not that densely packed city and there are not many people out here at night to see the goons. So goons do whatever that want. Just because of a few goons, all the Haryanvis shouldn't be considered goons too.

I have never said all haryanvis are goons. It would be preposterous.