Breaking: PIA flight PK-661 crashes enroute to Islamabad, Junaid Jamshed among no survivors

View attachment 358438

Brothers and sisters , you cannot refute death.
Death will come to you in any shape it wants . Plz lets build up ourselves and remember that Allah almighty is always watching our every action and let's spend our life in accordance with islam like junaid jamshed .

Ignorant of this day that I must face
When the consequences of my actions no one can wipe away
Stone reaction on my face
I suffer the feeling of guilt in my heart
But too late to change it, as my mind thinks faster than my heart rate
I cant believe how long I have left myself living in such disgrace
Ignorant of the reality
Ignorant of this place
We call world
Disingenuous of the canopy that covered my eyes
Take the last few breathes of air before I realise
That I have come to my demise
Come to the day where the next time I rise
Shall be in judgment of the life and I cannot disguise

Is it He Who giveth life and who taketh it and to Him shall ye all be brought back. (56)(Surah Yunus in the Quran)

@Kaptaan @Mentee
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(14).jpg

Someone plz report these media idiots to Pemra. They are further increasing the pain and agony of the affected families by showing animation of the plane crash.

@Peaceful Civilian Also, Tableegh means to preach the message. Basically, it means that if you truly believe that Islam is the right path and it is what God wants from us, than you should spread this message to others as well. The conversion of faith of the people is upto ALLAH's will.

My childhood favorite singer and artist i have his song in my video i made in arang kel in AJK :( he will always be missed... "

Sad sad day. RIP to all who were on the plane.

Let's hope this wasn't a terrorist attack.

Sad incident :(

May God provide strength to families to bear the tragic loss.

yes it's confirmed junaid jamshed was on the plane.may his soul rest in peace.a plane can't just go down like this.it's probably a mechanical failure.i am not ruling out a missile strike since it's very close to indian occupied kashmir.we must investigate it.india is out of control these days.this might be an easy target for india.remember how they shoot down our naval plane in our territory in 1999.we must investigate it.

don't rule out indian missile strike.india have the capability to strike.kindly investigate it.

Bhai bhang pee rakhi hai kya ?

Sad sad day. RIP to all who were on the plane.

Let's hope this wasn't a terrorist attack.

No it was not a terrorist attack. Not everyone dying in Pakistan is because of terrorism.

People need to be careful when such kind of comments.

Hum kyun chalain us raah par. Jis raah par sub hi chalain
Kiyun na chunain woh raasta. Jis par nahi koi gaya.

:( :(

Allah help those who have lost their lives and Allah help the families that have lost loved ones. This is a terrible thing to bear. I have seen this in my family too.