BREAKING!!! Half of US troops to leave Afghanistan by May 1: Taliban

Got you. @TheUndertaker is our guy... start negotiations with RAW bro. If its needed, @WAJsal ,@Zibago and i can even go to mumbai to attend seminars.. but Last time funds were only 500 million dollars, thats peanuts. We want atleast 800 million dollars/year. Ok bro ?? As such a task with todays prices ? Huhh...

800 million. No way man.. Nothing short of a billion.. Hello we are breaking their arch nemesis and taking what like 65% of the entire territory.. Billion as an initial is peanuts for a nation with standing cash of 400 billion....

Awesome. Get some power points and CPEC and make it big letters with maps.. I,ll arrange the ten guys to protest on a street with a hundred placards.

US can agree to withdraw afghanistan, sure we can agree to that. Left side Gandhi, on right side your picture. Done ??

Oh .. on back side Bacha khan and messiah of Pashtoons of this age and time Ashraf ghani ..

After the Union of we need a few "statues of hatred" ....

The iron amir that broke the brothers in 1893 must be branded gul khan along with all the leaders that signed those treaties..

800 million. No way man.. Nothing short of a billion.. Hello we are breaking their arch nemesis and taking what like 65% of the entire territory.. Billion as an initial is peanuts for a nation with standing cash of 400 billion....

You have a point. Afterall we have to maintain a malitia force too. 1 billion it is. Now we just need @TheUndertaker to convey the message to his masters.

Awesome. Get some power points and CPEC and make it big letters with maps.. I,ll arrange the ten guys to protest on a street with a hundred placards

I can send my unemployed cousins to switzerland, london and paris for this purpose... ( i got plenty of cousins)... one of them look like an african but hay, who cares... can we do that from our budget ?? @TheUndertaker

After the Union of we need a few "statues of hatred" ....

The iron amir that broke the brothers in 1893 must be branded gul khan along with all the leaders that signed those treaties

Great britain used to honor leaders with “SIR”. Can we use “Gul khan” for that ?? How about

Gul Khan Ashraf ghani ?
Gul Khan Pashteen ?
Gul Khan Uzma ?

You have a point. Afterall we have to maintain a malitia force too. 1 billion it is. Now we just need @TheUndertaker to convey the message to his masters.

Yep tell them that insurgencies are not cheap...

I can send my unemployed cousins to switzerland, london and paris for this purpose... ( i got plenty of cousins)... one of them look like an african but hay, who cares... can we do that from our budget ?? @TheUndertaker[/QUOTEQUOTE
Of course anybody points out and we will have our accounts to say "our African brothers are with us in our plight and the world stands with our demands".. No problem.. Get everybody in but keep an eye. We don't want our budget to be divided like the those two mehran did with eachother one in england and the other in UAE......

Great britain used to honor leaders with “SIR”. Can we use “Gul khan” for that ?? How about

Gul Khan Ashraf ghani ?
Gul Khan Pashteen ?
Gul Khan Uzma ?

Thats a wonderful idea.. Totally support it..

I hereby declare the capital to be Peshawar since most of the admin and legal work is on the eastern Durand side as well as the educated population..

Revolution isi baat pay thap hojani hai. :p

Yep tell them that insurgencies are not cheap...

Thats a wonderful idea.. Totally support it..

I hereby declare the capital to be Peshawar since most of the admin and legal work is on the eastern Durand side as well as the educated population..

Revolution isi baat pay thap hojani hai. :p

Hahaha... sometimes i wonder who are they trying to convince ?

Us ;the pashtoons of Pakistan ?
The world ; that dont care ?
Themself and their egos ?

I didn’t knew that i need justice untill i saw the tweet of Ashraf ghani and realised yah man..! I do need justice. :lol:

Hahaha... sometimes i wonder who are they trying to convince ?

Us ;the pashtoons of Pakistan ?
The world ; that dont care ?
Themself and their egos ?

I didn’t knew that i need justice untill i saw the tweet of Ashraf ghani and realised yah man..! I do need justice. :lol:

Hey We all need justice. My electric bill unit rate has jumped from 16.50 rs per unit to 20.380 rs per unit.. In 580 units that's a pretty serious increase.. I want justice as well!!

They are trying to convince the ones that fill their accounts.. Ghani is simply frustrated at his own lack of power.. His statement to his police today was aggressive and highlights that he is basically saying to his masters that either give me the political importance or I will take your peace talks down by increasing attacks against them..

The world is simply not interested and has its own problems to deal with..

They will fail like they have failed before... At this point we are more united and stronger than ever.. As our Democratic process moves forward, we will become even stronger..

Hey We all need justice. My electric bill unit rate has jumped from 16.50 rs per unit to 20.380 rs per unit.. In 580 units that's a pretty serious increase.. I want justice as well!!

They are trying to convince the ones that fill their accounts.. Ghani is simply frustrated at his own lack of power.. His statement to his police today was aggressive and highlights that he is basically saying to his masters that either give me the political importance or I will take your peace talks down by increasing attacks against them..

The world is simply not interested and has its own problems to deal with..

They will fail like they have failed before... At this point we are more united and stronger than ever.. As our Democratic process moves forward, we will become even stronger..

Thats what i said from day 1 of PTM. I asked everyone to ignore. But we are a sentimental and emotional nation full of idiots. Everyone wanted to speak his mind and give his opinion. When i asked others to ignore, they blamed me of supporting PTM and (dont want to hear anything against them) sh*t on this very forum .

Yahan pay tu choro... Protests are considered akin to separation for some posters..

We are that indeed emotional and foolish.. We displayed it quite proudly in WOT... Simple talking often takes the fuse off any civil right movement since talking basically caps any grievance its a good way to deal with it whilst believing that the country and people are strong and united enough to handle protests and grievance...
We have civil right protests in GB due to their status issue and repeated talks have shown containment of the situation... However we over here desperately showcase that everything needs a hammer nail solution and fear that we are breaking up whenever anybody protests.... Pakistan is a strong country... We are united and through this unity we can defeat any external and internal threat which we have displayed repeatedly...

For ptm.. Talk with them repeatedly and work on fata rehabilitation.. They will themselves get down and evolve into some ethnic party winning seats here and there While shouting conspiracy against pashtuns... Just like pkmap

Yahan pay tu choro... Protests are considered akin to separation for some posters..

We are that indeed emotional and foolish.. We displayed it quite proudly in WOT... Simple talking often takes the fuse off any civil right movement since talking basically caps any grievance its a good way to deal with it whilst believing that the country and people are strong and united enough to handle protests and grievance...
We have civil right protests in GB due to their status issue and repeated talks have shown containment of the situation... However we over here desperately showcase that everything needs a hammer nail solution and fear that we are breaking up whenever anybody protests.... Pakistan is a strong country... We are united and through this unity we can defeat any external and internal threat which we have displayed repeatedly...

For ptm.. Talk with them repeatedly and work on fata rehabilitation.. They will themselves get down and evolve into some ethnic party winning seats here and there While shouting conspiracy against pashtuns... Just like pkmap

We (the state) is also partially responsible for all this sh*t hitting the fan. Taali aik haath se ni bajti... the state lrovided the second hand. Bjt still, we are good. Lekin “sb acha hy” sochty ni bet jana. Sb or acha kaisy ho sakta hy ki talaash kaari rakni chaahye warna to kehty na harkat me barkat... harkat ni rahy ge to bina barkat ky kitne arsa chala lengy ?? So state better listen to people (genuine people with genuine issues) of FATA, GB and all other areas of Pakistan. Behtar se behtar should be the motto.

Agreed completely.. People of GB, FATA and ajk have serious reservations just like people of south Punjab or people of urban Sindh.. This is why I support and stated that a continuous Democratic procedure will make us stronger bcz repeated protests will force state and courts to take action.. We have seen now after 70 years serious work being done with GB status in the last ten years. We have seen AJK govt work with govt of Pakistan and gained quite an autonomy still more to be desired. We see FATA status issue something which should have been solved in the 1960s is being solved now. With its merger and reconstruction efforts..
We see south punjab movement play a serious role in Punjab politics. We see urban sindh movements play a serious role in sindh politics..

All of them have genuine issues which can only be ironed out with talks...

Mai bilkul agree karta hun harkat mai barkat par.. I absolutely hate ignoring issues even if they ste uncomfortable. Talk with all of them and iron their issues out.. It will work. It will always work. Even the effort to make it work will go a long way.

It was protests and talks that saw watan cards coming to light and being abolished. The land mines issue was also resolved this way.. We saw enactments of legislations resulting through talks with protestors all over pakistan...

Bhai ignore karo gay tu pta chalay ga Kay kal buri tarah say pahns gaye ho..

Our strength and our unity is derived from the fact that we can understand the plight and pain of our brethren. This is the only reason why we are stronger and united now..

Agreed completely.. People of GB, FATA and ajk have serious reservations just like people of south Punjab or people of urban Sindh.. This is why I support and stated that a continuous Democratic procedure will make us stronger bcz repeated protests will force state and courts to take action.. We have seen now after 70 years serious work being done with GB status in the last ten years. We have seen AJK govt work with govt of Pakistan and gained quite an autonomy still more to be desired. We see FATA status issue something which should have been solved in the 1960s is being solved now. With its merger and reconstruction efforts..
We see south punjab movement play a serious role in Punjab politics. We see urban sindh movements play a serious role in sindh politics..

All of them have genuine issues which can only be ironed out with talks...

Mai bilkul agree karta hun harkat mai barkat par.. I absolutely hate ignoring issues even if they ste uncomfortable. Talk with all of them and iron their issues out.. It will work. It will always work. Even the effort to make it work will go a long way.

It was protests and talks that saw watan cards coming to light and being abolished. The land mines issue was also resolved this way.. We saw enactments of legislations resulting through talks with protestors all over pakistan...

Bhai ignore karo gay tu pta chalay ga Kay kal buri tarah say pahns gaye ho..

Our strength and our unity is derived from the fact that we can understand the plight and pain of our brethren. This is the only reason why we are stronger and united now..

See. This is what i ws talking about . Pashteen me itna demaag ??? And even if we accept that this is some logo of israeli lobby. Still, would they expose all of there agents by placing their symbol on their heads ? That way won’t their all agents will be identified ?? We as a nation need to think before we creat some conspiracy theories to see its logical explanation atleast.

AB080707-1E43-4542-9778-36D2CB151299.jpeg

See. This is what i ws talking about . Pashteen me itna demaag ??? And even if we accept that this is some logo of israeli lobby. Still, would they expose all of there agents by placing their symbol on their heads ? That way won’t their all agents will be identified ?? We as a nation need to think before we creat some conspiracy theories to see its logical explanation atleast.

View attachment 537816

To those that make such theories... Billion dollar intelligence agencies revealing their agents by branding them on a cap that used to be work long before pashteen was born.. yeh tu humara favorite past time hai.. Our national support. To make such posts and conspiracy theories....

pathan is a derogatory term for Pashtun being, a war fighter, good for nothing. Just big, bold and bum. I am sure the term "****" is banned here. how about across the board?
Pathan is racist ? Are you bonkers mate ?

since the term was blanked by the forum. P@ki is what I wrote.

Got you. @TheUndertaker is our guy... start negotiations with RAW bro. If its needed, @WAJsal ,@Zibago and i can even go to mumbai to attend seminars.. but Last time funds were only 500 million dollars, thats peanuts. We want atleast 800 million dollars/year. Ok bro ?? As such a task with todays prices ? Huhh...

If US can agree to withdraw afghanistan, sure we can agree to that. Left side Gandhi, on right side your picture. Done ??

Oh .. on back side Bacha khan and messiah of Pashtoons of this age and time Ashraf ghani ..
Sikay key do rukh hote hein kitni tasrevein adjust karo gay :D