Bollywood, please stop demonising Muslims

how about prem dharm yudhh...hindu sikh girls stealing pakistani men from pakistani girls........har har mahadev...........................:rofl:
Our girls are more than enough to defeat Pakistani men.....:rofl:

Most Pakistani men like me- would love to be defeated by women- and its not specificaly indian women- :lol:-
tenu chooriyan pahane da vadda shok hai......................:no:................:rofl:

Most Pakistani men like me- would love to be defeated by women- and its not specificaly indian women- :lol:-
:lol:....I know...you are registered Tharki.....Flag bearer of our group....

In most roles played by Amir Khan, he is portrayed as an Indian Muslim police or agent loyal to his country. Except for the one movie where he splendidly played the role of a Kashmiri separists. To the credit of Bollywood , at least they put the cause of Islamic separists in a noble light when they make movies about them. Except towards the end offcourse when they show the Hindu majority army and intelligence crushing them to pieces

Fanna...there also indian girl shoots him at last.:hang2:

Tagda dialogue Madam ji.....:lol:
i'm on prem dharmyudh today so say......har har mahadev..........:D

i am inspired by the russian judo black belt women- Broblem?- :P-
:police:- i am in a different league now- :woot:-
For russian women, any men like you will agree to become a slave....:rofl:

:police:- i am in a different league now- :woot:-[/QUOTE]Different league....do you mean....leave it....if PM were allowed i would have said that, not on public thread.

i am inspired by the russian judo black belt women- Broblem?- :P-

:police:- i am in a different league now- :woot:-
Aha i get it now..pahale laatain khanay da aur fir chooriyan pahanay da shok aan......:D

some one has said it right....laaton de bhoot baaton se nahi manate.......:lol:

is there a broblem with this site?-

Military Forum Latest Posts