Bollywood actress Zaira Wasim quit Bollywood | Mufti Tariq Masood Talk بالی وڈ اداکارہ زائرہ وسیم

The haha of mate is also to wear modest clothes, don't wear tight trousers and shirts, and observe parda of the eyes when infront of females, unless they are your direct family members. But unfortunately we don't get told that in our culture. Everything is "women this, women that"
Allah Ko aurat ki haya pasand hai to mard ka kya pasand hai?

Vennila give this directives, wet type pants and jeans where there 1400 years ago?

The haha of mate is also to wear modest clothes, don't wear tight trousers and shirts, and observe parda of the eyes when infront of females, unless they are your direct family members. But unfortunately we don't get told that in our culture. Everything is "women this, women that"
Depends on the education level and values of the family. Our education system is dysfunctional because it lacks training. It just focuses on regurgitate the information, formulas ...to pass in the exam with good score and become another donkey (khota) for the job market. So the training and mannerism all comes down to the family's the values and background.

Vennila give this directives, wet type pants and jeans where there 1400 years ago?
What does it mean? ...what has vanilla to do with the topic?

I'm actually depressed the Sultans allowed you guys to live.

Dum nahi that Sultanpur key pichhawade main sachhe Hindu o kuch kar sale. Those who were weak got converted. We don't take them seriously.

Depends on the education level and values of the family. Our education system is dysfunctional because it lacks training. It just focuses on regurgitate the information, formulas ...to pass in the exam with good score and become another donkey (khota) for the job market. So the training and mannerism all comes down to the family's the values and background.

What does it mean? ...what has vanilla to do with the topic?

Sorry. Bloody auto correct.

When Allah gave those directives, was tight jeans were there?

Religious discussions are not allowed on the Forum.

Dum nahi that Sultanpur key pichhawade main sachhe Hindu o kuch kar sale. Those who were weak got converted. We don't take them seriously.

Sorry. Bloody auto correct.

WE WILL GIVE ANSWERS TO YOU....VERY SOON ....

Why so focused on the type of cloth i.e. Jeans... Islam gives basic guidelines but it does command its followers to wear some specific dress or against it. The dress should not be tight fighting (body fit) or too thin that it is practically transparent (translucent as well). And in fact there more restrictions about type of cloths for men the women. For example men cannot wear silk, gold, etc.. while women can wear silk.

learn with open mind and ull understand!

That will require a teaching from you.

Why so focused on the type of cloth i.e. Jeans... Islam gives basic guidelines but it does command its followers to wear some specific dress or against it. The dress should not be tight fighting (body fit) or too thin that it is practically transparent (translucent as well). And in fact there more restrictions about type of cloths for men the women. For example men cannot wear silk, gold, etc.. while women can wear silk.

It's not me who said this. I just ask the question in response to a quote saying that Allah don't like cloths like jeans.