Blast in Quetta near provincial assembly building

I was selected but I dropped
Ok thanks for the correction and I accept it on face value. Though it is difficult to trust anything coming from your govt.
But tell me ma'm why are you against Pakistan.
We helped you fight USSR? otherwise you would still be their slaves. We provided refuge to millions of Afghans for decades and even let them abuse our system. They brought narcotics and weapons...Two things unknown to Pakistanis before 1980's.

Ok thanks for the correction and I accept it on face value. Though it is difficult to trust anything coming from your govt.
We helped you fight USSR? otherwise you would still be their slaves. We provided refuge to millions of Afghans for decades and even let them abuse our system. They brought narcotics and weapons...Two thing unknown to Pakistanis before 1980's.
We will continue from here and this is not a debate of hours... from time to time we will comment and share our views !!!.... I have exam session and now i gotta leave & study!!!
Take care !!! :)

We will continue from here and this is not a debate of hours... from time to time we will comment and share our views !!!.... I have exam session and now i gotta leave & study!!!
Take care !!! :)
Ok take care but I'll wait for your reply .. best of luck for exams though

First!...I don’t recognize the area as part of Pakistan from where I studied!!!

So you recognize the area where you studied as part of France?

Who are you? French or Afghani?

We helped you fight USSR? otherwise you would still be their slaves. We provided refuge to millions of Afghans for decades and even let them abuse our system. They brought narcotics and weapons...Two things unknown to Pakistanis before 1980's.

Bro, you are wasting your time..

So you recognize the area where you studied as part of France?

Who are you? French or Afghani?

Bro, you are wasting your time..
It is important to confront them with truth. Whatever BS they have been fed, we need to remind and make them think. Let's see what is their answer.

They are irrelevant.. The amount of hate in their hearts about Pakistan is just immense.. and it's not new.. it's since the establishment of Pakistan..

I was the biggest supporter of Afghani refugees, but when I found out what they have for us.. I just stopped my support.. In Karachi, there is an area which is a NO-GO for Pakistanis.. if you visit this area, it is possible that you may not be found ever.. criminals of the highest level live there.. all Afghanis..

It was Pakistan's biggest mistake to provide refuge to them in 1980s.. These snakes will never be thankful..

I will tag you but if showed dowdiness I won’t respond!!!
Well i wasnt talking to you that aside given your track record you run away at the first sight of tough questions :D

How it is 12 in France .... as far as I know we both share the same time zone if your flags are correct. It is 20:24 here

Pakistan Zindabad :pakistan:

Well, that's some new info. But according to your bro @django you studied free but anyways. Good to know.. Did you avail any Pakistani scholarship i.e. HEC etc for studying abroad..
I dont know about France but it was 12 am in Pakistan when i made that comment :D

First!...I don’t recognize the area as part of Pakistan from where I studied!!!
2nd:.... I didn’t get scholarship and was selected on open merit GIKI don’t have scholarship.... fee waiver... yeah... but i am rich and I didn’t avail that too!!!
Hunh!!!!

You not recognizing it changes nothing the people of that region and the global community accepts the border to be where it is right now
They actually want harsher border measures

They are irrelevant.. The amount of hate in their hearts about Pakistan is just immense.. and it's not new.. it's since the establishment of Pakistan..

I was the biggest supporter of Afghani refugees, but when I found out what they have for us.. I just stopped my support.. In Karachi, there is an area which is a NO-GO for Pakistanis.. if you visit this area, it is possible that you may not be found ever.. criminals of the highest level live there.. all Afghanis..

It was Pakistan's biggest mistake to provide refuge to them in 1980s.. These snakes will never be thankful..
Sapaan dey putar yaar nay banday
Pawein dodh pilaye

Will the Devil ever get rid of his arrogance towards Adam (PBUH) and his Children? It is the same disease that Afghanistan has exhibited towards Pakistan since 1947.

As @PakSword has said, they do not accept Pakistan since 1947!! 1947. Since the beginning of Pakistan! This is not because of Bharat or the USSR war or support for the Afghan Taliban.

Will the Devil ever get rid of his arrogance towards Adam (PBUH) and his Children? It is the same disease that Afghanistan has exhibited towards Pakistan since 1947.

As @PakSword has said, they do not accept Pakistan since 1947!! 1947. Since the beginning of Pakistan! This is not because of Bharat or the USSR war or support for the Afghan Taliban.
Let's do an atomic analysis. No society is homogeneous and the same is true for Afghanistan too. Afghanistan has Pashtuns, Hazaras, Dari or Persian speaking...and as we know they have been fighting with each other for centuries to gain power. Daris have been traditionally against Pakistan and they aligned themselves with Nagib: the soviet puppet while the Pashtuns have been more favourable to Pakistan since a lot of people on both sides of the border (Durand line) are relatives so they always had relations with Pakistani Pashtuns and that was and is a good think. During Soviet occupation, Pakistan and Pashtuns came very close to each other and we worked together to route Soviets.

I totally agree that they should have been more grateful to Pakistan and a lot of them are actually. However as Pakistani state does things in an incompetent and lethargic ways, whether its ZAB regime's nationalisation policy or Zia's dealings with Afghans: we just don't do our home work and lack the transparency so even the best opportunities turn into nightmares.

Let's do an atomic analysis. No society is homogeneous and the same is true for Afghanistan too. Afghanistan has Pashtuns, Hazaras, Dari or Persian speaking...and as we know they have been fighting with each other for centuries to gain power. Daris have been traditionally against Pakistan and they aligned themselves with Nagib: the soviet puppet while the Pashtuns have been more favourable to Pakistan since a lot of people on both sides of the border (Durand line) are relatives so they always had relations with Pakistani Pashtuns and that was and is a good think. During Soviet occupation, Pakistan and Pashtuns came very close to each other and we worked together to route Soviets.

I totally agree that they should have been more grateful to Pakistan and a lot of them are actually. However as Pakistani state does things in an incompetent and lethargic ways, whether its ZAB regime's nationalisation policy or Zia's dealings with Afghans: we just don't do our home work and lack the transparency so even the best opportunities turn into nightmares.
Granted there is heterogeneity in Afghanistan and differing views towards Pakistan. However one thing is that they did not accept Pakistan in 1947. Which group ruled over Afghanistan in 1947? Then they started Pushtoonistan insurgency! It was not a Dari istan or Tajikistan insurgency?
It still does not change the arrogance exhibited towards Pakistan, whether from Afghan Daris or Afghan Pukhtoons.
It is not a friendly nation whether Daris or Afghan Puktoons.

By the way it is the Durand-Khan Border (as their King betrayed the current Pakistani Pukhtoons by signing it with Durand).

Granted there is heterogeneity in Afghanistan and differing views towards Pakistan. However one thing is that they did not accept Pakistan in 1947. Which group ruled over Afghanistan in 1947? Then they started Pushtoonistan insurgency! It was not a Dari istan or Tajikistan insurgency?
It still does not change the arrogance exhibited towards Pakistan, whether from Afghan Daris or Afghan Pukhtoons.
It is not a friendly nation whether Daris or Afghan Puktoons.

By the way it is the Durand-Khan Border (as their King betrayed the current Pakistani Pukhtoons by signing it with Durand).

Well whether they accept Pakistan or not, it does not make a tiny bit of the difference. It is like an ant crawling in the inside a cave denies the existence of galaxies and stars. They have officially accepted and both countries have embassies. Like Hindus have not accepted Pakistan sincerely but officially India recognises Pakistan. Also Afghans know that Pakistan has an upper hand since we helped them in Afghan war and not the other way round. We still have a lot of influence in Afghanistan's affairs and that's something some of them cannot digest. But that's the reason USA can't ignore Pakistan and despite Trump ranting and nagging against Pakistan US administration knows this fact.

Mate there is one principle of diplomacy that nothing is in black and white only..there are multiple shades of grey in between and we should strive for the closest to what we want. We can't change our neighbours. If we don't have the friendliest of the relations, at least we should have good working relationship and respect each others existence.

Said that, we are fencing the Durand line and I have often said that it is better for Afghanistan to accept the border defined by Durand line otherwise we will move the border closer to Kabul and not the other way round. Even if we get very friendly relations still we should have proper border controls and document every entry and exit with latest technology and make sure that every person who enters Pakistan returns to before expiry of his / her visa / permission. Their arrogance is ridiculous. Pakistan can literally spin them around on its fingers if it wants.

I dont know about France but it was 12 am in Pakistan when i made that comment :D
Sorry I mistook you for hers because your DP is also of a woman.

Well whether they accept Pakistan or not, it does not make a tiny bit of the difference. It is like an ant crawling in the inside a cave denies the existence of galaxies and stars. They have officially accepted and both countries have embassies. Like Hindus have not accepted Pakistan sincerely but officially India recognises Pakistan. Also Afghans know that Pakistan has an upper hand since we helped them in Afghan war and not the other way round. We still have a lot of influence in Afghanistan's affairs and that's something some of them cannot digest. But that's the reason USA can't ignore Pakistan and despite Trump ranting and nagging against Pakistan US administration knows this fact.

Mate there is one principle of diplomacy that nothing is in black and white only..there are multiple shades of grey in between and we should strive for the closest to what we want. We can't change our neighbours. If we don't have the friendliest of the relations, at least we should have good working relationship and respect each others existence.

Said that, we are fencing the Durand line and I have often said that it is better for Afghanistan to accept the border defined by Durand line otherwise we will move the border closer to Kabul and not the other way round. Even if we get very friendly relations still we should have proper border controls and document every entry and exit with latest technology and make sure that every person who enters Pakistan returns to before expiry of his / her visa / permission. Their arrogance is ridiculous. Pakistan can literally spin them around on its fingers if it wants.

Sorry I mistook you for hers because your DP is also of a woman.
Bhai bachi dekhi to naam bhol gaye :D

In the heat of discussion that can happen. I do such mistakes from time to time..But I'm waiting for her answer to my simple questions. However I won't comment on the woman in your DP because I don't dare discuss family members of our PDF colleagues.

Oh kaka ina garam na hoyia kar :D

However I won't comment on the woman in your DP because I don't dare discuss family members of our PDF colleagues.
Kaho inshallah :D
@Hell hound
Dekho dekho Mehwish Hayat ko najomi ney meri kismat mein likh diya :D

Military Forum Latest Posts