Blast in Karachi

Militants from Northwest and ANP thugs backing them laga reh!

Because at the end of the day these people will flee to their homes in Mardan, Peshawar etc but it's us Karachiites who will pay for it.

karachi =mini pakistan muhajir,bihari,pathan,sindhi,balochi,punjabi so bro we cant really blame one faction of preprating the attacks.blackwater,raw are majorly involved in karachi fisadat.....

Im tired of hearing that these RAW and Blackwater agents are involved in this. Where in the hell are the police, army and our intelligence agencies then, why not arrest these foreign agents then? Seems like the Army doesn't have any tattays (excuse my language) left. Karachi is a playground for the establishment. Everyone wants a piece of it. Karachi is a helpless prostitute being used by everyone.
A similar attack on a gambling den happened in Lyari a few weeks ago. Militant groups being trained in Northwest Pakistan were found responsible for it. ANP senior member Liaquat Bangash was arrested by police and he admitted he helped in bombing that gambling den in Lyari. I can go on for days about ANP's criminal activities here. They have ruined my city, my home.
Imagine not being able to enter Sohrab Goth area because you cannot speak Pashto. They will harrass you, rob you or worse murder you there. Thousands of acres land is being stolen by these thugs.

This was a political/gang attack not a terrorist attack. Lyari is a one of the worst areas in Karachi and violence often occurs there due to rival gangs or police operations.

bro i dont knw pastho have been to sohrab goth for bbq,its not that bad but havent been there recently.support pak army its really in a difficult sitatuation we must be united at this time great game is being played here bro yar karachite what do you say about mqm arent they also doing the same thing?i rest my case....

pakistan army is the real target not alqaeda/taliban
as gen hamid gul said 9/11=bahana
afghanistan=thekana
pakistan=nishana

Karachi is a helpless prostitute being used by everyone.
bro ive lived in almost all the major cities of pak and i really feel karachi as a combination of all these cities...it is the phenomena of pakistan that you see in karachi.karachi is an amazing place but unfortunately we need good leadership here i still feel imran khan will make it big in karachi and replace all these mafias/bhattas...inshallah

bro i dont knw pastho have been to sohrab goth for bbq,its not that bad but havent been there recently.support pak army its really in a difficult sitatuation we must be united at this time great game is being played here bro yar karachite what do you say about mqm arent they also doing the same thing?i rest my case....

Trust me main sohrab goth is not that bad but it's outskirt and near areas are very dangerous. As for MQM, if they are spreading crime in Karachi then arrest them as well and kick them out of Pakistan. But the thing is majority of MQM members I know about are educated and from the middle class. I've personally seen many MQM members doing a lot of humanitarian work and development in Karachi and this is the reason why they enjoy full support in Karachi. Can't say the same about Pee Pee Pee, they've ruled many areas in Karachi. Look at Lyari (PPP area) it's hell there. Look at ANP areas, they're filled with poverty and crime. Then compare them with MQM areas. Filled with middle class and educated people.

bro its really good to do humanitarian work as edhifoundation has done,i remember once walking on foot from clifton to stadium at night with a friend karachi is safe i think the media really hypes up things.but bro i agree on ppp and maybe even anp to an extent but bro i have seen with my own eyes/ears heard incidents and seen dead bodies in karachi fisads im not saying mqm is dirctly responisible but hav seen target killer kids heard accounts bro trust me i really feel a lot of hypocrisy in altaf hussian/his statements it almost seems like acting dont you agree bro?altaf hussain said making of pakistan was the greatest blunder in india ..yar qoumi ghearat ka janaza nikal diya altaf bhi nay...what do you say...

brother this is not how a leader should act...
bro it makes no sense we have to replace these leaders by young,dedicated honest people who will tak our countries forward such people have cause great embrassement.plus i really think he probably uses the pharmacutical drugs he studied in karachi universcity to get into a pschydelic trance/state.sad hai bro sad scene hai...:(

The blast in Karachi is sad.The guys that performed the blast should be thrown into the Arabian Sea and fed pork chops.

oh here we go , another black water XE theory lol

Why not put a date in thread heading so that we know the date it occurred. This is not the first blast.
Or have a sticky on political violence in karachi.