Star Wars
The whole episode was supposed to be an attack on the ideology of Pakistan and symbol of the country in Baluchistan . If they are so brave and wanted to prove something , then they shouldn't have attacked at night , waving their flags in darkness , turning off the lights after killing the guard and with their faces covered because only cowards do this . Besides , Ziarat is a small town so no one would have noticed any lights ' on or off ' , what tactical advantage are you referring to here ? . Can you differentiate between a ' historical site ' and ' military outpost/HQ/checkpoint ' ? Instead of rallying support for their cause , they have done the opposite .
What do you even know about the whole thing ?
oh am well aware ...it was an attack on the ideology a Psyops to demoralize Pakistan..considering how they repeatedly show the pics on front of the video and destroy it...again i want you to specifically quote a post where i am "rallying for their cause" .. cause that is total BS ..... Besides...you cant take the "cowards" as a fact but just as an opinion or a guess work.
Exactly, people think it's the bloody GHQ. It's just a museum.
Arre yaar such historical palces are guaded like GHQ's in India so i assumed it was the same there...MEra galathi nahi hai