BLA blew Quaid residency how many PTI fan boys phone called switzerland

p.s.

let me ask you guys, how many of you did call out in Switzerland and london,

kiya tum indians ho, tum logo ka koe farz nahi tha, letay na initiative, kis nay roka tha?

Asal mai shok tau PTI walon ko hai na call karne ka baki logon ko nahi hai ... Tau ab apna shok kisi ne poora nahi kiya ........

It was a torture that injured many Pakistanis internal feelings. As someone said PSYOPS.

The question @W.11 asked is where are those guys who call London Police against altaf*? Why didn't they call Swiss & London Police now? BLA took responsibility of this incident so proof is there.

*(I completely agree altaf speech was inappropriate & stupid but still it was internal politics & internal politics of Pakistan MUST be limited to Pakistan only, if it reaches foriegn countries then not only they will exploit it but also it will divide Pakistani community abroad)

I am not going to start advocating for other people's personal actions.

Had PTI officially done something like that, then I would have been answering these questions...

Neither did I call London Metro for Altaf nor for Bugti or Marri.

Jis nay call ki us say poocho.

So that means you equate MQM with BLA. Which is a good implicit admission of what MQM is.

Your dear leader's home has been raided in London. In connection with the murder of another MQM leader. Any explanations on this one please? Any mazloomiat and victimization story?

why you always come with such garbage is beyond me, please take IQ test and report back, i expect your IQ to be in twenties, i cant grade it more

I am not going to start advocating for other people's personal actions.

Had PTI officially done something like that, then I would have been answering these questions...

Neither did I call London Metro for Altaf nor for Bugti or Marri.

Jis nay call ki us say poocho.

Hahahahaha ... Actually question is raised for PTI fan boys who are fond to call to London police against Altaf and infact Alvi was provoked to PTIans that's why they made tons of calls to London ...............

FORMER cricket superstar Imran Khan yesterday gave his support to two terror suspects accused of encouraging guerrilla warfare in Pakistan. Giving evidence at a London terror trial, the sportsman-turned-politician said had he been in the same position as the two men in the dock he would have been prepared to take up arms.

He told the court he would have been willing to use violence against the Pakistan government if he had been from the country’s poorest province of Baluchistan, where he said the army had killed and kidnapped citizens, made 75,000 homeless, rigged elections and controlled the courts.

Imran, chairman of the Movement For Justice political party in Pakistan, was giving evidence during the trial of two Baluchi men.

The pair are accused of encouraging acts of violence against former dictator General Musharraf’s government from their London base.

Hyrbair Marri, 40, of Ealing, and Faiz Baluch, 27, of Wembley deny assisting terrorism and inciting murder abroad. The trial continues.

I'd do the same as terror suspects, says Imran Khan | UK | News | Daily Express

London, Jan 9 (ANI): Former Pakistani cricket captain and Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan has told a British court that he supported the right for people to take up arms against their government if there was no longer any other democratic alternative for them to pursue.

Khan made the remarks at the trial at Woolwich Crown Court of Faiz Balochi and Hyrbair Marri, who deny inciting murder in Pakistan, The Independent reports.

Balochi, 27, and his co-defendant, Hyrbair Marri, 40, are on trial at Woolwich Crown Court accused of gathering information to help the Baluchistan Liberation Army, which is proscribed in Britain, and inciting murder in Pakistan via websites from their homes in London.

Asked by Balochi's defence counsel, Baroness Helena Kennedy QC, whether the people of Balochistan had "other avenues" besides military to "assert the will of the people", Khan replied: "Absolutely not. In Balochistan there was military action going on, [so] there was no way of redressing the people's grievances."

Imran defends alleged Balochi terror suspects in court - Oneindia News

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...terrorists-get-out-uk-jail.html#ixzz2WrrRQeVA

its the dual standards of PTI/PMLN playboy ganja fans

its useless to follow their leadership

i have been following PTI and PMLN, and they have ever done politics to suit their own needs, they never did politics which doesnt coincide with their ego

its very shameful how pakistanis can be manipulated by these so called leaders

if PTI was a true pakistani party, their same people who made thousands of phone calls against altaf would have made the same act after BLA took responsibility of blowing up up our heritage

PTI is not sincere with pakistani people and neither it represents pakistan because of they did they would have acted as a pakistani and not some worker of political party

Did you call?

BLA blew Quaid residency how many PTI/ other political party fan boys phone called switzerland/london police to investigate Brahamdagh bugti, Harbyar marri in switzerland and london respectively?

what action did this same pakistani nation who did thousands of phone calls to london police on one political statement by Altaf to london police did after Quaid's residency was blown up?

please tell me you are not playing politics politics on the orders of your playboy leaders

please show me that you are sincere with Pakistan?

:pakistan:

Did you call?

bhai why should we call? i mean whats the need

MQM has already raised the issue in the national assembly, its the biggest platform available

i think its our own matter not london not switzerland so why involve others in such a matter?

Lol PTI is responsible for this incident too. Waiting for that time when PTI would be accused of 9/11 attack.

hopefull only khan shib, just to remind harbiyar mari how imrans help was helpfull to them in london?lol

So you think that just because you have given jhooti gawahi in the courts of Pakistan, Imran khan should have done the same in UK.

Oh maamoon wok UK hai, Pakistan nahi.

BLA blew Quaid residency how many PTI/ other political party fan boys phone called switzerland/london police to investigate Brahamdagh bugti, Harbyar marri in switzerland and london respectively?

what action did this same pakistani nation who did thousands of phone calls to london police on one political statement by Altaf to london police did after Quaid's residency was blown up?

please tell me you are not playing politics politics on the orders of your playboy leaders

Let me ask a question to you. Why don't you start threads like this one against PPP and PML(N) who are directly or indirectly involved in the continuous murder of MQM leaders and workers. We didn't even kill a bird against you guys but your biggest target seems to be only PTI.

Just because PTI challenged your authority and monopoly in Karachi in the elections? Is it that big of a crime?

Who would tell us that it was exactly BLA who did this? What evidence we've that it was BLA? What if I tell you this was a plot by the Intr. Ministry to divert the attention of media from their rather screwed up budget? And before you lecture us, how many of the MQMers did that in case of Altaf and why not this time? Why did you not take the initiative yourself? Aren't you not Pakistani and also call yourselves the custodians of Quid's ideology?

we did not plz tell me what u did ??

Any why u have so much pain to see Altaf in trouble ?

Who would tell us that it was exactly BLA who did this? What evidence we've that it was BLA? What if I tell you this was a plot by the Intr. Ministry to divert the attention of media from their rather screwed up budget? And before you lecture us, how many of the MQMers did that in case of Altaf and why not this time? Why did you not take the initiative yourself? Aren't you not Pakistani and also call yourselves the custodians of Quid's ideology?

because BLA accepted this responsible, dont act like a child and try to accept your failure without endlessly arguing in this thread

imran has infact defended those same terrorists so its no point arguing with PTI idiots

Stop comparing a spectacled rat to father of the nation. Chullo bharr paani mein doob marro. Hadd hoti hai harr cheez kee! :blink:

because BLA excepted this responsible, dont act like a child and try to accept your failure without endlessly arguing in this thread

Accepting the responsibility... and you heard it from?

A TTP spokesman once took the responsibility of a teen in the US murdering his Uni. fellows... so much and so for these 'accepting responsibility' thing.

So why did you not condemn Altaf for spewing his venom against father of the nation? Why did you not call London/Swiss against harbouring BLA terrorists? You take the initiative and ask others to do it... simple.