Bilawal Bhutto Zardari you are bigger baiggairat

app log gaddar ka label laga do gey
If you can protest at PDF without caring about labels why you can't protest in real life
punjabistan banna lia?
Punjab hi hai punjab means land of five rivers no one identifies himself as Punjabi but identifies with his qaum like buzdar niazi etc

not Pakistani?
When I am in my own area and someone asks me who are you I would tell my qaum then he would where are you from
If I am in some other area of Punjab than my district name is enough and if I am in Karachi you would call me as Punjabi and if I am in some other country than I would be Pakistani
how can you say i hanvt protested in real?
Because you said that if I protested than I would be labeled a traitor

When I am in my own area and someone asks me who are you I would tell my qaum then he would where are you from
If I am in some other area of Punjab than my district name is enough and if I am in Karachi you would call me as Punjabi and if I am in some other country than I would be Pakistani

on internet you dont represnet punjab you represent Pakistan so please keep your punjabi pride or whatever bs it is to your fellow khotakhors!

Because you said that if I protested than I would be labeled a traitor

chalo aissa samjha lo app

judge karnay may aur label laganay may hun Pakistani tohri zyada taizi dikhatay hain na

fellow khotakhors!
We don't need to eat khotas population of cattle is in millions here large population of buffalo cow camels lambs goats and population of donkeys and horses is much smaller compared to other animals

and yet there more khotakhors in your punjabi heaven maybe buzdar has found an inexpensive way to feed the huge population!

smart move Mr Buzdar!

Your hatred against us is clear that's why I was saying don't talk about we don't care about you aap apnay Ghar ham apnay Ghar
no hatred for punjabi my ex wife was punjabi my business partner is punjabi i do most of my business dealing with punjabis!

i only hate discrminating idiots like you!

I only said I never took interest in anything related to Sindh I am interested omlo in some specific areas of Punjab and Balochistan bas no other area of pakistan

why not?

you dont consider other area of Pakistan kpk sindh gilgit baltistan kashmir part of Pakistan?