Bilawal Bhutto Zardari speech in National Assembly session today | 17 August 2018

I was impressed by his speech, it was articulate and well thought out but then when I think about the CATASTROPHE that this chaps parents and grandfather have inflicted upon our glorious nation my blood absolutely BOILS, no body in the history of Pakistan has done more damage to this beautiful nation than that trio, absolutely nobody.Kudos gents
Same here sir. Also lets give the devil his due. His speech was mature, excellent opening as he remembered all martyred like Raisani who lost their lives to the terrorism in the elections. But the questions he raised in his speech must be addressed to PMLn and his own party who have been playing the musical chair of power since a long time. Also Sindh is one of the most under developed provinces in the country and PPP is the sole culprit here. It is a no go area for rest of the political parties. Karachi has got better because of the military operation thanks to Pakistan Army, rangers and Ch. Nisar. I hope the operation will be extended to the interior Sindh so we can free our Sindhis from the clutches of these feudal lords.

For me the best speech was from Imran Khan: No NRO, No compromise on corruption...it just pierced through the hearts of corrupt patwaris like high powered LASER.

@django BTW Bilawal is much better than the loser Showbaz. Bilawal will somehow keep a check on govt and this important part in parliamentary democracy. While SS will only act to protect himself and his corruption

Same here sir. Also lets give the devil his due. His speech was mature, excellent beginning as he remembered all like Raisani who lost their lives to the terrorism in the elections. But the questions he raised in his speech must be addressed to PMLn and his own party who have been playing the musical chair since a long time. Also Sindh is one of the most under developed provinces in the country and PPP is the sole culprit here. It is a no go area for rest of the parties. Karachi has got better because of the military operation thanks to Pakistan Army, rangers and Ch. Nisar. I hope the operation will be extended to the interior Sindh so we can free our Sindhis from the clutches of these feudal lords.

For me the best speech was from Imran Khan: No NRO, No compromise on corruption...it just pierced through the hearts of corrupt patwaris like high powered LASER.
I thought IK started off well but then took bait of the PMLN trolls in the crowd, he should have totally ignored them as they have no basis for their bogus claims and the entire country knows it as do them losers, instead he should have just focused on his manifesto, I think it would have been much better had he done that as he is now the leader of the entire nation not an opposition leader, InshAllah tomorrow we will see a historical speech.Kudos bro

br.PNG

I thought IK started off well but then took bait of the PMLN trolls in the crowd, he should have totally ignored them as they have no basis for their bogus claims and the entire country knows it as do them losers, instead he should have just focused on his manifesto, I think it would have been much better had he done that as he is now the leader of the entire nation not an opposition leader, InshAllah tomorrow we will see a historical speech.Kudos bro
Bhai thanks to technology, I watched the whole thing live....IK did great... the kind of hostile atmosphere PMLN created is unprecedented according to Rauf Klasra and Aamir Mateen. Still Imran Khan was undaunted and he made clear that he won't succumb to this hooliganism. I remember Mushy and others used to piss in their pants and sweat when opposition used to create half of today's mess.

So I really enjoyed every bit of and didn't find his speech lacking given the circumstances.
BTW his speech after victory was catered for another audience and that was a statesman's speech. Furthermore, PM of Pakistan will address the nation after taking the oath tomorrow. So a plenty of opportunities.
But I was enthralled ...enjoyed every bit @Indus Pakistan

Bhai thanks to technology, I watched the whole thing live....IK did great... the kind of hostile atmosphere PMLN created is unprecedented according to Rauf Klasra and Aamir Mateen. Still Imran Khan was undaunted and he made clear that he won't succumb to this hooliganism. I remember Mushy and others used to piss in their pants and sweat when opposition used to create half of today's mess.
So I really enjoyed every bit of and didn't find his speech lacking given the circumstances.
BTW his speech after victory was catered for another audience and that was a statesman's speech. Furthermore, PM of Pakistan will address the nation after taking the oath tomorrow. So a plenty of opportunities.
But I was enthralled ...enjoyed every bit @Indus Pakistan
InshAllah cannot wait for tomorrows speech, will be something special and historic, no question about it.Kudos

well if things dont change---------which i doubt

i listened to his/her speech in NA assembley

i didnt knew if i was suppose to laugh or cry at his speech..

was he talking to massai tribe?... 3rd edition dumb - dummer...

wonder if zardari is looking for a groom for bi-lawal/?

in2023 elections we will have a a she/man

as our primeminister

good luck bi--------------lawal

InshAllah cannot wait for tomorrows speech, will be something special and historic, no question about it.Kudos
I'm not sure if he will address immediately after taking the oath or do it later but of course it is a must since in parliament it won't be easy for him.
BTW I found Asad Kaiser a bit weak. He needs to be stricter. He should take a lesson or two from Ch. Pervaiz Elahi.

well if things dont change---------which i doubt

i listened to his/her speech in NA assembley

i didnt knew if i was suppose to laugh or cry at his speech..

was he talking to massai tribe?... 3rd edition dumb - dummer...

wonder if zardari is looking for a groom for bi-lawal/?

in2023 elections we will have a a she/man

as our primeminister

good luck bi--------------lawal
I can help you there. :raise::raise:.. Cry..ba-jamat with family and in a large gathering...cry for the next 5 years, 10 years even 15 years... :D:partay:

If Bilawal is good opposition he could very well be the next prime minister of Pakistan. PPP and PTI could be the main parties in the future of Pakistan. Bilawal has a future in Pakistani politics

BTW I found Asad Kaiser a bit weak. He needs to be stricter. He should take a lesson or two from Ch. Pervaiz Elahi.
Totally agree, SS treated him as he was non-existent.Kudos Sir

I'm not sure if he will address immediately after taking the oath or do it later but of course it is a must since in parliament it won't be easy for him.

I can help you there. :raise::raise:.. Cry..ba-jamat with family and in a large gathering...cry for the next 5 years, 10 years even 15 years... :D:partay:
dont worry the crying / frying game continue,s of 22 crore..pakistani...

If Bilawal is good opposition he could very well be the next prime minister of Pakistan. PPP and PTI could be the main parties in the future of Pakistan. Bilawal has a future in Pakistani politics
bilawal has great future in congo also

he,s the treatment for ebola virus

Maryam nawaz herself is a criminal who intentionally try to fool the court by making false documents and lying about the properties she owned.
but she got them from her father just like billo rani? how is billo inheritance different from bajis?