Bhagora Certified Gaddar Pervaiz Musharraf | Bilawal Bhutto Speech at PPP Jalsa in Peshawar

i hope no one ever picks this transgender (no offense to transgender people ) as prime minister of any place in pakistan.

This khusra is a leader in Pakistan. Think about it

From jinnah to this. Talk about the decay and decline of Pakistan

Just wait 10 years and this awam will pick him aawww zardari aur bhuto ka khoon hai

I hope that never happens

But then it is impossible to underestimate idiocy and buffoonry of Pakistanis as a nation

I hope that never happens

But then it is impossible to underestimate idiocy and buffoonry of Pakistanis as a nation
I dont have any hope with this generation atleast 50-100 years.

i hope no one ever picks this transgender (no offense to transgender people ) as prime minister of any place in pakistan.

No party field candidate against him. He's always elected un-opposed.... so at least heads of Pakistan's popular political parties don't agree with you.
One individual tried to file his papers in personal capacity.. they probably have already killed him, while PM of Pakistan is quite on it!

No party field candidate against him. He's always elected un-opposed.... so at least heads of Pakistan political parties don't agree with you.

What you have said is BS

he doesn't come unopposed

What is the evidence of bravery?

As Gen. Pal, Gen. Bakshi (Commanding officers & brigades @ Kargil War 1999) and the ex-COAS of Indian Army Gen. Bikram Singh praises Musharaf many times on the different occasions (soldier praising soldier). You can call him (Musharaf) whatever you want but you’ve to give him a full credit of bravery. We have never seen a commander, can you believe that a COAS of an army who actually went through the tough terrains, stays in the enemy’s territory for days (our side) where we had an active force. Imagine? You’re actually inside your enemy lines at the time of red-alert, you have an intelligence that the opponent is gearing-up for the adventure.

You can't do that, you can't take such level of risk especially as chief of the armed forces, that's beyond the bravery of any soldier that you can take such level of risk against the armed forces which is 1/4th of your strength.... He is a commando!

15rohde.450.jpg