Benami Down : FBR seized PMLN leader Senator Chaudhry Tanvir's 6000 kanal Benami property

He should announce to support sanjrani ...This way he might get this back.....Like chaudaris made plot on the name of servants and NAB close the inquiry then

So some people really are dogs in lion skin, lol. Why is this nation hell bent on calling roti ko chochi. Sow shall you reap, everyone in their turn.

Only Pakistan will come out on top in sha Allah and the sleaze bags will all rot for their fleecing, one way or the other, some now, some later.

So they are going to use this benami law to go after their political opponents? Nice!

They should go after the madersas as well. When the English govt. was going bankrupt they went after church properties. People throw a lot of money at mosques and madersas.
People like you why Pakistan in deep shit. Why you not condemning this PML(N) thief and why you bringing Madrassah argument in this? Deflection much? On pay?

Whomsoever is involved in corruption, should be taken to the cleaners - no ifs and buts.

FBR is not targeting politicians only, all are fair game now.

B/W somebody in the media ask this PML(N) minister that how he got hold of 6000 kanals of land.

jamhoriat peh aik aur hamla!! ya haqomat marshal law say bhi badtareen hai - bilawal bhutoo and maryam combined tweet

So they are going to use this benami law to go after their political opponents? Nice!

They should go after the madersas as well. When the English govt. was going bankrupt they went after church properties. People throw a lot of money at mosques and madersas.

Bro what is wrong with you . Obviously this is all corription money....now everytime government moves to recover corruption money it will be because of politics???? What is wrong with people ? How can people be so stupid.

jamhoriat peh aik aur hamla!! ya haqomat marshal law say bhi badtareen hai - bilawal bhutoo and maryam combined tweet
Bilawal and Maryam should getatried and become marasis (street singers) of jamhooriat...

Vawda has a lot of these properties but no one is going after him!

This is how jihila/Patwaris talk..... when one is caught they will never defend themselves and explain how they got 6000 acres land..... but instead their only defence is always what about others?????
This is not about others. This is about him.... come clean and show proof where you got it from. Others will get their turn too.

People like you why Pakistan in deep shit. Why you not condemning this PML(N) thief and why you bringing Madrassah argument in this? Deflection much? On pay?

Whomsoever is involved in corruption, should be taken to the cleaners - no ifs and buts.

FBR is not targeting politicians only, all are fair game now.

B/W somebody in the media ask this PML(N) minister that how he got hold of 6000 kanals of land.
He is a kutta patwari it is his fitrat to defend his masters

You will see these sorry *** Patwaris and jahilis crawling out of their masters *** and making arguments defending their harami masters . Their only defence ?
Why us why not them???? They will never prove their Innocence but will only rely on claims that the others are doing it too...