Belligerent Fazal-ur-Rehman Talking Big!!!

PakState has become a SoftState and cann't even arrest a known foreign agent...

Islam is great for business... For Sale by FazoolMullahMaffia all the time!

wikileaked-in-pk-ap-5431.jpg
Pak state has always been soft because state has nurtured and partnered with these traitors!

Jeo o maray pen di siri shahzaday!!!

"Sher" ka wazan Ziada hay, iss leye tagging @PakSword @Mangus Ortus Novem to help with the burden:

Aa ga'ay hain maydan may Molvi, Sher aur Khadim!!!
Na jhukain gay, Na Bikain gay, bakain gay Galian Antim!!!

people like you make tall claims of committing suicide but then go to IMF anyhow.

Government cannot govern. The Prime Minister dreams of RULING and not governing. It will be sent packing Inshallah soon.

Go protect it with all your might if you can

No Khan??? :o:

Mr. Khans party is foreign funded with links to BJP, Indias ruling party who repealed the A370 and has put Kashmir in a prison for over 2 months.

The courts will disqualify the ruling party and Khan, Modi da Yaar will be a Ghaddar like his fans had chanted in GE2018.

Glorious is my Lords mercy upon my people

people like you make tall claims of committing suicide but then go to IMF anyhow.

Government cannot govern. The Prime Minister dreams of RULING and not governing. It will be sent packing Inshallah soon.

Go protect it with all your might if you can
May Allah protect Pakistan from the clutches of those who want relief for looters of Pakistan.

And I thought that I had finally come across someone who is not a bickering hypocrate, yet here you are, tsk tsk tsk.

Weren't you the one wishing for a Bajwa Government before the elections?

Why are you bickering and crying constantly since it came into power then dear?

Been listening to Fazlo for a few days, seem to be living in some cloud cuckoo land. I have yet to digest his big talks. Unless he has a nod from some big quarters and huge financial backings from investors i dont see him perturbing the current set up soon.Under the current circumstances i would love to see his Lashkars and Razakars marching towards the LOC instead of Isloo.

if a pig could grow a beard he would look like this creature.

I saw modern day vikings video at sukher birage. MOB Diesal is a cunning man will look for deal something to chew Govt should not offer him anything let him come.

@Verve when I was young a million years ago... in barsat duddoz used to come out... was quite an experience... but why are dudduoz still roaming free... I cann't understand. Has the season changed?

Anyhow, @PakSword @Shane @Areesh @RIWWIR @Syed1. @Zibago @ghazi52 lads... NoracoLeague is high again... listen to their spokeswoman

I guess subconcious truth is popping up... just like this one below!!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Looks like the Fazlo gang is looking to make mutually beneficial compromises after threatening to lead the procession of "save the corrupt":pop:...

EGq4_cnWkAEb4Tt.jpeg