BBC HARDtalk Stephen Sackur with Ishaq Dar "How many properties do you and your family own?"

my advise to those people dont insult us further..dont go to international media. Keep on with local Pakistani media or indian media...
please

Whats the latest on extradition treaty to get these bastards back

People forget that he still receives medical and other expenses from the government and the taxpayer.

The son of soil, Dar shall return to Pakistan at a time anointed.

Pakistani press is lifafa
no, they actualld o it but then they dont get ratings...

press is like consumption..

PAKISTANI PEOPLE DONT LIKE TRUTH WHY?
1.either they get part of the pie, which starts from billions for few and end up with biryani for the majority or
2. they have cling to the past, when this 30 years old young Pakistani said he would change the country. That 30 years old young politician is now 70 years old but the generation that saw him still clings to him ..

same is with Bhutto, we have society that nourishes cult followers, Jinnah found that out in 1930s..and had to reorganize its party accordingly
People forget that he still receives medical and other expenses from the government and the taxpayer.

The son of soil, Dar shall return to Pakistan at a time anointed.
just like him, clings to young man of 1980s..once, the Sharif that we all loved ..before we saw how he fell from from grace..

i am sure if Imran khan ends up doing state wide corruption and nepotism, he will have a group of cult followers too ..

the problem is society is stuck in "well if i am "choor" so what, see that other person is "choor" too"

just like him, clings to young man of 1980s..once, the Sharif that we all loved ..before we saw how he fell from from grace..

i am sure if Imran khan ends up doing state wide corruption and nepotism, he will have a group of cult followers too ..

the problem is society is stuck in "well if i am "choor" so what, see that other person is "choor" too"

Why are you talking in future tense?

Every single project and appointments by this government has a foul stench of nepotism and corruption.

But if you say this, you are bombarded by cultists who cling onto their fairytale stories of one versus them all or seek battle between Haq and Baatil in whatever they see and hear.

its in English and in war away land so its a conspiracy against democracy. people love our politicians exactly because they lie and they are corrupt. because this is the trait our people live with as a normal thing.
In that case they deserve all they get.

And such people still have diehard supporters .... khata ha tu lagata bhi ha..... These desi royal politicians not used to face the " free press" . Apni wicket apna bowler ...

Ishaq dar's theory of evolution, wonder how many patwaris will believe it as a fact.

as long as the statement " innocent till proven guilty " governs the social code.

the government of Pakistan was ever so keen in accepting British of Pakistani descent back who have been involved in grooming and rapes but cannot hold its own citizens accountable.

the hypocrisy will be the reason of our demise