Baloch Sardar speaking the truth

I showed this to my Baloch friend and he went 'BS' ! I just hope that Irfan Bhai, PakistanNationalist and Mastbalochi are correct about whats going on in Balochistan and what are the sentiments of the average Baloch because sitting here in Lahore I'm scared sh*tless about the prospect of loosing Balochistan because we messed up !

For every one Baloch who maybe are "anti-Pakistan" there are 50 that are not.

There's tons of Baloch in Karachi (probably the most outside of Balochistan) and the ones I met consider themselves to be Pakistani!

For every one Baloch who maybe are "anti-Pakistan" there are 50 that are not.

There's tons of Baloch in Karachi (probably the most outside of Balochistan) and the ones I met consider themselves to be Pakistani!

Lets hope your right ma'am...lets hope that those were representative of the majority of Baloch in Balochistan because the 6-7 I've met here in Lahore were indifferent to the freedom struggle and wanted Balochistan to remain a part of Pakistan but at the same time they asserted that unless Pakistan mends her ways Balochistan will be lost !

If your Baloch friend is anti-pakistan and sitting in Lahore, then tell him to get the f* out of my home province.

No one is denying there are anti-pakistan elements in Balochistan. BLA terrorists have killed many non-baloch in Balochistan province, its us Punjabis who welcome everyone in our Punjab province even those who hate us.

Lets hope your right ma'am...lets hope that those were representative of the majority of Baloch in Balochistan because the 6-7 I've met here in Lahore were indifferent to the freedom struggle and wanted Balochistan to remain a part of Pakistan but at the same time they asserted that unless Pakistan mends her ways Balochistan will be lost !

The Baloch have been treated unfairly by the Pakistani government, their leaders, and the Balochistan government.

Its time that they see the development and economic lift that they deserve. Hopefully since this issue has gained attention, there will be good changes.

I am not to big fan of Imran Khan but Inshallah, i know he will be great in fixing these types of issues. His popularity there is increasing

If your Baloch friend is anti-pakistan and sitting in Lahore, then tell him to get the f* out of my home province

You don't own the province, and you can't kick anyone out just because they don't agree with you.

Off Topic: Why do we always Forget the Kashmiris? We love saying "No Baloch Punjabi Pashtun Sindhi Just Pakistani" but Kashmiris are always left out.

Baloch have had their resources stolen by Punjabis... That's why we are mad!!! we only get 5 % of budget why?? why punjab < lahore get most budget even though baloch should get most since it has a lot of resources???

If your Baloch friend is anti-pakistan and sitting in Lahore, then tell him to get the f* out of my home province.

No one is denying there are anti-pakistan elements in Balochistan. BLA terrorists have killed many non-baloch in Balochistan province, its us Punjabis who welcome everyone in our Punjab province even those who hate us.

Like I said yaar he isn't Anti-Pakistan but he asserts that unless we stop the human rights abuses, stop the economic deprivation of the Baloch Nation and stop building cantonments all over Balochistan - the Province will be lost !

Off Topic: Why do we always Forget the Kashmiris? We love saying "No Baloch Punjabi Pashtun Sindhi Just Pakistani" but Kashmiris are always left out.

Since we have so many different ethnicities in Pakistan and we are such a diverse country, we shouldn't just focus on the main 4 ones (Sindhi, Punjabi, Baloch, Pashtun).

This is once the British said to each other when controlling Pakistan:

Punjabi - make them fight against each other
Sindhi - Put a control through creating puppet landlords
Pashtun - Give them money to do what you want to do.
Balochi - Give them respect.

You don't own the province, and you can't kick anyone out just because they don't agree with you.

Why not add the Hazaras, the Baltis, the Makranis and a whole bunch of other 'Nations' into the saying too ! Oh bhai...kashmiris are less than 3% of Pakistanis population !

If we the people of Punjab Province dont own our province then who does.

If Baloch can get away with murder of Punjabis in Balochistan province then why should we allow Baloch to enter Punjab Province.

Balochistan's resources are still untapped underground and its not only Punjab that gets the gas from there. Sindh and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa also gets gas from there. Stop putting all your blames on us, or else we will take our agricultural products and let you people starve to death.

How abt getting a life first?