Baloch rights activists hold protest against Awaran operation

Aww...Come on, are we going to fight over same old issues which we have discussed to the death. :D

Chal chadd yaar. Le meri taraf se ek peg maar le. Main bhi maarta hun. :cheers:

I also don't want to discuss this again and again. Only Indian members brought Kashmir to this thread. No hard feelings though. :)

@SpArK It reminds me of the thread last day.

When drone attacks happen, it only kills children and women but if PA do an operation there are no collateral damage.

When in India, a terrorist is killed, he is called an innocent citizen killed in fake encounter, but when a BLA terrorist is shot, he is indeed a terrorist without a doubt.

Pakistan has 60 year old claim on indian kashmir.
What link India has with Balochistan?

Pakistan has 60 year old claim on indian kashmir.
What link India has with Balochistan?
Dude its not the issue. Issue is at one place you believe anything against IA but never even admit any collateral damage that may have happened if PA do any operation. I mean is there any operation of such wide scale where there are no collateral damages ? Common sense is put aside when anyone talks about PA on this forum.

Now Pakistanis can't call this Zionist/Hindu/Western propaganda as the source for both the article and pic here is The Dawn.:)

@topic:Shame,why is pakistan using helicopter gunships on innocent women and children!

Well we know who all are financing rented BLA, BLF, BSO & other rented terrorist groups in Balochistan & yes you hindi guessed it right India's name is right on the top of the list.

Well I pray these rented terrorists are crushed & destroyed completely for good.

The only thing wrong here is Pakistan is run by massively corrupt & evil bastard PPP. In the end of the day it is going to be Pak Army taking over, saving Pakistan & cleaning all this corrupt politicians & rented terrorists for good, INSHAALLAH & AMEEN.

Propaganda and psy-ops, that's what has kept this small rebellion alive through decades.

Fake Photos about Mashkay Operation by BLA Cyber Team « Hamara Balochistan

Ask all the crying hindis to see this valid & true proof who are spreading wrong & corrupt news over & over again.

Good luck with that hindi source, I don't care the monkeys nutt sack what the corrupt hindi source say. The truth is hindi sources & news are always against Pakistan no matter what. So let us all piss on the source.