Ayub Khan vs Imran Khan (Development Era)

Gawadar is not CPEC and CPEC is not Gawadar. I hope it satisfies you :cheesy:
That's what you think there would be no CPEC without gwadar as it's for china to have import oil with less $ because other route cuase china more and exports things through gwadar otherwise karachi port was there from decades. You have your logic, I have mine.

There is a massive issue of media management and getting the point across. The PTI government does 10 things right it gets hardly a whisper in the media, they do one thing wrong there are talk shows on it for weeks. Clips of these talk shows and media reports etc are spread on social media specially twitter and whatsapp and then they spread like wild fire. What's worse is alot of the criticism on them is based on fake news.

The need of the hour was to build up PEMRA to such an extent that no media house had the cajones to spread fake news for fear of getting fined and banned, but no for some inexplicable reason that does not seem to happen.

To give you an example, giving 150b in cash dole outs to the poorest of the country is unheard of and never happened before, but no nothing on the media. Same with the health cards or panah gahs. Imran Khan does a 1.5 hour speech, it was a wonderful speech, he is only human makes one mistake and all the discussion is about one word from a 1.5 hour speech.

Our jahil quam believes all this fake news and curses Khan. I've said it multiple times before they deserve to be ruled by Nawaz and Zardari.

Aur aag pe taill chirakne waale sab se ziada humare educated intellectuals hotay hain. Deep dowm they just hate PTI because it has the army's backing. And anything to do with army lights a fire inside their arse.

That's what you think there would be no CPEC without gwadar as it's for china to have import oil with less $ because other route cuase china more and exports things through gwadar otherwise karachi port was there from decades. You have your logic, I have mine.

Its a Fact what i said Period!

and what I said it's reality. Why would china invest if wasn't for gwadar? It's perfect for china to have oil import through gwadar port becaus it would save them $ billions and then export through gwadar. You said karachi port was there yes it was there but not beneficial for china to use it for import oil simple to understand and hard for you to admit that's your problem. As I said you have your logic, I have mine.

and what I said it's reality. Why would china invest if wasn't for gwadar? It's perfect for china to have oil import through gwadar port becaus it would save them $ billions and then export through gwadar. You said karachi port was there yes it was there but not beneficial for china to use them for import oil simple to understand and hard for you to admit that's your problem.

Look at the main CPEC route Gawadar is connected to karachi. So your logic doesnt not make any sense. Western route is not the main route rather alternative and would not be completed anytime soon. So dont confuse yourself too much. What i said is a fact!

Think about the export side as well ..............

Look at the main CPEC route Gawadar is connected to karachi. So your logic doesnt not make any sense. Western route is not the main route rather alternative and would not be completed anytime soon. So dont confuse yourself too much. What i said is a fact!

Think about the export side as well ..............
Useless, do one thing go and check video of gwadar why would china use it then we will talk. You have your fact that's good but that is not reality. Karachi port has nothing to do with gwadar port because karachi port was already there why would china invest in gwadar port even city? so doesn't make sense.

Started only mohmand. Bidding started previously already. Thats why Niazi alloted his sweet friend Razak dawood its contract within first 6 months of the goverment.

Construction of Bhasha and Dasu started previously.

As if i have to learn the history and facts from you :agree:. Chori Oper say seena zori...
Like I said your lying won't change reality Mr patwari

Great thread. Ayub had one other advantage. He had a superpower ~ USA in his pocket. Pakistan recieved more aid during his rule than any other time.Probably worth three CPECS.

Yes, also CENTO membership and lot of aid and great agriculture cooperation.

It's also a fact that your leader the fat turd Nawaz wanted to stop our nuke program under American pressure.

Patwari aisi bari bari baatein karte huay acha nahi lagta. Auqaat beta.

IK is surrounded by idiots who do not know how to form a narrative. He needs a very active social media cell strategy.
No doubt Imran Khan is surrounded by all hardcore mafia. But atleast he has exposed everyone. All politicians belong to interest groups , from sugar to petro chemical industry.

It's also a fact that your leader the fat turd Nawaz wanted to stop our nuke program under American pressure.

Patwari aisi bari bari baatein karte huay acha nahi lagta. Auqaat beta.

Who said that ? You ? Sorry bro i was alive and kicking on the day Pakistan did nuclear tests.

It was the army's doing. The fat pig was squirming and squirming under US pressure just like he did in Kargil.

We are talking about PTI and dams here. He squirmed yet he did, thats what matters. Call it a co-incidence , yet its a fact.

Like I said your lying won't change reality Mr patwari

You are doing your job very well! :woot:

We are talking about PTI and dams here. He squirmed yet he did, thats what matters. Call it a co-incidence , yet its a fact.

You are doing your job very well! :woot:
I do my duty for free. Showing your kind the mirror is my hobby.

Find a better hobby i dont need mirror holder . You just need to come up with better argument rather than abusing and throwing one liners. Facts wont change my friend!