Awesome Quick Reply to a Marriage Proposal

Are kuch bura bolo to kamse kam humain bhi samajh lene diya karo bhai... likha k hai

steffi spoke the truth...nothing wrong with it.
If you call yourself a man, you better be prepared to be one
Money is just one of the many things a man needs to provide.

Video worth watching

^be an equal counterpart.

And what does she do to become that? So women should be treated equally, given equal opportunities to make money, yet they should be provided the money in a relationship as well? Quite contradictory, no?

sorry what did she say in the first video?

I don't have headphone at the moment

And what does she do to become that?

that is a subjective answer, are u asking my personal opinion or some sort of a universal standard?

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:19 PM ----------

sorry what did she say in the first video?

I don't have headphone at the moment

the guy proposes for marriage, she replies back "how much money do you have" :D

that is a subjective answer, are u asking my personal opinion or some sort of a universal standard?

Universal standard, since it's also some sort a universal standard that man must provide money.

Also, so women should be treated equally, given equal opportunities to make money, yet they should be provided the money in a relationship as well? Quite contradictory, no?

And what does she do to become that? So women should be treated equally, given equal opportunities to make money, yet they should be provided the money in a relationship as well? Quite contradictory, no?

i personally believe in fulfilling my own responsibilities. I do not demand others to do the same.
Luckily my lady usually surpasses my expectations so I really can't complain. :D

Universal standard, since it's also some sort a universal standard that man must provide money.

Also, so women should be treated equally, given equal opportunities to make money, yet they should be provided the money in a relationship as well? Quite contradictory, no?

have you been listening to tom leykis??:azn:

i personally believe in fulfilling my own responsibilities. I do not demand others to do the same.
Luckily my lady usually surpasses my expectations so I really can't complain. :D

And this is exactly the problem. Men are expected to do certain things, while it's not clear what women should do. Maybe cook? But even that is being attacked by feminists and liberals now. If a man expects something from a woman, he often gets attacked for doing such. So essentially, what relationships have become is one-way transfer of goods from men and taking by women.

And the problem is that, men blindly fall for this double standard non sense by women without ever questioning them.

On another forum, they were discussing whether men should have certain choices (such as not working). Then I said that do women have such choices in similar circumstances (the answer was, yes they do)? Some guys attacked me, calling me stupid and such. This is just an example of what I am talking about. Men take this crap in blindly and never question it.

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:26 PM ----------

have you been listening to tom leykis??:azn:

I've listened to him, yes. He's not the guy I agree with because he says that if a woman is good looking then she can stay home and the guy gets money for her. That's not something I agree with.

Consider answering me, however, than personally attacking me.

i understand where you're coming from SMC. I guess to each his own. If your beliefs help you create a good family life then nothing wrong with it. :tup:

And this is exactly the problem. Men are expected to do certain things, while it's not clear what women should do. Maybe cook? But even that is being attacked by feminists and liberals now. If a man expects something from a woman, he often gets attacked for doing such. So essentially, what relationships have become is one-way transfer of goods from men and taking by women. And the problem is that, men blindly fall for this double standard non sense by women without ever questioning them.

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:26 PM ----------

I've listened to him, yes. He's not the guy I agree with because he says that if a woman is good looking then she can stay home and the guy gets money for her. That's not something I agree with.

Consider answering me, however, than personally attacking me.

that wasn't my intent, my apologies if it came off like that.

I agree that quite a few women feel entitled to have things given to them by men but this is what makes it even more important to find the right person who will walk shoulder to shoulder to you.

I think this conversation has gone off on a tangent.

The original video just shows some banter intended to provide a moment of levity for the player and the crowd, that's all.

Both the shouter and Steffi were displaying a sense of humor, which can be a valuable trait for both genders. :)

Military Forum Latest Posts