Auto/Bus/Truck Monopoly in Pakistan & Future Cars Entry

This one is nice but it has bad resale
@PaklovesTurkiye @User @Vapnope @Spring Onion
Its better than swift on every front
FAW-V2-1.3L-Euro-4-Car-Price-in-Karachi-Lahore-Islamabad-Pakistan.jpg
Aray bhaiyya kitne ka hai e gari?

You get a super duper honda civic 2014 for 23000 to 29000 dollars in CA/US in Pakistan you get it for the same bloody price for 2.3 million to 2.5 million rupees. Can you imagine i can get a 2008 family van for 6000 dollars and here in Pakistan you get a crappy 7,50,000 rupees alto/mehran. But we can't do anything these companies belong to rich in link with political monsters or directly investments are from political characters creating monopolies. Even iranian cars are miles ahead in design and comfort.

I've come to conclusion if someone has money just import a good brand from U.A.E and enjoy it even if you pay a little more atleast you know the vehicle would survive longer.
govt should sit and infrom the car assemblies that look you guys are indeed providing jobs to say 1-2 lac people but 20 crore are suffering if you dont imporve we will allow import of cars and probelm will be solved

instead import is restricted and so we are screwed

When will Toyota, Suzuki and Honda monopoly be ever ended in Pakistan??? Toyota and Suzukis are making the most pathetic and expensive cars in Pakistan, they are highly not safe, no air bags, no advanced safety features and mechanics.

Guys make youtube videos, facebook uploads, twitter about pathetic subpar quality of Toyota, Honda and Suzuki in Pakistan and how hefty price these Japanese car makers are charging common citizens of Pakistan.

It is high time to say goodbye to Suzuki and Toyota in Pakistan.

Hate to say but these Indus Toyotra motors, Suzuki and Honda Atlas companies have become arrogant and useless bastards....complaints they donot act upon selling triple price ...third class...low safety features crap cars, SUVs and buses in Pakistan.....Pakistani customers r repeatedly getting looted.

The issue in Pakistan is...noone tells japanese makers wat local dealers and local pakistani assemblers r doing in the company names.... Its the car dealers and local suzuki, indus motors and Honda Atlas bastards charging Pakistanis high prices.

Japanese Automakers Suzuki, Honda Atlas & Toyota in Pakistan are complete cheats, who failed to not only refuse to put basic safety measures in their cars, such as air bags, good quality seat belts, modern design & proper finishing. The cars and bikes sold in Pakistan are at an exorbitant high prices as compared to other world markets.

Wake up Pakistanis.

Each and every Pakistani has to rise above and send complaining emails to local auto makers to wrap up n go...!!!!