Aunty Callibri threatning judges

IF THE JUDGES HAD ANY BALLS , THIS WOULDN,T BE HAPPINING

THEY GAVE A VERY WEAK VERDICT IN PANAMA CASE,,,
NOW PML-N IS THEREATING , AND GIVINING DERROGATRY REMARKS
BUT SOON THEY WILL BE CURSING THE 5 JUDGES IN PUBLIC
UTMOST SHAME FOR PAKISTANI NATION,, SEEING ALL THIS HUMILATION, THATS BEEN GOINING TOWARDS THE SUPREME COURT......... BUT THE SUPREME COURT BROUGHT THIS WRATH UPON THEM SELF,, BY BEING TO LIENENT, AND SHOWING RESTRAINT...........

WHAT HAPPEND TO
Supervisory judge’s appointment for NAB references against Sharifs .NOTHING.....ZERO ZILCH
HAVENT HEARD A SINGLE WORD FROM HIM......
NAWAZ SHARIF ACHIEVD WHAT HE WANTED..........
JUDJES ARE SCARED LIKE SHIT NOW

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
SUPREME COURT IS DEAD

Bhai ker lo accept
Her father is going to be pm again.
She is going to rule from the pm house.
Later she would become pm 2023 .
That's how our system work.
People are uneducated, they cannot think for themselves. What do you expect. They would eat donkey Biryani, dance and vote for them.
Keeping people uneducated is definitely working.
Punjab police is excellent better then any other police, they atleast catch a rapist pedeopile after 8th case, on media's pressure.
Now they are worthy of claps. Zainab parents must also give them 10,000 Rs, dpo demanded.
Let sherif's and zardari rule. Punjab must be given a name of sherifistan and sindh must be named zardaridesh....
Both parties don't care about Balochistan.
It's not like there is any issue in Baluchistan any more.... The army has done it's work, now political elite should take it further, strengthing the Balochistan government. Choosing good candidates that can work better. A population of 1 caror. Everyone can be billionare there.
But no one care bro....
After that kpk, they try for kpk, if they get it is good, if not then whoever has it , let them work.
It's better if someone else rule it. No one is interested.
After that gilgit baltistan, there is a different senerio. The youth is really angry. They are angry of islamabad. They are unlike us, they are uneducated and kind of straight forward. They wanted representation and Islamabad is not giving them. Islamabad doesn't care really unless showing the pics of gilgit baltistan too show the beauty of Pakistan.
Don't even talk about fata. They are not humans. Whatever the people say , how have we allowed their barbaric system to work for 70 years. Next if people demand illegal things, would you allow them?
We failed to mainstream them.
Now when they themselves wanted to be mainstreamed, we are no longer interested.

Only sherif's matter.
Let them rule sherifistan.
It is our sins that Allah have thrust these people on our head.

Look at our society. Our people are the most delusional people. Our society is a medivial society.
We are the most corrupt nation.
We have no morality left. Everything is fine as long as we do it.
Then don't expect good leadership.

She is such a negative personality.
I have not seen any thing more full of meance.

Kon dala ga bhai.
Establishment? Establishment is not ready to give the dear old Punjab to imran Khan yet.
They are bringing these old dogs back. As long as they surrender to them, establishment would let them rule.
You all say you want jamhooriyat.
If people elect a murderer, if people elect a rapist , if people elect a corrupt. Then be it. Jhomoriyat zindabad, awam murdabad.

I hate her beyond anything.
But bhai I don't want to get disappointed. Imran Khan can never win.
Bhai these generals and judges would bow before her. They are OK with pmln.
They all are anti imran.

Me and you too must have some Arabic and Turkish blood, for centuries ago when they come to India. They must have married locally with the Hindus .
So after thousands of years after should I still claim to be Arab or Turk?
And centuries after we claim to be some what white....
Most of the people in Kashmir and Punjab share a Hindu surname.
We are local people. We never came from anywhere. We used to live here. Centuries ago our people may have converted, married or so....

She is old enough to be your Nani.
You have crush on her. Good everyone can have fetishes.
Kashmiri blood my foot.
Nani? LOL! She is even younger than my cousins.

Me and you too must have some Arabic and Turkish blood, for centuries ago when they come to India. They must have married locally with the Hindus .
So after thousands of years after should I still claim to be Arab or Turk?
And centuries after we claim to be some what white....
Most of the people in Kashmir and Punjab share a Hindu surname.
We are local people. We never came from anywhere. We used to live here. Centuries ago our people may have converted, married or so....
That,s a recent kashmiri thing rather than our great great great turk grandfather.
Kashmiri blood my foot.
And you can teach your history lessons in a more respectful way.Now bug off and learn some manners .

Bhai jitna paisa is ne apnay topray per lagaya ha ,botox etc .. itnay paiso pr apki 7 pushtay reh lai ..
This bitch should be noticed immediately.Pakistan inkay bap ka to nai.
After the bloody revolution war she should be our mal e gheenemat ;);)

Bhai logo nothing is going to happen, all this courts and NAB is just trying to save their reputation. can not implement a single decision. Qanoon is different for common Pakistani and for these who made and appointed all these corrupt Judges and autocrats.

san aik hi thali kay chattay vattay hai..... if i remember this saying correct.

Fukin whor3 wants judges and army to gangbang her and her bc gashti family so this randi and her famiky could later do kore drama and become “siyasi shaheed”...

Too bad nobodys giving this panama randi n her family a chance...

So keep crying bitccch.
Hope you get banned for this post.

PMLN should have lost this upcoming election if it wasn't for Imran's numerous missteps. Now PMLN may eek out a majority again.

Hope you get banned for this post.

PMLN should have lost this upcoming election if it wasn't for Imran's numerous missteps. Now PMLN may eek out a majority again.
They cant win from jail buddy :D

As I post earlier NS and Aunty calibri gone pagol. They need mental help.

I think they know exactly what type of public they are dealing with and how to use them. they are in this business long time.....
True but time is changing ppl have more access to information. They r done politically.

Nope a certain section of central punjab still supports them and actually buys the sazish narrative thats the same section that sided with the unionist before partition

Not really, even highly educated people from Punjab, compare developments in punjab to interior sind etc and claim, " What if they thief, see the Lahore, its like Switzerland compare to interior sind".

PMLN knows what they are doing and what they are dealing with. IK is damaging himself, PPP is no where close to popularity it used to enjoy.

PTI without joining hands with other parties has no chance. My factual observation, could be wrong.

Not really, even highly educated people from Punjab, compare developments in punjab to interior sind etc and claim, " What if they thief, see the Lahore, its like Switzerland compare to interior sind".

PMLN knows what they are doing and what they are dealing with. IK is damaging himself, PPP is no where close to popularity it used to enjoy.

PTI without joining hands with other parties has no chance. My factual observation, could be wrong.
Highly educated know what pmln is but theur votes dont matter as the graduation rate of Pakistan is barely 1.7%