August 23, Another journalist barred from T.V for not falling in line; Arif Hameed Bhatti

Welcome to purana Pakistan.

1661383144935.png

Source of the news please?

Arif Bhatti is taken off air?

You have got to be kidding me. This guy was the number one critic of PTI.

You cannot even say now that this government is going after pro-PTI journalists or their stooges. They are simply going after everyone who squeaks a word against this government.

Dissent is not tolerated in this Pakistan.

Aur yeh munafiq 6 maheenay pehle fascism kay bhashan dete thay...Khurram Dastagir, Musaddiq, the whole lot of PPP, Maryam Aurangzeb and so on.

Arif Bhatti is taken off air?

You have got to be kidding me. This guy was the number one critic of PTI.

You cannot even say now that this government is going after pro-PTI journalists or their stooges. They are simply going after everyone who squeaks a word against this government.

Dissent is not tolerated in this Pakistan.

Aur yeh munafiq 6 maheenay pehle fascism kay bhashan dete thay...Khurram Dastagir, Musaddiq, the whole lot of PPP, Maryam Aurangzeb and so on.
I think they want to blackout media before the final court countdown with Imran Khan.

Well, we should all look at the positive side here. They did not strip him naked before hanging him upside down and delivering electric current to his genitals. That's the new standard of punishment for journalists in occupied Pakistan.

Arif Hameed Bhatti should consider himself very fortunate.

Well, we should all look at the positive side here. They did not strip him naked before hanging him upside down and delivering electric current to his genitals. That's the new standard of punishment for journalists in occupied Pakistan.

Arif Hameed Bhatti should consider himself very fortunate.

True, unknown mysterious men could have taken him away to an undisclosed location and torture him like Shahbaz Gill style.

Occupied Pakistan needs to be set free very soon.

This is a 60 seconds clip in which Arif Hameed Bhatti explains current situation for journalists in Pakistan.
he said that journalist have become press-release reports as they get told on daily basis about what has to be said or shown on T.V . Probably that's why Jameel Farooqi's story was not covered by any channel other than his T.V own channel.

It's quite funny when members here, PTI spokespersons, journalists, or anyone else accuse the GOVT. for whatever wrong is happening either with them or with the country. People need to grow bigger balls and accuse the real culprits.

Let me guess…..even this “journalist” is rich enough to flee Pakistan…….itna paisa kidher se aya bhai ???

Kya baat ha g, ameeron k khail….they can buy emirates premium tickets in a jiffy…..wow

Let me guess…..even this “journalist” is rich enough to flee Pakistan…….itna paisa kidher se aya bhai ???

He is on an executive position in management of GNN channel. I think his title is COO. Do a little research first.

If I were govt, I’d just shutdown all channels, youtube as well as tiktok, fb, etc. maybe internet too.

Then watch these revolutionaries go full mental when they can’t open yt in 1-2 hrs, 😂

Wish govt shuts down all these tv channels showing shit content as well as promoting nudity, vulgarity and foreign cultures. InshAllah some day….danday wali sarkar will do that

It's quite funny when members here, PTI spokespersons, journalists, or anyone else accuse the GOVT. for whatever wrong is happening either with them or with the country. People need to grow bigger balls and accuse the real culprits.

I'll stick to what I said based on what I know...