Army denies involvement in abduction of writer Bukhari

Sir who told you there is no investigation against generals? I am shocked at your words. This Journilist that is being so called abducted and came home in the evening has not issued a single statement that she was abducted by Army. Yeh tu woh baat ho gai Mudai sust Gawah chust. The person him self has not blamed any one and some a** holes are bent on blaming the Army lol. In every law you need to have proof to convict any one even in the western countries. Agar kanoon aap kay mutabiq chalnay lagay tu justice will not happen in courts but talk shows. lol.

few Bad eggs are every where but they are very few in Army. A person who has a heart to take bullets for his country cannot harm his country.
sir i am not talking in this instance generaly fauji generals are treated like sacred cows in our society! sir but generals dont take bullet they only manupilate and make puppets and control country the way they want! i have total respect for our soldiers and our martys but sir you cant deny army generals are have created mess in past and our coubtry is still suffering!

Sir which generals don't faces line of fire. If you don't know how army ranks in Pakistan work then don't comment on it. In PA if you are not a battle proven General or not qualified enough you will never make it to the top. Pakistan Army is not US Army. In Pakistan Army if they engage in some fight they count bullets fired by soldiers and if the number of bullets fired exceed the number of enemy dead bodies there is an investigation. About sacred cow now no general is considered a sacred cow tell me one that is considered a sacred cow?

okay i maybe wrong but how about courts starts investigating mushraf will army allow that? and please dont tell me you dont consider mushraf a criminal

LOL why consider Musharaf a criminal? A person is only criminal if he is proven guilty. If you want to bash any one do it against the law because it is the job of law to punish not the job of army. If some one exploits loop holes in law how can you blame army for that? Pakistan needs to upgrade it justice system which is decades old and has not been reformed for so long and reforming the law is the job of parliament so in a months time you will have a chance to make this country better and you should vote wisely and bring educated and just politicians to parliament so that you dont place wrong blames next time. Allah will always give you the leaders you deserve so don't blame anyone but your self. 25 july ko koi acha kaam karna mulk kay liya, phir chawal na mar kay army ki qabar ko rona.

sir then zardari is also not a cariminal and yet you people bash him! isnt that hypocrisy?

Sir zardari is criminal or not is not up to me to decide. This is an open forum and any one is allowed to say any thing here. There is an old saying you can stop someones arm but you cannot stop someones tongue.

okay boss tell me one thing what will you consider to be justice hanging zardari nawaz and all the crimnals? or youll want generals to pay for their crimes and then only ull call that real justice?

and dont you think kushraf just for signing nro be tried in court? that decision of his had nothing to do with pakistan he only did nro to save his a** and extend his rule!

okay boss tell me one thing what will you consider to be justice hanging zardari nawaz and all the crimnals? or youll want generals to pay for their crimes and then only ull call that real justice?

Sir look first of all Zardari and Nawaz have not committed any murder so you cannot hang them. The punishment depends on crime. Regarding generals the general that commits a crime should be punished and there is a justice system in your country for that if you don't trust the justice system then bash them not the army. lol you are bashing person a for person b's crime.

Gul Bukhari is a British national , she should raise voice against war criminal Tony Blair

bhai ji army bhi itni paak saaf nhi hai koi france germany sweden main kidnap ho to log army ka name nhi lety . but pakistan main fauji agencies mulk ko baap ka maal or Qanoon ko per ki jooti smajhti hain .they did so much dirty jobs before if you forget let me remind you

we have sale 4000 people to USA - SITTING ARMY CHIEF OF PAKISTAN
Sir ji those 4000 were either afghans or middle eastern . Who ran away toward Paksitan after US bombing after 911. If you remember lots of hardcore terrorist were found Jamat Islami safe house.

and dont you think kushraf just for signing nro be tried in court? that decision of his had nothing to do with pakistan he only did nro to save his a** and extend his rule!

Sir let me put it this way.

One type of justice say that If I was a judge I should throw the grave of Zia-ul-Haq out of Pakistan for bringing in Mujahideen culture in Pakistan

But If I look at the picture from a different angle another justice says that I should give Zia-ul-haq medal because what would have been Pakistan if Soviet union had invade Afghanistan? There would have been artillery bombarding from both east and west on Pakistan. USSR and India would have crushed Pakistan in the middle.

The very same problem is knocking our door today in 90s it was USSR in 2018 it is USA. I don't give a shit how Generals handle few domestic matters I am looking at the future picture for Pakistan and how Bajwa ensures Pakistan's survival. ISI may Allah pak always bless those nameless Shaheeds but they are the most important part of Pakistan's body.

Sir let me put it this way.

One type of justice say that If I was a judge I should throw the grave of Zia-ul-Haq out of Pakistan for bringing in Mujahideen culture in Pakistan

But If I look at the picture from a different angle another justice says that I should give Zia-ul-haq medal because what would have been Pakistan if Soviet union had invade Afghanistan? There would have been artillery bombarding from both east and west on Pakistan. USSR and India would have crushed Pakistan in the middle.

The very same problem is knocking our door today in 90s it was USSR in 2018 it is USA. I don't give a shit how Generals handle few domestic matters I am looking at the future picture for Pakistan and how Bajwa ensures Pakistan's survival. ISI may Allah pak always bless those nameless Shaheeds but they are the most important part of Pakistan's body.
zia 100% deserves a medal no denying that! he made sure Soviets never invaded us! agree but mushraf deserves to rot in jail cell for rest of his life along with his ppp and mqm buddies and a special corner for nawaz and dear sir justice is served!

zia 100% deserves a medal no denying that! he made sure Soviets never invaded us!

but mushraf deserves to rot in jail cell for rest of his life
Why

Musharaf also made sure USA don't has any reason to invade us. Plus he made USA pay Pakistan billions of dollars. Pakistani followed a kana and fucked every thing but Pakistan's economy did the best under Musharaf. Musharaf took Pakistan out of Nuclear sanctions without any fall back. Musharaf did the most for Pakistan. Tell me of one single harm Pakistan faced because of Musharaf and please give me a practical reason not this and that.