any buddhist here ?

Parashu

well, i am a shaivite Hindu Brahmin and i mostly only pray to lord shiva. but after deep thinking and with help of one buddhist Monk, me and my other couple of friends accepted Buddhism as secondary religion.

we hindus consider Lord Buddha as a god, so accepting his "Teachings" aka Buddhsm is like accepting another branch of Hindu/Dharmic Religion.

from now i will also pray to Lord Buddha with of course Lord Shiva.

i need some help and guru ji/monk is now on his way to Bihar:p:
any buddhist here who can help me?

and to Fucke*s this is MEMBERS CLUB:taz:
sorry for bad writing. i am on mobile rightnow :-)

well, i am a shaivite Hindu Brahmin and i mostly only pray to lord shiva. but after deep thinking and with help of one buddhist Monk, me and my other couple of friends accepted Buddhism as secondary religion.

we hindus consider Lord Buddha as a god, so accepting his "Teachings" aka Buddhsm is like accepting another branch of Hindu/Dharmic Religion.

from now i will also pray to Lord Buddha with of course Lord Shiva.

i need some help and guru ji/monk is now on his way to Bihar:p:
any buddhist here who can help me?

and to Fucke*s this is MEMBERS CLUB:taz:
sorry for bad writing. i am on mobile rightnow :-)
Kya pareshani hai bacha? hume batao hum hal nikalege tumhare kast ka.