Anti-US and anti-western sentiment is exploding across social media in India

Biden and Kamla still on honeymoon period. This Tharki Buddha and His Indian GF ki aisi ki taisi
India should take help from China and Pakistan, there is no shame. It's time to save families to be broken..

pakistan se kya help milega ?

siri paye aur biryani ki recipe ?

I think China and Pakistan should definitely help India. If Modi stops playing politics and starts accepting help from both China and Pakistan lives can be saved.

pakistan help ? :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:

oh bhai biryani ka masala nahi chahiye , vaccine banani hai raw material ki darkar hai , tumhara field nahi hai .

pakistan se kya help milega ?

siri paye aur biryani ki recipe ? :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:
last i see your C-17s were taking aid from singapore 4 gas tankers . i think pakistan can offer much mor ethen just 4 .

also indias were reciving aid from KSA 2 containers of gas pakistan can offer much more . sit down kid

last i see your C-17s were taking aid from singapore 4 gas tankers . i think pakistan can offer much mor ethen just 4 .

also indias were reciving aid from KSA 2 containers of gas pakistan can offer much more . sit down kid

gussa nahi karne ka
fawwad chowdhry offered 50 ambulances ,
keep your gas reserved for your patients you need it , because you are nearing peak , you have nothing which can help india even for two hours .

:coffee:
You should persuade the Indians to accept the help provided by China
It is not shameful to tell Indians to accept China's help

India bootlickers love their white western masters... China is considered as an enemy or a competitor.

Also if India starts cosying up with China, West masters wouldn't be happy with india.

China need to understand the psyche.

Be safe sir!!! Hoping for the best...

It should be contained else it would be catastrophic for whole south asia.

Its time India realize that its future lies in its region not with far away states, if India can work and resolve issues with its neighbours then world may see worlds biggest market and economic driver region in Asia.

The history of Americans is the history of betraying their friends.Seriously, you really should learn more about history.

Native Americans helped the first settlers and then they were exterminated.

Consider the history of China and the US.The Americans betrayed ROC and Chiang Kai-shek first.They then betrayed their WW2 ally China and propped up the Japanese fascists.Then, once again, they betrayed the ROC and Chiang Kai-shek, established diplomatic relations with the PRC, and the ROC was kicked out of the UN. Then the CIA tried to engineer a coup against the CCP.

After the collapse of the Soviet Union, the US began to target its Allies, Japan, France. Waging a trade war on Japan like now on China, catching French entrepreneurs like Meng of Huawei .

The US also destroyed the UK's Cambridge Analytica in 2018.Seize Australia's lost market in China.

Such betrayals are more common in the Middle East.The Pakistanis were the first to understand this. The Taliban, Saddam Hussein were the ones who understood too late.

Even the Americans themselves are often abandoned.World War I veterans were run over by tanks because of their pensions. American soldiers were injected with syphilis as part of drug experiments. The Americans tested the effect by releasing chemical weapons in their own city's subways. To protect their profits, American drug companies have blocked the development of drugs to cure diseases and turned to life-sustaining drugs to squeeze every penny out of patients.

Indians better believe we are on our own. If anything has been taught to us it's that they in the US cannot be trusted.

Why should the Americans save the Indians from their own stupidity? Why are Indians somehow more important than Americans? The sheer arrogance of anti-USA sentiment is pathetic.

The USA owes India nothing. India owes the USA nothing. Both co-operate on areas of mutual "interests" .. that is all this is.