Anti-Terrorist Court verdict against 4 MQM terrorists

the real killer was killed long time ago, his name was liaquat bangash

Good news! MQMs days are numbered. Two on death sentence and other four for life imprisonment.

How? We are in govt in one province and we still have 4 years to goto. PTI will fight next elections with full force.

ur fate is the same of PMLQ, ur poor governance plus many groupings in PTI, read news

PMLQ was ruling with Musharraf, they put nails in their own coffins just like MQM.

PMLQ imported the same lotas, just like u guys, so in short PTI is doing what PMLQ did, remove imran khan before its too late

and in sukkur jalsa have you seen the ex PPP feudal who's picture was in the big panaflex screen on the stage along side imran?

PMLQ was ruling with Musharraf, they put nails in their own coffins just like MQM.
yes cofins set by conspirated monte carlo judiciary & set of oppourtiunists ,& croupt political parties, like PTI, JI, (MMA) PMLn, PPP?

3-1-2014_12043_1.gif

lol you are literary running out of luck and wit... :laughcry:

oh come see the other thread where terrorist mqm's altaf hussain's terrorist relative is sentenced by English court :P

-------------------------------------------

Wali Babar murder case: Two sentenced to death, 4 jailed for life

An anti-terrorism court in Kandhkot Saturday announced sentences in Geo News reporter Wali Khan Babar's murder case, awarding death penalty to two and life imprisonment to four more accused.

Wali Khan Babar was gunned down in Liaquatabad area of Karachi on January 13, 2011 when he was returning home from office.

Proclaimed offenders Kamran alias Zeeshan and Faisal Mota were sentenced to death. Faisal Mehmood alias Nafsiyati, Naveed alias Polka, Muhammad Ali Rizvi and Shah Rukh alias Mani were granted imprisonment for life.

One more accused Shakeel has been set free due to lack of evidence against him.

The case became highly sensitive when six people linked with the case including a witness and a lawyer were also killed one after another.

Talking to Geo news, Wali Khan Babar’s brother Murtaza Babar expressed satisfaction over the sentences awarded to the accused.

Wali Babar murder case: Two sentenced to death, 4 jailed for life - thenews.com.pk

Where is mentioned that they belong to MQM....??????

your sitting MNA was their lawyer, and 4 belonged to terrorist mqm. go see what Hamid Mir said, sazish ho gi yaqeenan muhajiro kay khilaf :laughcry:

1st of all mai mohajir mohajir nahi karta ... Even I don't agree to using this term for certain group of people ..

2nd you are quoting to Hamid Mir lol ... Everybody knows his loyalities ... Now he is angel for PTIans but if he will critcize to your party or leader he must become an evil for you :azn: