Altaf assures MQM’s support to President Zardari

Somebody SMOKEED OUT! :D :D :D

Defend your stance if you may. Jitni jaldi MQM apne stance badalti hai itni jaldi to bache ka pamper nahi badla jata.

PTI hasn't been "lota" of anybody but you in your haste forgot some facts.. never mind I understand your blushing and pains behind this haste.

well who is laghari, is he the genuine leader of PTI from the very beginning? who is javed hashmi, isnt he from PMLN? who is jahangit tareen from PMLF, who is khursheed kasuri? from PMLQ, shah mehmood qurashi from PPP?

all the genuine people concerning PTI like shereen mazari have gone and its all lota party for PTI now

enjoy the lota ride

MQM will still win elections from majority seats from karachi, the lota party wont even survive after the elections when it takes maximum 30-35 seats with lota giri

To all supporters of Altaf Hussain: Why do you support him? What good has he done for the people of Karachi and Pakistan? Altaf is a corrupt idiot and a criminal. Cowering in London and supporting the PPP leadership. He is among those responsible for the predicament Pakistan is in right now, along with Zardari and PML-N leadership.

soooooooooo he is doing a long march against PPP sitting in alliance with PPP and also saying i am with tahir-ul-qadri?????????????????? either his follwers are dumb or he thinks everyone is dumb!

It could be other way around!
Those could be fool who think he will be sending buses from Karachi to Islamabad!

To all supporters of Altaf Hussain: Why do you support him? What good has he done for the people of Karachi and Pakistan? Altaf is a corrupt idiot and a criminal. Cowering in London and supporting the PPP leadership. He is among those responsible for the predicament Pakistan is in right now, along with Zardari and PML-N leadership.

Wait a minute!

Till few moments ago every one was criticizing MQM for making alliance with Qadri!

No we are criticizing him in a thread where it announced that he is an ally of Zardari!

Please.. say clearly where shall MQM put her support.. to be a saint party?

well who is laghari, is he the genuine leader of PTI from the very beginning? who is javed hashmi, isnt he from PMLN? who is jahangit tareen from PMLF, who is khursheed kasuri? from PMLQ, shah mehmood qurashi from PPP?

all the genuine people concerning PTI like shereen mazari have gone and its all lota party for PTI now

enjoy the lota ride

MQM will still win elections from majority seats from karachi, the lota party wont even survive after the elections when it takes maximum 30-35 seats with lota giri

In the next post you felt like changing your stance.. Good to see you realize your mistake. But its not even LOTA RIDE as you put it, there are LOTAS for sure in every-party but elections within PTI will eliminate most (if not all) trash off the party. It is a million times better than the parties where there are nominated position holders but obviously you wouldn't see the bright side because of your bias and uncontrolled hatred.

Shireen Mazari has concerns and natural concerns some of which are genuine and others emotional. She is not the "barometer" to judge everything unless you refuse to follow laws of sensibility.

RED PART: I have no doubt in MQM winning the elections in Karachi until new electoral roles are made. No wonder one house can cast 600+ votes and a MQM representative wins with 80,000 votes and opponent doesn't even get a single vote..

Without expecting anything from you at all, just a "food for thought" link.

MQM Exposed by a Brave Girl on Morning Show

The cartoon below says it all.

74367_395991727154763_240053475_n.jpg

Problem of our southeast asian cultures is we never think problems we face present but we kept our eyes on our past that's the reason specialy in pakistan we keep getting behind the ever progressing world?
It should be simple, do we need to solve our growing problems created by our elite jageer dar politicians or not?
If the answer is yes thn we should wellcome anyone who is ready tobe part of that change?
Nowadays when some of our genious political leadership is advocating talks with TTp , ever after bieng bucthered by them looks like a joke in a argument against karachi bassed MQM,s which is listining us & ready to be with us, if there can be a trustfull dialoge happens?
One side when we advocate talks with talibans & other side we want dam militry opreations against a educated ,political group just because we can't win it politicaly where we are pushing ourselves?
Baluchistan , or 1971 where in both situations our political leadership got failled even with likes of ZAB?
Its simple we should wellcome everyone to bring change in this country , specially those who are willing at least ? & strat rebuilding the unity of a great nation & a fair system for everyone ?
Its about time we should strat making more friends among us rather genrating hate & more enemies among ourselves?
Choice is ours!
If we really want a real change in this country!
We should learn to tolerate & respect each other!
& strat united on least of the common grounds to be ahead moving with ever proggressing world?
Its funny even to think, if MQM supports QADRI its evil, & if its supports PPP its still a evil?
So who it should support tobe called angel TTp?lol

Military Forum Latest Posts