Alt News co-founder Mohammed Zubair arrested by Delhi police under sections 153/295 IPC. For Allegedly Hurting Religious Sentiments

Didn't know about this website, but just donated 50 bucks to them :lol:, feku and jumla party obviously want to shut down any site that debunks fake news, 90% of the media is already under their control. Top 5 Hindi news channels are just 24/7 gobar propaganda, fake news, hate speech and third class funny animations about Ukraine war.

Just as Jinnah warned

Hindutva extremist make speeches in rallies calling for the deaths of Indian Muslims and Indian judiciary and state target the lone Indian Muslim voices

India is the communal disaster Jinnah always said it would be

Indian Muslims can't give an inch to their enemies, whether in Kashmir, west Bengal, Kerala or Hyderabad or Western UP, martial your forces, you can't be a few percent in a state full of Hindus, defence in numbers is vital and areas of Muslim majority essential

Indian Muslims will constantly be under attack and you will suffer and hurt just as Jinnah warned but now more then ever you have to fight back against your Hindu extremist enemy

LOL, india is a cluster fuk...

He is arrested but nupur sharma wasn’t. WTF wrong with hindus?

The mulla who Nupur Sharma was arguing with(who made offensive remarks against Hindu Idols) also wasn't arrested. This is not religious, but rather, political vendetta by ruling party against the weak and honest journalists.

Just as Jinnah warned

Hindutva extremist make speeches in rallies calling for the deaths of Indian Muslims and Indian judiciary and state target the lone Indian Muslim voices

India is the communal disaster Jinnah always said it would be

Indian Muslims can't give an inch to their enemies, whether in Kashmir, west Bengal, Kerala or Hyderabad or Western UP, martial your forces, you can't be a few percent in a state full of Hindus, defence in numbers is vital and areas of Muslim majority essential

Indian Muslims will constantly be under attack and you will suffer and hurt just as Jinnah warned but now more then ever you have to fight back against your Hindu extremist enemy
you're so so lucky, why not pinch yourself to confirm.. would you like to ?

kaisa laga ?

you're so so lucky, why not pinch yourself to confirm.. would you like to ?

kaisa laga ?

Yaar this is a opportunity to spread Jinnah's message and solution deep into the heart of India, it's the only way

Hindus celebrate bulldozing Muslim homes and arresting Muslim voices/journalists but
every action is one more step towards Jinnah's solution

Some of you hindutva creeps try to sweep everything under the carpet but every action is being seen in Kashmir, Delhi and across India

Pakistan's political leaders are retards of the first order but the ISI is deadly and effective and Jinnah's message is effectively seeping across India at the moment

Yaar this is a opportunity to spread Jinnah's message and solution deep into the heart of India, it's the only way

Hindus celebrate bulldozing Muslim homes and arresting Muslim voices/journalists but
every action is one more step towards Jinnah's solution

Some of you hindutva creeps try to sweep everything under the carpet but every action is being seen in Kashmir, Delhi and across India

Pakistan's political leaders are retards of the first order but the ISI is deadly and effective and Jinnah's message is effectively seeping across India at the moment
inki taqat ko aap overestimate kar rahe ho, ji !

"Hindus celebrate bulldozing Muslim homes..." this is also a hare brained thought..c'mon, you can do better, son.

Apnay reins sambhal lee jiye, bas itni si khwawish hai !

inki taqat ko aap overestimate kar rahe ho, ji !

"Hindus celebrate bulldozing Muslim homes..." this is also a hare brained thought..c'mon, you can do better, son.

Apnay reins sambhal lee jiye, bas itni si khwawish hai !

Yaar give it a break, the time of bullshiting and trying to sweep this shit under the carpet is gone, in 2022 the communal disaster that is India cannot be hidden

Wow, "disaster", I suppose, is a step up from "shithole".. nice :coffee:

one small step for hussain0216, one giant leap for PDF !