Allama Tahir Blasts Imran Khan

This fraud? :rofl::rofl:

Hey Tameem, aren't you from Lahore? Don't tell me that you don't know what kind of bully/badmash this chutiya is...

How pathetic. Geo has to such pathetic people to get its support :lol:

This douchebag can blast his own mother for few bones, and you are following him? :rofl:
Just google a little about him :woot:

Yaar...He atleast a better following than your leader's favorite Arsshole "Mubashar Luqman"....:rofl:

I actually agree with this guy without hearing the video. Imran fornicated his way through and never believed in Islam till his peckar stopped working and since then he became Jinnah who when he was 50 loved gin and tonic as well as ham. Why is when you are old you want to stop the youth to do what you did when you were young?

PTIans, chalo tumhari maan laitay hain, Tahir Ashrafi Badmaash aur moota he sahi, oss k swalon ka jawab tu day do ya tm b apnay leader ke tara sirf ilzam tarashi aur galiyan daina he janty ho ???

He was in Oslo last year and rumors are he is BIG DRINKER. PPL who invited him and party with him telling every one how much he drinks

Yaar...He atleast a better following than your leader's favorite Arsshole "Mubashar Luqman"....:rofl:
PML N puppet can only brig forward an alcholoci SAFMA pet filled with haram Allama Tahir Asharfi this shows their sick mentallity so sad for you

Tameem yar chore tu phas gya is chutyey ka reference de ke, this goes in favor of Imran.

He was in Oslo last year and rumors are he is BIG DRINKER. PPL who invited him and party with him telling every one how much he drinks

So he's not trustworthy....than what about Imran....should i repeat about him something blasphemous:rofl:

PML N puppet can only brig forward an alcholoci SAFMA pet filled with haram Allama Tahir Asharfi this shows their sick mentallity so sad for you

Hazarat Alaama Nori Bori wali sarkar...Muduzillah...Imran Khan...rehmatullah konsi majid ke imam hain:rofl:

So he's not trustworthy....than what about Imran....should i repeat about him something blasphemous:rofl:

Astagfirullah mufti sahab ..Hazrat imran Khan jasa pakeeza, momin and ameen banda ka barain ma ya ghalat guman kahin ap ko la he na dobai :P

PTIans, chalo tumhari maan laitay hain, Tahir Ashrafi Badmaash aur moota he sahi, oss k swalon ka jawab tu day do ya tm b apnay leader ke tara sirf ilzam tarashi aur galiyan daina he janty ho ???

What non-sense he is saying cannot be answered. But specially for you, I will try. :D

He asked, why IK and his MNA/MPAs are taking salaries and perks if the election were rigged?
Ans:
PTI accepted the overall elections 2013 despite having reservations on rigging. PTI is demanding votes verification in only 4 constituencies for identification of errors, to punish the culprits and to reform the system so such errors won't happen again. Now what's the point in refusing salaries and perks when you've accepted the elections for the sake of democracy?

He said, Geo has apologized, so punishment/fatwa isn't necessary.
Ans:
Utter nonsense. Geo did blasphemy, which is serious crime. If you are to forget criminals for mere apology then release all criminals from jails, because most of them have committed less serious crimes than doing blasphemy..

He said, Geo's matter is in courts, so everyone should wait for the decision to come out.
Ans:
Sure, agreed. But what about the other gazillions of cases in SC against geo which are pending since ages? People are pushing on this because they have less believe in Judicial system. No one wants this case to disappear in files.

He said, no one should mix religious and politics.
Ans:
Sure, then douchebags like him, Fazlu and Munawar Hassan should go eat halwa while staying in their homes.

just wondering why, TTp never gets him, at least its a sawaab ka kam?lolzz