Ali Zaidi PTI Leak Video Against Asif Ali Zardari PPP || Exposed By Habib Jan Baloch

Uzair Baloch was doing murders and land grabbing and all other criminal activities on orders and protection of Asif Ali Zardari

Every one knows that, actually we all have seen Zardari's journey from the day he married with BB, his jail, release, trip to US after release, wifi getting murdered, and him becoming president... but why was Iran regime acting as Zardari's puppy?.... what was US's interest in a pro Iranian president in Pakistan?.... Who introduced Uzair with RAW!? etc. etc.
On the subject of JIT tempering turmoil, it's actually an attempt to temper the international connection part of Uzair's confession, both PPP and PTI are hoodwinking us with left hand, but slapping us with right hand.

This case
And you conveniently left out things such as below in the series of events you provided :

"Former Foreign Office spokesperson Tasneem Aslam claimed that ex-prime minister Nawaz Sharif asked the diplomats to not speak against India or on the subject of Indian spy in Pakistani custody, Kulbhushan Jadhav, during the PML-N tenure."
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/6...gainst-india-claims-ex-diplomat-tasneem-aslam

"Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif today expressed satisfaction at his country’s increasing high level exchanges with Iran."
https://www.financialexpress.com/wo...s-satisfaction-at-exchanges-with-iran/653251/

"Nawaz Sharif’s reported assurance to the Iranian President that miscreants trying to sabotage brotherly relations between the two countries would be dealt with sternly must have been welcomed by the Iranian side."
https://nation.com.pk/13-May-2014/nawaz-sharif-s-visit-to-iran

Every one knows that, actually we all have seen Zardari's journey from the day he married with BB, his jail, release, trip to US after release, wifi getting murdered, and him becoming president... but why was Iran regime acting as Zardari's puppy?.... what was US's interest in a pro Iranian president in Pakistan?.... Who introduced Uzair with RAW!? etc. etc.
On the subject of JIT tempering turmoil, it's actually an attempt to temper the international connection part of Uzair's confession, both PPP and PTI are hoodwinking us with left hand, but slapping us with right hand.
and ill say it again even after having information fo Zardaris involvement with enemies agencies our Law enforcement agencies our intelligence agency dint put him in a cell to rot for rest of his fking life! isnt that their job protect Pakistan against internal and external threats!

ajeeb game hai bhai!

and ill say it again even after having information fo Zardaris involvement with enemies agencies our Law enforcement agencies our intelligence agency dint put him in a cell to rot for rest of his fking life! isnt that their job protect Pakistan against internal and external threats!

ajeeb game hai bhai!

Game is open and simple.... Zardari is free because he is resourceful man!
When Cynthi d Richi went to US embassy reporting her rape by PPP, she was essentially told to shutup.

Game is open and simple.... Zardari is free because he is resourceful man!
When Cynthi d Richi went to US embassy reporting her rape by PPP, she was essentially told to shutup.
more powerful than State of Pakistan and Pakistani People!

And you conveniently left out things such as below in the series of events you provided :

"Former Foreign Office spokesperson Tasneem Aslam claimed that ex-prime minister Nawaz Sharif asked the diplomats to not speak against India or on the subject of Indian spy in Pakistani custody, Kulbhushan Jadhav, during the PML-N tenure."
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/6...gainst-india-claims-ex-diplomat-tasneem-aslam

"Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif today expressed satisfaction at his country’s increasing high level exchanges with Iran."
https://www.financialexpress.com/wo...s-satisfaction-at-exchanges-with-iran/653251/

"Nawaz Sharif’s reported assurance to the Iranian President that miscreants trying to sabotage brotherly relations between the two countries would be dealt with sternly must have been welcomed by the Iranian side."
https://nation.com.pk/13-May-2014/nawaz-sharif-s-visit-to-iran

That was not in my mind, but what's the point Zardari and Imran Khan should be let free because Sharif is free? or all should be hanged irrespective?

more powerful than State of Pakistan and Pakistani People!

All depends on leadership.
keep watching the Kulbhoshan Yadve show, you will learn!

That was not in my mind, but what's the point Zardari and Imran Khan should be let free because Sharif is free? or all should be hanged irrespective?

All depends on leadership.
keep watching the Kulbhoshan Yadve show, you will learn!
a show of cowards thats what it is! if india had somone like yadev from our side they would have not just hanged him but also gathered enough support to launch an attack on us! but look at us maslihat ka shikar Pakistan!! zameenu keh liye muur raha hai sirf!

No idea... but all is possible in Pakistan, specially after amended army act. all security agencies are made puppets of politicians.
Imagine if in next elections Imran Khan loose despite 30% Iranian voters and PMLN came a top in Punjab but refuse to form govt. in federation, whom are we left with? Zardari having authority to appoint any one as army chief for life time, can be dangerously possible outcome!!!!!!!!!
After years of propaganda of civilian supremacy, now all our military leadership has become mentally subservient to politicians.
Gone are the days, when we used to have Army chiefs like Zia ul Haque and Pervez Musharraf, who could stand their grounds and show middle finger to PM, when they tried to undermine the position of Army chief.
Which Army act you are talking about ?

Govt has nothing to do with that ...he is the guy (extensions are always customary and unwritten law). I think you didn't follow the court proceedings.
Chief_Justice_Khosa.jpg

Govt has nothing to do with that ...he is the guy (extensions are always customary and unwritten law). I think you didn't follow the court proceedings.
Chief_Justice_Khosa.jpg

He's not the guy. He only pointed at abrogation of constitution by PTI, which later was countered by all political parties in a united move by amending the constitution, showing misusing the authority, in an act of mafia play.

I don't even trust Imran Khan, imagine Zardari with same authority!!! May be he propose commander Kulbhoshan as next army chief.

Faida nhn yar kuch bhi....
If you catch them they turn anti national and anti establishment.
Phr hamari bhaudur army in se boughy dar jati hai aur phr nro aur relief though ke prime minister ke order na bhi hoon to chup ke se dai daiti hai.

He's not the guy. He only pointed at abrogation of constitution by PTI, which later was countered by all political parties in a united move by amending the constitution, showing misusing the authority, in an act of mafia play.

I don't even trust Imran Khan, imagine Zardari with same authority!!! May be he propose commander Kulbhoshan as next army chief.
Well Nawaz was the biggest Anti-establishment meddling in the politics. Do you think army do meddling in national politics ?

Do we have settlement on earlier context and good to go for the next?