AL laundered Tk 10 lakh crore (100 Billion USD) in 12 years, alleges BNP

Lol u are the only party shill in the Bangla section, BNP stooge.
It means you got no shares of people’s money? Your party tops stole the money and donated to Japan, a very poor country of Asia.

Your BAL party must be quite benevolent.

One question, let's imagine something. Let's say BAL fall at 10 December , military take power.

And then handed over power to a technocrat govt. And Hasina will be the head of the technocrat govt , but BAL will be ousted totally and erased from Bangladesh history.

Would you accept it? Remember Hasina is head of the technocrat govt , but at the cost of annihilation of BAL. Is it acceptable for you?

Kindly answer with yes or no.

@BananaRepublicUK

Yes! But unfortunately that would never happen.

As I said many times - I hate the Dhakaya chetona mob. I would bury them in a ditch.

So, how much your BAL party has stolen so far? Is it then $50 billion? If so, how much was your own personal share? Is it only $100 million?

How would BAL steal 50 billion when you claim the entire GDP is no more than 250 billion dollars 🤣🤣🤣

And tax collection is a pathetic 7-10 per cent.

See! Your lies and contradictions eventually catches up!

@UKBengali
@EasyNow