Akshay Kumar joins Covid-19 fight with a Rs 25 cr donation to PM's relief fund

Category 2 wale saree sale chor hai....baas TV main ake baakwas karna pata hai....

But Category 2 always claims to be the Champions of the people.

It takes a crisis to bring our your true nature.

Category 1,
Ratan Tata: 1500 cr
Akshay Kumar: 25 cr
Pawan Kalyan: 2 cr
Mahesh Babu: 1 cr
Prabhas: 4cr

Category 2,
Anurag Kashyap: 0
Swara Bhaskar: 0
Prakash Raj: 0
Farhan Akhtar: 0
Javed Akhtar: 0

Notice the pattern ?
The world is not as simple as black & white now, is it?
Btw that other thread you started about PM modi and corona, has disappeared :eek:

The world is no as simple as black & white now, is it?
Btw that other thread about PM has disappeared :eek:

Actually the world IS as simple as black and white.

There are those who does something and put the money where their mouth is, and then there are those who indulge in cheap talk.

Now we know, who is what.

Actually the world IS as simple as black and white.
It actually isn't but lets just leave it at that.
Things are much more complicated beneath the surface than they actually seem (and I'm not talking about the act of donation but about these people in both categories)
Maybe I'll explain later, coz this ain't the time and place.

On topic its excellent that these people donate money.
I just hope they and no one else donate a single penny to the creators of this virus, Chinese.
#chinesevirus
#chinesegiftcoronavirus
#saythankyou&apologize
( https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/us-a...pologies-over-wuhan-virus-xinhua-news.656025/ )

During the crisis, we have proved many times that we get united. Even political leaders don't do much dirty politics (Except 1-2)

What's the contribution of Pakistani celebrities I mean film stars, businessmen etc to country on covid 19? I'm curious to know...

EUNft_RU8AcMOw9

EUNfujVUUAIGS6z

EUNfvKkVAAIwC3n

Pakistani media doing the appreciation and demanding same from Pakistani businessman's

Sachin Tendulkar donated Rs. 50 Lakhs to PM Care Fund.

Suresh Raina OTOH donated Rs. 52 Lakhs to PM Care Fund.