Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

i dont see anything wrong in what he said,if Pakistanies can blame US,for war on terror and just leaving Afg after the fall of USSR .

Pakistans obession for strategic depth in Afg has costed Afg more than anyone else.

Do some research on period between soviet withdrawal and emergence of Taliban. You will know what afghans do to each other when there is no one else to fight. Then you will know why we have to worry about a neighbor in perpetual state of conflict and never ending stream of refugees county towards us. And then these refugees draw on our resources, spread crime and prostitutes, flee their camps and after we do all this they tell you they hate Pakistan and they have claim to our territory and it belongs to them! Host them for a decade and Bengali illegal immigrants will look angels to you.

Through inter-city railway.
And the mafia doesnt let these efforts materialise and also given that we have self serving spinless politicians. There was a talk of circular railway..dont know where it will go. And when u want 2 remove such syndicates u got to break their backs in a proper planned way.

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
Give me his address and full name etc? I will come to your uni and make an example out of that namak haraam afgandu terrorist.

Do some research on period between soviet withdrawal and emergence of Taliban. You will know what afghans do to each other when there is no one else to fight. Then you will know why we have to worry about a neighbor in perpetual state of conflict and never ending stream of refugees county towards us. And then these refugees draw on our resources, spread crime and prostitutes, flee their camps and after we do all this they tell you they hate Pakistan and they have claim to our territory and it belongs to them! Host them for a decade and Bengali illegal immigrants will look angels to you.
Who created taliban,and before that who created the condition for the groups to do what ever you said to each other.
Its easy to blame him,but you have to look from their point of view as well.

And the mafia doesnt let these efforts materialise and also given that we have self serving spinless politicians. There was a talk of circular railway..dont know where it will go. And when u want 2 remove such syndicates u got to break their backs in a proper planned way.
Mafia is nothing if people stand up for their rights. I hold MQM responsible for the destruction of Karachi more than Afghans. For almost 25 years, MQM is governing Karachi and if quarter of a century was not enough for them to solve the problems of one city, they should better get lost in oblivion then. Afghans would never be able to become into mafia if city governments had done their job well.

Mafia is nothing if people stand up for their rights. I hold MQM responsible for the destruction of Karachi more than Afghans.
Oh no for karachi i too hold mqm responsible . But iwas talking abt disbanding of this particular mafia. Cuz ihave seen this being discussed many times. Iwasnt talking in karachi's sense here.

Filthy refugee who abuses my country or our founding father... ain't gonna get garlands in return...

Taxila is hardly 20km from where I'm living..:)
Oh same here i am living in rawalpindi taxila is a 30 minute drive.where are you living?
Btw what are you doing on this Saturday let,s get some baseball bats and go together to taxilla for some combined afghan *** beating :lol: Later we will put a video on PDF and tag all indian members :)

Mafia is nothing if people stand up for their rights. I hold MQM responsible for the destruction of Karachi more than Afghans. For almost 25 years, MQM is governing Karachi and if quarter of a century was not enough for them to solve the problems of one city, they should better get lost in oblivion then. Afghans would never be able to become into mafia if city governments had done their job well.
Oh just saw the added part, no iwasnt talking in karachis sense at all. My intention was to point out every part of the country where they are into illegal activities . And this one i mentioned has always stood out alongside the smuggling back of goods into pakistan which costs our economy billion of ruppees. And to me mqm is nothing beyond a terror org that took this city many decades behind.
Obv formation of mafia was local govs failure,but now iwas talking abt disbanding and removing it so that the pakistanis who have lost their due share to the poachers will get what they deserve.

There is no such thing as ancient Pakistan. It's a made up nationality. I'm not Indian btw. Glad to see your the Englishmans faithful dog. Too dumb to realize they created your country to hate India. You are all just Muslim Indians you bafoon.

Educate yourself
man that was realli harsh get ready for :butcher:

Mate FCA country grammar school FYA female branch ICMS forward school qurtuba all these afghan vermins are studing there and most are from northern alliance who hate Pakistan we should throw them out from hayatabad and Pakistan they dont deserve to live here.

And you never will meet one because there is no pro Pakistani afghan all are anti Pakistan. Our govt should take action expell all these vermins to tora bora
Bro you forgot Beacon House and City School, UET, Islamia college. I say get them out of kpk completely

Who created taliban,and before that who created the condition for the groups to do what ever you said to each other.
Its easy to blame him,but you have to look from their point of view as well.

Afghans and US. US openly acknowledges it now. Pakistan had withdrawn and was trying to facilitate a ceasefire among warring factions. Instead of looking at this time as opportunity to rebuild their countries Afghans took it upon them to kill off other faction. In no time there was chaos, warlords, extortion checkpoints and what not. And no, Pakistan had no role in it. That's how Afghans are they have never stopped fighting and that's what they do. Taliban started as indigenous movement which Pakistan organised to enable them to take control. Aim was to bring some order into this chaos so that refugees could berepatriated. Idea of strategic depth came much later. Tired of warlordism, extortionism amd lawlessness, Afghans overwhelmingly supported Taliban in their initial years, a mistake they wilpay for dearly later. So please get acquainted with history a bit.

There is no such thing as ancient Pakistan. It's a made up nationality. I'm not Indian btw. Glad to see your the Englishmans faithful dog. Too dumb to realize they created your country to hate India. You are all just Muslim Indians you bafoon.

Educate yourself

You need education if you think India as a concept existed before British came to the subcontinent. False flagging baniya.

Every nationality is made up after nationhood movement dumb dumb.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
I had always maintained that it's was going to be one uphill task to send the Afghans back due to the fact that they do not recognize the Durrand Line. Instead, it has territorial claims on areas stretching from the Afghan-Pakistan border to the Indus River, all told comprising nearly 60 percent of Pakistani territory.

After the founding of Pakistan in 1947, Afghanistan demanded that Pashtuns living on the Pakistani side of the Durand Line be given the right to self-determination. Unsurprisingly, both Britain and Pakistan refused. In response, the Afghan government then began to ignore the Durand Line and instead assert claims over territories that lay between the line and the Indus River.

Many Afghans still dream—Pashtuns in particular—that one day they might reclaim the territories their forefathers lost between the Durand Line and the Indus River. That, of course, is unrealistic: the country lacks the political, economic and military means to pursue any such claim. At any rate, the 30 million Pakistani Pashtuns would appear to have little motivation to join the 15 million Afghan Pashtuns.

But there are those Afghans whom the OP interacted with who still think that it is an achievable dream. Why should they leave the land which they think should rightfully be theirs? Sorting this imbroglio will not be an easy task!

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''Pakistani agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists

It is true that ISI support for Taliban has created another generation of Afghans that hate Pakistan.