Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Really? What would be your plan if a dacoit breaks in your house, take your family hostage, and make you transfer your belongings, property, and even honor?
If you put it that way. Let's not forget i let him in, in the first place. I welcomed him, provided for him etc, etc.
I say we stick to Plan B.

If you put it that way. Let's not forget i let him in, in the first place. I welcomed him, provided for him etc, etc.
I say we stick to Plan B.
Then it is even worst isn't it? What if you invite me with honor, offer me food, shelter, support, everything like Ansar-e-Madeena did, and later I refuse to leave and demand to share the house with you? For how long would you tolerate this treachery?

Then it is even worst isn't it? What if you invite me with honor, offer me food, shelter, support, everything like Ansar-e-Madeena did, and later I refuse to leave and demand to share the house with you?
That presents me with a problem. Again i can still kick him out, let's not forget, If i really wanted to. Apparently i'm too lazy and i couldn't care less, even if my house was burning. I am also known in other words as a 'politician'.

Problem is, this is not only the house of a politician but of you and me. This is our identity, our final refuge. Our elders are buried here and I want to get buried next to them too. Are you really willing to leave this on selfish politicians?

this is what you do as a nation but your army tells Gulbudin Hikmatiyar to bomb Kabul.

Let me explain something to you bharatis. Why we had to support Taliban or Islamists in Afghanistan.

Much before Pakistan was engaged in Afghanistan.

1 Afghanistan rejected creation of Pakistan in UN. Only country in the world to object to our existence till today.
2 Tried to made military incursions in our side of Duran line to occupy our territory in 60's. We beat them back.
3 Supported Pushtoon separatist movement in 50's and 60's.
4 Supported Baloch separatist groups in 60' and 70's.
5 Supported various dissident groups in our country like Al Zulfiqar
6 Foolishly rejected Durand Line and claimed half of Pakistan

So with all these acts of hostility, we were supposed to take some action which we did. It is afghans who should blamed for the destruction of their country not us.

Let me explain something to you bharatis. Why we had to support Taliban or Islamists in Afghanistan.

Much before Pakistan was engaged in Afghanistan.

1 Afghanistan rejected creation of Pakistan in UN. Only country in the world to object to our existence till today.
2 Tried to made military incursions in our side of Duran line to occupy our territory in 60's. We beat them back.
3 Supported Pushtoon separatist movement in 50's and 60's.
4 Supported Baloch separatist groups in 60' and 70's.
5 Supported various dissident groups in our country like Al Zulfiqar
6 Foolishly rejected Durand Line and claimed half of Pakistan

So with all these acts of hostility, we were supposed to take some action which we did. It is afghans who should blamed for the destruction of their country not us.
And all this while they have been fighting among each other on petty issues too.

Problem is, this is not only the house of a politician but of you and me. This is our identity, our final refuge. Our elders are buried here and I want to bury next to them too. Are you really willing to leave this on selfish politicians?
You seriously believe we need to take action on ground level. I am ready but is the nation ready? answer to your question, again to some extent i agree with you, just me by your side isn't going to bring a change.
Government is going to leave things as it is, even after 10 years, even after situation in Afghanistan becomes favorable to send these refugees back. Either this or someone realizes how much harm they have done to our society, bringing in drugs, weapons and all sorts of hideous things and once and for all takes action and sends them back home.

:) Honestly speaking and frankly speaking we here in KPK are majority Pukhtuns/Pashtuns BUT even we exhibit hate towards Afghans in our province and country so I really do NOT mind if some Afghans exhibit any hate towards us.

Above all our own Neo-liberal non-Pashtun extremists/intellectual extremists blame Pakistan for all what this Afghan students said to the opening poster.

So we should accommodate all kinds of opinion.

Lastly you can not force anyone to thank you because we Pakistanis ourselves love to migrate to West/US etc and get all the benefits and freedom there but we still show hate towards them so why should we get offended when same is shown towards us.

Lame comparison. We don't claim half of western countries as our own. We don't support separatist movements in western countries. And we certainly don't oppose call territory of America as loy America or Loy Britain.

And all this while they have been fighting among each other on petty issues too.

Well this is what they are doing since last 1000 years.

You seriously believe we need to take action on ground level. I am ready but is the nation ready? answer to your question, again to some extent i agree with you, just me by your side isn't going to bring a change.
Government is going to leave things as it is, even after 10 years, even after situation in Afghanistan becomes favorable to send these refugees back. Either this or someone realizes how much harm they have done to our society, bringing in drugs, weapons and all sorts of hideous things and once and for all takes action and sends them back home.
You are an intelligent person, you know situation in Afghanistan is only going to get worst once Americans leave. Why? Because they have literally turned the tables on us. At one time our foolish Generals dreamed (only dreamed) of Afghanistan as Pakistan's strategic depth. Now, that is exactly how Afghans take Pakistan, as their strategic depth, where they could send their families, do businesses, and use it as a base to wage war against each other. Unless Pakistan is available to them as strategic depth, there will be no peace because there is no need for that. They have been thriving on war economy for their entire known history, they'll continue to do so unless left with no choice but to develop their country. This will only happen if Pakistan refused to serve as their strategic depth.

You are an intelligent person, you know situation in Afghanistan is only going to get worst once Americans leave. Why? Because they have literally turned the table on us. At one time our foolish Generals dreamed (only dreamed) of Afghanistan as Pakistan's strategic depth. Now, that is exactly how Afghans take Pakistan, their strategic depth, where they could send their families, do businesses, and used it as a base to wage war against each other. Unless Pakistan is available to them as strategic depth, there will be no peace because there is no need for that. They have been thriving on war economy for their entire known history, they'll continue to do so unless left with no choice but to develop their country.
Hardly debatable and i totally agree. How about making the border's with Afghanistan secure, tight security etc, etc. This would have many advantages in itself, such as no inflow of refugees no inflow of terrorists, drugs, weapons etc, etc. Maybe after Zarb-e-Azb.

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
i have lived in Peshawar and studied along side many afghans due to quota system we have for them in KPK under the fedral govt. I have yet to meet even a single afghan who doesn't blame Pakistan for all their problems. nearly all of them hated Pakistan from their core

Hardly debatable and i totally agree. How about making the border's with Afghanistan secure, tight security etc, etc. This would have many advantages in itself, such as no inflow of refugees no inflow of terrorists, drugs, weapons etc, etc. Maybe after Zarb-e-Azb.
Certainly something on these lines but hope nothing from the government. We have to first make Pakistanis aware of how our country is being harmed so that people could pressurize their representatives. We must do it through peaceful means but we have to begin doing it before it gets too late. In-fact in my opinion, it is already too late but as the expression goes, it is never too late.