After federation, reshuffling expected in Punjab cabinet, PM Imran Khan seeks performance report

Please remove Usman Buzdar. Bring someone competent.

Kindly replace a set of "useless" people, by another set of "useless" ones and repeat this process, annually.

I had mentioned last moth or so that there is open corruption going on in punjab. Im glad OK is taking care of these issues. 3 corrupt ministers from the federal setup already removed most notably Gandapur guy. He was caught on tape asking for money from AJK administration. How sickening is that? Next, bureaucracy's turn to be reigned in.

Kindly replace a set of "useless" people, by another set of "useless" ones and repeat this process, annually.

So could you enlighten us which competent people you would like ? And elaborate please about why.

Thanks

So could you enlighten us which competent people you would like ? And elaborate please about why.

Thanks

Sir: Obviously, I have made my suggestion, keeping in view the quality of the available human resources; since such a process of replacement, at least, gives some hope to people. Regarding your question, I don't think that, to my limited knowledge, PTI, or for that matter, any other political party of this country, has people, which are at once competent as well as of sound character; though there may be some occasional exceptions, of which I am not aware of. One prime reason is that generally such people are misfit in the local politics and so they don't join it, as a career or otherwise.

Buzdar has to go bye bye

Buzdar has a credential, that he cannot commit much mistakes, since he hardly does anything and, I believe, mostly sleeps through the day.

Sir: Obviously, I have made my suggestion, keeping in view the quality of the available human resources; since such a process of replacement, at least, gives some hope to people. Regarding your question, I don't think that, to my limited knowledge, PTI, or for that matter, any other political party of this country, has people, which are at once competent as well as of sound character; though there may be some occasional exceptions, of which I am not aware of. One prime reason is that generally such people are misfit in the local politics and so they don't join it, as a career or otherwise.

No Sir please, bro is ok :-)

Yes. I agree with you that we don’t have any truly competent people in politics.

but if we don’t have competent people, then could we have visionary people ?

It seems we are cursed.

No Sir please, bro is ok :-)

Yes. I agree with you that we don’t have any truly competent people in politics.

but if we don’t have competent people, then could we have visionary people ?

It seems we are cursed.

I don't know. But, still, let us not loose hope.

"Waqt achha bhi aaye ga Nasir
Gham na ker, zindagi parhi hae abhi"

Great man!! This the PM I wish Pakistan always had. He has courage, he has character. He is not afraid of optics of keeping non performing people around him for removing them would make him look weak.