Afghanistan-India Pact Defeats Pakistan Army

LOl huge support you and your logics!

Taliban's owned majority and Talibans with Paksitan which HUGE MAJORITY ??? lol

Taliban's with Pakistan? Yeah..it shows..kind of evident from what we get to know from the reports about bomb blasts in Pakistan.

There is no pro Pak Faction in Afghanistan, and Taliban are included, you guys are just fantsasizing.

Its their habit to fantasize. Even before 9/11 Taliban was never pro Pakistan, actually they were bullying Pakistan and as usual Pakistan was bending backwards to bullies. Pakistani factitious sense of bravado has pushed them (self hyphenation with Taliban) to take the responsibility of other's wrong doings.

Pakistan may not have helped them proactively as others do claim but have definitely accepted the west propaganda like a simple minded idiot and has earned the defame of siding with terrorists; rest of the world hate. Irony is, that they are still pretending to be their cheer leaders when taliban are far more clever to negotiate with anyone even India without Pakistan's consent.

At the end of this WOT world may not mock USA being defencive or negotiating with branded terrorist but will definitely blame Pakistan for openly harbouring them, doing pro Taliban lip services. This is what happened at the start of WOT when same mujahideens were said to be the creation of Pakistan not USA.

This has to happen some day but Pakistani gov must admit that their policies towards Afghanistan has failed every time, there is huge support for India in Afghanistan; that's because today's Afghans only see who helps them and who not, they even forget to think why they are being helped. If this strategic pact goes successful than I am sure our trillions $ mineral deposits will be preferred to Indian investors too.

Not so long ago in not so distant past- the poor afghani people appreciated the helping hand of Pakistan in defeating the soviets- now they appreciate the involvement of indians- her real interest and motivation in the region by the way is clear to every tom dick ad harry- either you people are so dumb to fall in the same trap again or now in a habit to be played as a football--

Don,t use the word bollywood because bollywood songs are stolen to songs.pk ,,,,,haha..
no hard feelings mate but have you heard of that famous song "MERE DUSHMAN TU DOSTI KO TARSE":devil::azn:
and not to forget "agar tu meri nahi ho saki to main tujhe kisi ke layak nahi choroonga" in this case pakistani attitude towards Afghanistan:laugh:

pakistan army defeated?
indians having their wet dreams again. its best not to interupt!
and please dont bring in afghanistan, they cant defeat taliban for the past 10 years let alone PA!

Its their habit to fantasize. Even before 9/11 Taliban was never pro Pakistan, actually they were bullying Pakistan and as usual Pakistan was bending backwards to bullies. Pakistani factitious sense of bravado has pushed them (self hyphenation with Taliban) to take the responsibility of other's wrong doings.

Pakistan may not have helped them proactively as others do claim but have definitely accepted the west propaganda like a simple minded idiot and has earned the defame of siding with terrorists; rest of the world hate. Irony is, that they are still siding pretending to be their cheer leaders when they are far more clever to negotiate with anyone even India without Pakistan's consent.

At the end of this WOT world may not mock USA being defencive or negotiating with branded terrorist but will definitely blame Pakistan for openly harbouring them, doing pro Taliban lip services. This is what happened at the start of WOT when same mujahideens were said to be the creation of Pakistan not USA.
we say this as "you get what you sow" & even after this:bounce::bounce::hitwall:

Not so long ago in not so distant past- the poor afghani people appreciated the helping hand of Pakistan in defeating the soviets- now they appreciate the involvement of indians- her real interest and motivation in the region by the way is clear to every tom dick ad harry- either you people are so dumb to fall in the same trap again or now in a habit to be played as a football--

Let alone the people even the mujaheddin of that time is now regretting that.

and you are so happy to have support of the terrorists.. And then you wonder why the whole of USA, Europe and India calls you supporters of terrorists..

ur TERRORIST made by CIA and Today your **** nee down in front of HAQQANI update yourself! lol

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

That's not my logic, that's a fact!

http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-...s-india-most-favoured-pakistan-unpopular.html

If there were huge support for Pakistan than you could have seen large crowd of people from every province against this new pact with India but instead every week we are witness of protests against Pakistan, I just came from Shar-e-Naw area of Kabul and I saw hundreds of people shouting 'down to Pakistan' and just yesterday hundreds of people protested against Pakistan's shelling on Kunar and Nuristan.

Perhaps laughing with no clue shows your level of mentality.

idiot + bunch of idiots giving "THANKS" to the post and a post without any source LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ and google it source

kareelyala.com
bullshit.com
***.com

you guyz are here for just clicking thanks to those post who are against Pakistan that's it.

oh i remember "thanks" clickers belongs to INCREDIBLE COUNTRY lol

Let alone the people even the mujaheddin of that time is now regretting that.

History repeats it self- your younger generations will regret you decisions :tup:

First soviets and USA was involved along with Pakistan-
Now the talibans- USA, NATO along with Pakistan is still involved- now you have invited a third unrelated party India to the mess- Good Luck-

pakistan army defeated?
indians having their wet dreams again. its best not to interupt!
and please dont bring in afghanistan, they cant defeat taliban for the past 10 years let alone PA!

Bhaiyya mere aaj tak aap ko Super Duper Pakistan Army ne kya jeet ke diya hai ? that there defeat is so unimaginable to you.

ur TERRORIST made by CIA and Today your **** nee down in front of HAQQANI update yourself! lol

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

idiot + bunch of idiots giving "THANKS" to the post and a post without any source LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ and google it source

kareelyala.com
bullshit.com
***.com

you guyz are here for just clicking thanks to those post who are against Pakistan that's it.

oh i remember "thanks" clickers belongs to INCREDIBLE COUNTRY lol

As Karan Sir's Signature say-In a discussion, personal insults are the last resort of the Incompetent .....
:yahoo:

Just seal the border.no transit no wheat export.kick out their refugees.let them kill each other.and let india enter in the graveyard of the empires.