Afghanistan citizen arrested linked to 5th year APS Anniversary blast 2019

Pakistan Ka Beta

18 / 12 / 2019
Afghanistan citizen who was involved in PHC blast on 16 december 2019 ( APS Anniversary day ) was arrested by LEA who entered Pakistan from Afghanistan through Chaman border . 12 persons were seriously inured in blast from initial report .
Source > All news Channels ( Yesterday news ) plus official Press release of KP police .
{( It is important to mention that APS Peshawar , Bacha Khan univ Charsadda , Agriculture institute Peshawar , Data Darbar Lahore n many other attackers were either Afghanistan citizen or were Chechen or Pakistani Citizens but trained in Afghanistan >>> enough said )}

blast.jpg

. . . . .
@Pakhtoon yum ... Akhand Afghanistan ?

@PakSword ..... Han bhai Akhand Afghanistan ka mood hai ?
Do you even understand what your doing? You are doing the samething the westerners did to us. So shame on you hypocrite

Where are people who supported Afghans in Pakistan ? including a moderator ..:coffee:
@Dubious @waz why is this racist from Karachi allowed to spread hate for a whole nation? Along with @pakpride00090

It is well-known they are RAW agents, we have many in Pakistan too, even in our government and opposition.
There was a bunch in Karachi too, that elected MQM terrorists into power.

Where are people who supported Afghans in Pakistan ? including a moderator ..:coffee:

I'm here bro, and i will repeat i don't support anyone but just please don't generalise. We have to improve our law and orders situation, yes we have to arrest all criminals and terrorists, but all Afghans are not criminals and terrorists. I don't know your personnel life, so i won't say your hate of afghans is understable or not, but a kind reminder, hate is what push us to commit mistakes and crimes too.
that's all bro.

Do you even understand what your doing? You are doing the samething the westerners did to us. So shame on you hypocrite

@Dubious @waz why is this racist from Karachi allowed to spread hate for a whole nation? Along with @pakpride00090

There was a bunch in Karachi too, that elected MQM terrorists into power.

That Baloch guy unfortunately was banned in that thread even though he didn't say anything more than these racists said in that thread. While this poster's post got deleted only (not banned) who was rejoicing over the killings of Pakistanis in that thread. Just a slap on the wrist. Moderation is very poor these days.

Capture.JPG

These racists should be banned. Too much bakwas these racists are spewing constantly over the past few months against Punjabis/Pashtuns on this forum.

That Baloch guy unfortunately was banned in that thread even though he didn't say anything more than these racists said in that thread. While this poster's post got deleted only who was rejoicing over the killings of Pakistanis in that thread. Just a slap on the wrist.

View attachment 594626

These racists should be banned. Too much bakwas these racists are spewing constantly over the past few months against Punjabis/Pashtuns on this forum.

I did not rejoice over their deaths. I simply stated that MQM was born due to atrocities by Pashtun and Sindhi on Muhajirs. MQM , in the initial years and before it became a traitor party , had to do the dirty work in order to safeguard muhajirs.

You won't understand it because you don't live in Hyd or Khi.

I did not rejoice over their deaths. I simply stated that MQM was born due to atrocities by Pashtun and Sindhi on Muhajirs. MQM , in the initial years and before it became a traitor party , had to do the dirty work in order to safeguard muhajirs.

You won't understand it because you don't live in Hyd or Khi.

In their heads Sons of the soils will never be wrong . Lets not forget what used to happen in KU and Mehran University .
MQM was build with good intentions but quickly overcome by the ethnic violence ideas . If MQM was ruled by other top leadership other than Altaf , than this party might gets its fair share .
lets not forget the time between 2007-2012/13 when Karachi wasn't that bad, Thanks to PPPP and ANP when they bring in Liyari Gangs and Pashtoons against the MQM .
seem like we Pakistani's have short sight memory .

In their heads Sons of the soils will never be wrong . Lets not forget what used to happen in KU and Mehran University .
MQM was build with good intentions but quickly overcome by the ethnic violence ideas . If MQM was ruled by other top leadership other than Altaf , than this party might gets its fair share .
lets not forget the time between 2007-2012/13 when Karachi wasn't that bad, Thanks to PPPP and ANP when they bring in Liyari Gangs and Pashtoons against the MQM .
seem like we Pakistani's have short sight memory .

Yup. MQM was actually great in its initials years and early 2000's before it took a very nasty turn. I actually was a supporter until it became evidently clear that Altaf and his cronies were involved in anti-state activities.

Also , the ethnic killings started after Pashtuns and Sindhis drew the first blood. MQM was born because of those killings.

Thread closed for clean-up and refractions.

Right I'm not going to re-open this thread. A fair few people on here engaged in stupidity and a time when we should be united.
I'll message the other moderators to keep an eye on the people who made such posts. The next time it will be a quick ban.

@The Eagle
@Dubious
@Irfan Baloch
@WebMaster
@Horus
@Zaki
@Arsalan

Lots of silliness here team.

Stop your generalizing ...I am not the only one who has told you off
@waz

please don't generalise.

Thread closed for clean-up and refractions.

Right I'm not going to re-open this thread. A fair few people on here engaged in stupidity and a time when we should be united.
I'll message the other moderators to keep an eye on the people who made such posts. The next time it will be a quick ban.

@The Eagle
@Dubious
@Irfan Baloch
@WebMaster
@Horus
@Zaki
@Arsalan

Lots of silliness here team.
Too many snowflakes and too many high on emotions!

The Karachiites hit on PTM
The Pukhtoons hit on MQM

THIS shit needs to stop!

The thread literally says AFGHANISTAN CITIZEN!

Why are some retarded people attacking Pakistani citizens?!