Afghan Refugee Camp targeted in 24 January's Drone Strike: DG ISPR

AbuzarIlyas

Drone strike on 24 Jan was on individual target morphed into Afghan Refugees and not any organised terrorists sanctuary which have been eliminated. Validates Pak’s stance that early and dignified return of Afghan Refugees to Afghanistan is essential.

DUYZAgMWsAAkckY.jpg

DUYZAgPXcAAXuMq.jpg

ISPR having to use an excuse of drone strike to back its resolve of sending back the Afghan refugees shows weakness on part of the whole apparatus. This exposes that we are not only incapable of fending off such attacks but also incapable of acting unilaterally in our own best interest to send back the refugees

It is imperative for their own safety that Afghan refugees be sent back. Otherwise America will keep bombing refugee centers and everyone loses.

Please for the safety of your own good. Leave !!

ISPR having to use an excuse of drone strike to back its resolve of sending back the Afghan refugees shows weakness on part of the whole apparatus. This exposes that we are not only incapable of fending off such attacks but also incapable of acting unilaterally in our own best interest to send back the refugees

When building your stance, you use every possible word, verb and comma to your advantage.There is nothing wrong in using US's weaknesses to your advantage and build you case stronger. From Pakistan's point of view, Afghan Refugees must be sent, they will be sent back to their country.

Have faith, not everything and everyone in your country is on sale.

When building your stance, you use every possible word, verb and comma to your advantage.There is nothing wrong in using US's weaknesses to your advantage and build you case stronger. When Afghan Refugees must be sent, they will be sent back to their country.

yaar lagta tu esey hi sab kuch for sale hey.
dill dukh jata hey jab gov mey aik bhi watan k mutalak sochney walla nazar nahi atta.bas loot kasooth machi hoi hey.

Why are they still building the case? I thought the decision has already been made?

yaar lagta tu esey hi sab kuch for sale hey.
dill dukh jata hey jab gov mey aik bhi watan k mutalak sochney walla nazar nahi atta.bas loot kasooth machi hoi hey.

If there were no defenders, this homeland had stopped existing. It is not short of enemies outside or inside.. but time has proven that people who love it defend it giving their best.

Have faith, Allah has saved this country for a good usage.

When building your stance, you use every possible word, verb and comma to your advantage.There is nothing wrong in using US's weaknesses to your advantage and build you case stronger. When Afghan Refugees must be sent, they will be sent back to their country.

this is a very popular narrative that I am the only patriot everyone else is sold.

I disagree. People who haven't sold themselves are in hundreds of millions. Do you want to meet few thousands of them standing together? Spend a night at Afghan or Indian border. Or easier if you could spend a night in a village in Pakistan and see if those people are ready to sell themselves for money.

dont argue with me I was supporting your post, only saying this a very popular narrative in Pakistan

Which explains the muted reaction to the attack. Gives us an excuse to get rid of the "terror sanctuaries" aka Afghan refugees/illegal immigrants . And the reason for the US Embassy's angry (and rare) denial.

Most likely they purposely leaked "here be terrorists" to the Yanks, who reacted predictably. Fully expect "leaks" from Washington soon, who will suddenly remember that "Well the Pakis have their own armed drones now".

This whole scenario isnt changing anytime soon without a big and serious incident taking place.

Only wait for one year and then see who has not capability to stop these attacks...
It's good to be positive and optimistic but never at the expense of hiding incompetencies. The later you stand against injustice the greater the price you will have to pay for it. A hypothetical one year is too long a wait for reclaiming your sovereignty

Thing is all institutions of Pakistan are useless when it comes to America.americans are basically integrated in our society,from president to army chief, everyone wants America first.national interest is compromised.i think Indians are right when they say that how can you allow someone to attack your land.i agree with their arguments.it is so shameful.

Are these people going to keep talking or finally get to work and repatriate these Afghans? Enough talking.