Sharma Ji
inshallahhe looks like PM material. agli bar yogi sarkar
It requires the perfect Indians to crush India....2024 is dead line for Hindu Rashtra mission, Modi will step down and stay in the background after becoming yogi saint, he already started to grow beard and feed pea COCKs etc. to get in the character....
Yogi Adithyanath has been chosen for Hindu Rashtra ruler.
inshallah
It requires the perfect Indians to crush India....
mashallah, dono chalengiRam ji ki kirpiya wont work????
Yogi Adityanath is Ram sent, perfect Hindu to bring back ancient Vedic glory.
Modi is just a poster boy.
mashallah, dono chalengi
Upcomming Akhand Bharat ke bhasa seekh he liye aap, good.kewal murli walay ki murli bajti rahay, hamro to yehi icha hai
pujniya yogi bas balikaoon ko pavitar karta rahay, aur dharmi dharam ka palan karta rahay...brahman ki ichaoon ka palan karay..
In his tenure, war will be more likely. I don't think modi is warmongering and radical enough. A guy like Adiytyanath will speed up the process of Endia.This a$$ will be the next Indian PM. There are serious rumors among well informed circles that Modi has cancer and this guy is waiting in the wings.
Upcomming Akhand Bharat ke bhasa seekh he liye aap, good.
but because of the administration’s brazen bid to protect the alleged perpetrators of the Thakur caste and to shamefully crush the girl’s family.
Weeks after Adityanath became chief minister, Thakurs of his Rajput caste torched 50 Dalit homes to punish them for erecting a statue of Ambedkar in Saharanpur.
And now, after the Hathras outrage, UP applied the Delhi model on steroids, criminalising not only the Dalit woman’s family, but bizarrely, also protestors and journalists, linked to protests against the CAA and farmers’ bills, all part of an ‘international conspiracy‘!
And for the police to consent without demur to investigate consensual adult relationships between people of different faiths
Adityanath openly declared that he would extract ‘revenge’ from the protestors for damage to public property. The administration in many districts then served notices to protestors for such alleged damages even before their guilt was established in courts of law.
Looks like a gangsta.
Got little idea why, RSS /BJP was and is against Indian constitution, which is not based on their beloved Manu?
@jamahir do you remember this?
lol@dharmi is doing it sadly. Dharmi, you had said your grandma or ma is a Catholic Christian. What draws you to Hindutva thought ?
He's an effective administrator, his handling of the anti CAA RIOTS was brilliant, he zapt karo'd their properties and threw the lot of them in jail.
Lot of muslims also voted for him and like him.
He's a good man, Mr Yogi Adityanath.
Deal with it:
View attachment 689261
BSTranslation:
As long as he taught Muslims a lesson, he is worthy of worship
On this thread @dharmi is doing it sadly. Dharmi, you had said your grandma or ma is a Catholic Christian. What draws you to Hindutva thought ?
lol
just a random pro military guy
we have some skin in the game
You have to understand one thing. For the most part (and yes I am generalizing here) regardless if a Hindu is liberal, conservative, leftist, socialist, or whatever shade in between, his hatred for Muslims trumps everything.
That is why you have seemingly normal and kind-hearted Hindus, undertake bizarre positions when it comes to Muslims and their rights or treatment.