Max
cant state find and punish this harami for making fun of Islamic values..?
Bhai adhay Keranchi and Lhor ki dewarein in key ishteharon sey bharien heinYehi tou hain jo izzatain lutwa ke bethjati hain..
Anyway, I think DNA should be taken of all these ma*ar**od peers..
Bhai adhay Keranchi and Lhor ki dewarein in key ishteharon sey bharien hein
Bhai ham tamam sazishi anasir ko beniqab karein gayAur phir meri shaadi hogaee. Harami jatay jatay sach bol gaya.
Wrong act of a person may not be referred to provoke, mock or insult any other sect, group or school of thought at all.
Keep the discussion related to the content of fake Peer/Aalim etc as well as illiterate people that believes in them as such, rather than mudslinging.
If we try and strive hard for the betterment of society and people, it has to be started with soft way of education without any insults and explain the real issue with facts. Even if a person is unaware being wrong and anyone else tries to correct him but with mocking & provocation, this education is not going to work instead, will result in more distraction and following of wrong path. Manners, soft spoken, being respectful & civility can do wonders.
Regards,
You're going to let this thread slide which is directly related to religion/sects but you saw an issue with my thread that discussed the social aspect of it ? Oh wow.....
That's wrong bro. It's the same as saying "Islam ke karishme".
No barelvi ulema will support this. No Muslim will support this. This is not in accordance to the teaching of Islam. You will not find a single letter in the works of Ahmed Raza Khan (ra) to support this. We need the establishment of the Islamic state to rid us of kanjar like this.
Wrong act of a person may not be referred to provoke, mock or insult any other sect, group or school of thought at all.
Keep the discussion related to the content of fake Peer/Aalim etc as well as illiterate people that believes in them as such, rather than mudslinging.
If we try and strive hard for the betterment of society and people, it has to be started with soft way of education without any insults and explain the real issue with facts. Even if a person is unaware being wrong and anyone else tries to correct him but with mocking & provocation, this education is not going to work instead, will result in more distraction and following of wrong path. Manners, soft spoken, being respectful & civility can do wonders.
Regards,
I find this very sad and funny at the same time, whether it be religion or other issues of the society, people hide behind patriotic or religious fervour. I tried the same with the Kasur incident, and discussing that made me an evil human, and that was between pseudo liberals, forget this forum.I Made A Horrible Mistake I Will Never Raise My Voice Against The Evils That Exist In My Sociaty B'Coz Somehow I Have Firqawarana Taasub
Ok I Made A Mistake I Promise Never To Spread Sectarianism Again
1.From Now On I Will Keep My Mouth Shut When A Very Religious Scholar Will **** Another Man's Wife B'Coz He Gave Three Talaq In One Go And Now The Only Recourse Is The Disgusting Method of Halala.But That Scholar When Giving Three Talaq To His Own Wife Will Run After "Wahabi Mullahs" To Declare That Three Talaq To Be One So That He Saves His Wife From That Very Disgusting Fate(I Am Personal Witness To This Particular Hypocrisy)
2.I Will Never Use The Word Barelvi In This Forum Again B'Coz It Promotes Sectarian Hatred But Calling ISIS Wahabi and Salafi Will Definitely Promote Sectarian Harmony
3.I Will Never Talk About How They Break The Link Between A Muslim And Quran and Sunnah By Emphasising Taqleed(Blind Following) And Then Make Them Do Things That Never Existed Originally In Islam(Biddah)
4.I Will Never Raise My Voice About How People Who Have Lost A Loved One Somehow Are Obligated To Arrange A Lavish Feast For Everyone No Matter What His Financial Position(Fautgi, Soum Chehlum Barsi).And When The Poor Guy Can't They Taunt Him By Saying "Fatiha Na Durood Mar Gaye Mardood"
I Made A Horrible Mistake I Will Never Raise My Voice Against The Evils That Exist In My Society B'Coz Somehow I Have Firqawarana Taasub
@The Eagle ... Sir Happy Now
This is more about forum and respect for everyone. Our personal experiences does not warrant to generalize everyone as such. You have to make a point, be respectful and expose fake people but the same does not allow to generalize or insult the whole sect/group. Also, as I said earlier and will repeat, this is more about to keep the forum clean and avoid any conflict or mocking this regard. Fake people uses different tags/platforms for their own agenda like this or ISIS that uses Islam for their evil. Sectarian flaming in any kind, is not allowed in this forum. In-case you see as such, report but doing so in return wouldn't make you or me any different than other troll.
Regards,
Before you are having further assumption based upon your view to look at certain things, let me tell you that this thing here is more social that what you tried to quote in your thread by asking a question w.r.t. treatment of a minority in Pakistan which is totally a religious thing and not a social issue here. So how about to give it a rest and try to participate with something for the interest of readers. Minority issue could have been discussed but your question at the end of your own post in that thread, made me see it coming that you aren't able to understand as of yet. Furthermore, this is more about the environment of Forum and efforts to keep it friendly, conflict less, avoid topics that results in emotions, insults or any mocking against any sect, ethnicity or religion while providing a friendly space for discussion. Due to lack of intellect and sometimes as emotions takes over the facts or patience, religious topics are not allowed.
The subject here is about illiteracy of people believing into fake peers/aalims, exposing fake people that misguide and mislead others and has nothing to do with minoirty/sect/religious debate hence, advised to educate people about the wrong thing in society while keeping out unwanted dragging which is far different than that Qadyani issue which you tried to raise.
Regards,
Sir When I Said Barelviat I Did Not Mean To Target A Specific Sect What I Meant To Target Was A Social Attitude That Emphasized Traditionalism And Blind Following Of Religious Leaders Without Recourse To Quran and Sunnah.The Video In The OP Showed What Happenes When People Don't Study Islam Themselves But Follow Peers and Self Styled Makhdooms.
I Will Be Careful From Now On But Will You Promise Me To Take Action Against Anyone Who Uses The Word Wahabi and Salafi For ISIS Crminals?????
My thread had 0 mention of religion. It was only about the social bias and hate a minority was facing. If according to you it "might" have lead to a religion discussion you think its more justified to shut down the whole thread rather than just take down individual posts of whatever seemed provocative ?
You're going to let this thread slide which is directly related to religion/sects but you saw an issue with my thread that discussed the social aspect of it ? Oh wow.....
yaar aisa na kahain , darain tau nahi shadi sayAur phir meri shaadi hogaee. Harami jatay jatay sach bol gaya.