Abdul Kalam was an ordinary scientist: A Q Khan

All your missiles are nothing but copy of Russian your indeginous Arjun and Tejas are nothing but disasters
Post Reported.

Tu bas Troll Kar. Kam ki Baat Nahi. Baat Kalam ki Hai.. Tu tejas p pahuch Gya...
Just Derail each thread ...why when u dont have any thing real and sensitive to talk. No wonder PDF is going down the drain. and such TROLLERS are ELITE Members,

Its useless to talk with such loosers.

Post Reported.

Tu bas Troll Kar. Kam ki Baat Nahi. Baat Kalam ki Hai.. Tu tejas p pahuch Gya...
Just Derail each thread ...why when u dont have any thing real and sensitive to talk. No wonder PDF is going down the drain. and such TROLLERS are ELITE Members,

Its useless to talk with such loosers.

Sorry mate he was not like that until Indian start trolling and he learned from them. @Zarvan Behave like a Pakistani

lmao...idiot..All Indian ballistic missiles were developed from SLV 3 developed by ISRO under leadership of Kalam...:rofl:

Its time to learn lesson from history

Indo-Russian Military and Nuclear Cooperation: Lessons and Options for U.S ... - Jerome M. Conley - Google Books

I respect abdul kalam for being a hard working man coming from a poor poor family and becoming a president of india.But AQ khan is right he was never a great scientist indian so called nuclear program is actually a russian tech.They import missiles from russia paint them in india and call them indigenous. AQ khan as a great scientist know more than a indian fan boy.
To all indian members here who are calling AQ khan a smuggler know how AQ khan miniaturized the centrifuges which only a genius can do ? Americans call AQ khan a genius for what he did.On a global level no one give two hoots about kalam.Ok AQ khan did steal a tech but who did not steal it? How the nazi rocket tech become american or British tech?How russian stealth tech became american tech?How the russian space tech went to NASA?
Pull your heads out of your a$$ses and don,t let your bharti patriotism lower down your IQ.

.But AQ khan is right he was never a great scientist indian so called nuclear program is actually a russian tech.They import missiles from russia paint them in india and call them indigenous

lmao..you joker.Dr Kalam never worked on nuclear technology.And secondly Indian missiles were developed indigenously,based on Indian space launcher projects...:lol:

To all indian members here who are calling AQ khan a smuggler know how AQ khan miniaturized the centrifuges which only a genius can do ? Americans call AQ khan a genius for what he did.On a global level no one give two hoots about kalam.Ok AQ khan did steal a tech but who did not steal it? How the nazi rocket tech become american or British tech?How russian stealth tech became american tech?How the russian space tech went to NASA?
Pull your heads out of your a$$ses and don,t let your bharti patriotism lower down your IQ.

What an idiot

I respect abdul kalam for being a hard working man coming from a poor poor family and becoming a president of india.But AQ khan is right he was never a great scientist indian so called nuclear program is actually a russian tech.They import missiles from russia paint them in india and call them indigenous. AQ khan as a great scientist know more than a indian fan boy.

Are you tryin' to say somethin' in all that ? :azn:

Thats Wrong. Read This :

A Q Khan was Bright Metallurgist and a super master Theif. This idiot even took away the credit from the Real Heros of your Nation : Sir, Salam and Munir.

The Untold Story | The Real Father of Pakistan's Nuclear Progarm.

Though I'm not a big fan of Dr. Qadeer, as he was simply the poster-child of our nuclear program - he's absolutely right about APJ Kalam....... Kalam was a hard worker and maybe a good manager (maybe), however, not an eminent scientist........ India has some brilliant scientists, just like Pakistan, however, Qadeer and Kalam both don't deserve the degree of respect they both have been awarded!

Wah yaar kya baat boli hai :lol:

Itna smart hai yaar tu. Hum toh yaar ****** baithe hain.

India did whatever it had to do to be a global space power. Today Antrix corp of Isro has revenues over 1 billion, which will cross 10 Bill in a decade after GSLV mk3 becomes a regular launch vehicle. Where does Pakistan stand on this front?? Does you space Program even exist????

The reality is that our Abdul Kalam lived in the House of President of India. We entrusted him to be the Supreme Commander of India. While your AQ Khan was put under house arrest.

Because unlike we believe in justice .AQ khan committed a crime and despite being the father of our nuclear program he got punishment.

Though I'm not a big fan of Dr. Qadeer, as he was simply the poster-child of our nuclear program - he's absolutely right about APJ Kalam....... Kalam was a hard worker and maybe a good manager (maybe), however, not an eminent scientist........ India has some brilliant scientists, just like Pakistan, however, Qadeer and Kalam both don't deserve the degree of respect they both have been awarded!

What do you know about Kalam. He spent 40 years at the helm of ISRO. Do you know everything he did in those 40 years. All project he worked on?? All the technologies he copied from Russians?? All the projects he managed?? All the deals he made?? You must know everything ehhhh.. Compared to Abdul Kalam, AQ's Career is short lived. AQ worked on most Centrifuges, while Kalam's work spans from rockets to missiles to solid and liquid propulsion.

Manager, integrator etc etc........ agreed....... though not an eminent scientist...... as simple as that!

What do you know about Kalam. He spent 40 years at the helm of ISRO. Do you know everything he did in those 40 years. All project he worked on?? All the technologies he copied from Russians?? All the projects he managed?? All the deals he made?? You must know everything ehhhh.. Compared to Abdul Kalam, AQ's Career is short lived. AQ worked on most Centrifuges, while Kalam's work spans from rockets to missiles to solid and liquid propulsion.