A warning to India

fitpOsitive

First of all, a lot of condolences on this moment of great grief for India. We stand with India in this moment and always against terrorism. Whenever I imagine the soldiers killed in the blast my heart fills with pain specially when I read that these guys were returning from home after holidays. Human life loss is unacceptable for me, in whatever form. One of the points to be note here is : One or two of the killed soldiers were muslims.

But after that attack, mobs started to attack muslims home, specially in Jammu. Shops were burned. But so far no reports of killing muslims by these mobs are available (but can happen, no big deal).

From ancient times, India was a favorite target for many outside attackers. From Alexender to Nadir shah, many came to India while crossing Indian west borders.

Some planners decided to make India safe for the rest of history by creating a wall on the Western boarder of India : Pakistan.

There are thousands of Jihadis created by many forces (namely USA, Russia and many more) who fought(destroyed) in countries right from Syria to Afghanistan(Including Libya and Iraq). They are the citizens of every country on the face of earth. Many of these Jihadis are jobless nowadays due to the actions of USA Russia Pakistan Israel in different countries.

Current attack in Pulwama seems like first of its kind in Kashmir. Before that, we saw the same type attacks being carried out in Syria, Afghanistan and Libya, where somebody attacked forces with TNT-filled vehicle. This is clear indication that moment in Kashmir is linking its self to international war web.

USA is about to exit from Afghanistan. But my dear Indians, she will never leave this region. I have been say it since ages, that USA will create atmosphere in Kashmir to land there in form of UN security forces. For that, many people are trying their level best to shift international war arena to Kashmir.

So far Pakistan is the main hurdle in the path of doing so. We are continuously busy in neutralizing the enemy, the enemy of the region, in Afghanistan, in Syria, in Yemen. And that's the reason why we participated in Saudi alliance. We neutralized many threats in middle east who were originally intended to India, as we knew that next is our turn. India must note that, people sitting in west are not our friends. When somebody says something against China, don't think that he/she only hates China. It is hate against rising Asia.

Now here is the warning:
Pakistan is stopping many creatures from crossing Indian boarder since much time. If Pakistan is attacked in any way, we will, at first, shoot down any thing attacking, and, may be we do some diplomatic monkey jumping too, but not much.
The real thing we will do is that we will not bare those jobless Jihadis and contractors from crossing into India. And your forces are simply not capable of handling this situation.

So dear India, don't try to break your protection. We are not what you perceive about us.

So the choice is yours.

@Mentee @war&peace @django @Slav Defence @IceCold@Areesh @HRK @MastanKhan @Oscar @Dubious @FalconStar @Arsalan
@MastanKhan

First of all, a lot of condolences on this moment of great grief for India. We stand with India in this moment and always against terrorism. Whenever I imagine the soldiers killed in the blast my heart fills with pain specially when I read that these guys were returning from home after holidays. Human life loss is unacceptable for me, in whatever form. One of the points to be note here is : One or two of the killed soldiers were muslims.

But after that attack, mobs started to attack muslims home, specially in Jammu. Shops were burned. But so far no reports of killing muslims by these mobs are available (but can happen, no big deal).

From ancient times, India was a favorite target for many outside attackers. From Alexender to Nadir shah, many came to India while crossing Indian west borders.

Some planners decided to make India safe for the rest of history by creating a wall on the Western boarder of India : Pakistan.

There are thousands of Jihadis created by many forces (namely USA, Russia and many more) who fought(destroyed) in countries right from Syria to Afghanistan(Including Libya and Iraq). They are the citizens of every country on the face of earth. Many of these Jihadis are jobless nowadays due to the actions of USA Russia Pakistan Israel in different countries.

Current attack in Pulwama seems like first of its kind in Kashmir. Before that, we saw the same type attacks being carried out in Syria, Afghanistan and Libya, where somebody attacked forces with TNT-filled vehicle. This is clear indication that moment in Kashmir is linking its self to international war web.

USA is about to exit from Afghanistan. But my dear Indians, she will never leave this region. I have been say it since ages, that USA will create atmosphere in Kashmir to land there in form of UN security forces. For that, many people are trying their level best to shift international war arena to Kashmir.

So far Pakistan is the main hurdle in the path of doing so. We are continuously busy in neutralizing the enemy, the enemy of the region, in Afghanistan, in Syria, in Yemen. And that's the reason why we participated in Saudi alliance. We neutralized many threats in middle east who were originally intended to India, as we knew that next is our turn. India must note that, people sitting in west are not our friends. When somebody says something against China, don't think that he/she only hates China. It is hate against rising Asia.

Now here is the warning:
Pakistan is stopping many creatures from crossing Indian boarder since much time. If Pakistan is attacked in any way, we will, at first, shoot down any thing attacking, and, may be we do some diplomatic monkey jumping too, but not much.
The real thing we will do is that we will not bare those jobless Jihadis and contractors from crossing into India. And your forces are simply not capable of handling this situation.

So dear India, don't try to break your protection. We are not what you perceive about us.

So the choice is yours.

@Mentee @war&peace @django @Slav Defence @IceCold@Areesh @HRK @MastanKhan @Oscar @Dubious @FalconStar @Arsalan
@MastanKhan

Why stop them?/ If Talibans want to go and fight in Kashmir let them go. If Chechen's or even fighters from Syria want to go and fight India Pakistan should provide them safe passage.

Now here is the warning:

So the choice is yours.

@MastanKhan
O bhai why do u feel sorry for the buggers? These were not civilians but armed men in uniform representing an occupying force which is guilty of mass genocide and rape in the valley. By all parameters of international law, this was a legal act of war.

Why stop them?/ If Talibans want to go and fight in Kashmir let them go. If Chechen's or even fighters from Syria want to go and fight India Pakistan should provide them safe passage.
We don't want the whole region to get destroyed. Thats the logic.

O bhai why do u feel sorry for the buggers? These were not civilians but armed men in uniform representing an occupying force which is guilty of mass genocide and rape in the valley. By all parameters of international law, this was a legal act of war.

Loss of human life. Just was talking about that. Bevi bachay tu unky bhi hongay. Dosron k bachay martay unhain mehsoos nahi hota, yeh alag baat hai.

It is plain and simple. BJP and RSS need to stop playing with the lives of ordinary Kashmiris. As long as India doesn’t demilitarize Kashmir and continues to oppress, kill and rape the innocent people of this valley such unfortunate incidents are likely to happen. Modi should stop hijacking Kashmir issue. RSS needs to stop dreaming about unifying greater Hindustan. Pakistan is a sovereign country. Unifications aren’t happening. We can respect each other and move on. For the sake of billions of people in the region. There is no other solution, except war.

Every sane person would opt for peace, but Hindu nationalists who have hijacked Indian politics seek destruction.

We don't want the whole region to get destroyed. Thats the logic.

Loss of human life. Just was talking about that. Bevi bachay tu unky bhi hongay. Dosron k bachay martay unhain mehsoos nahi hota, yeh alag baat hai.
The most we can do for them is not kill thier bevi bachas, a courtesy they dont afford the kashmiris and that is only becuase islam teaches us these rules of war, if not for that all of these animals and their bevi bachas need to be incenarates who sit at home gleefully while thier father goes to kill other children.
We are not followers of gandhi but Islam and it teaches us to resist injustice and fight in the way of Allah and justice. If we start feelong sorry for our victims then the ability to shed just blood slowly fades.

So instead of starting threads for these goons u should start threads for kashmiris and how u stand with them for taking a drop of revenge for the ocean of attrocities commiyed against them.

टुंबड्ड फ़िल्म मैं एक डायलाग है कि "अभी से डर रहा है ,अभी तो शुरू भी नही हुआ है"।
@Oscar @waz @mods.

This idiot is breaking the forum rules by replying in their shitty language.

टुंबड्ड फ़िल्म मैं एक डायलाग है कि "अभी से डर रहा है ,अभी तो शुरू भी नही हुआ है"।
Who said we are afraid, kuch shuro kero to sahi phela agar himat ha.

Applaud the humane aspect of your post. But to think a country which always gets pulverised by dry and sundry as foreigners pound you, come inside your country and do as they wish - is doing something altruistic for India is a bit ludicrous. By and large, we think your Armed Forces have multiple power centres - each trying to one up the other. You have tried taking Kashmir through war and have failed. So these proxies are your next option. Your fail safe is the nuclear bluff - not unlike the North Korean nuclear bluff. It might work, it might not - let's see.
It ain't a nuclear bluff wanna test our resolve? We don't care if we loose life's in nuclear exchange with India. As we muslims are not afraid of death unlike you idiots . But if we launch our 250 nukes on Bharat Mata then one understand complete destruction of Bharat Mata

Applaud the humane aspect of your post. But to think a country which always gets pulverised by dry and sundry as foreigners pound you, come inside your country and do as they wish - is doing something altruistic for India is a bit ludicrous. By and large, we think your Armed Forces have multiple power centres - each trying to one up the other. You have tried taking Kashmir through war and have failed. So these proxies are your next option. Your fail safe is the nuclear bluff - not unlike the North Korean nuclear bluff. It might work, it might not - let's see.
U have failed massively too dear in implementing ajit dovals doctirne of surrounding Pakistan from the western border by gaining strategic depth in Afghanistan and breaking us into 4 pieces by inserting proxy terrorist groups like ttp and bla etc who claimed thousands of civilian lives. Now we have firmly kicked u out of Afghanistan, secured our country, exterminated all of ur dogs. What do u think our next move will be?, the only reason the armed struggle in kashmir went quiet was because we were busy in our internal matters and now we are freeing up. U have a lot more coming ur way dear, a lot more. Saladin took back jerusulem 200 yrs after we lost it to the crusades. We muslims never give up, never.

Now here is the warning:

So the choice is yours.

@MastanKhan
@fitpOsitive sir you’re one of my favorite posters on this forum. I may not see eye to eye on a few of the points here- but overall I highly appreciate your post and your intentions.
May god bless you! May god bless us all!

U have failed massively too dear in implementing ajit dovals doctirne of surrounding Pakistan from the western border by gaining strategic depth in Afghanistan and breaking us into 4 pieces by inserting proxy terrorist groups like ttp and bla etc who claimed thousands of civilian lives. Now we have firmly kicked u out of Afghanistan, secured our country, exterminated all of ur dogs. What do u think our next move will be?, the only reason the armed struggle in kashmir went quiet was because we were busy in our internal matters and now we are freeing up. U have a lot more coming ur way dear, a lot more. Saladin took back jerusulem 200 yrs after we lost it to the crusades. We muslims never give up, never.
That's fine. Didn't know Saladin was a Punjabi.