A person request from Prime minister

This may be one of the reason why people damaged property during protests although it is not good

Not all were Mullahs some people affected by poverty join such protests and express anger as they have no other avenue to do this.Hitler cannot be produced here as our culture is very different and majority is not atheist in Pakistan like hitler army
They were Jahil mullahs... That's why they did it.

Mullahism is a curse upon this planet. We need a Hitler to take care of this problem.

Not all were Mullahs some people affected by poverty join such protests and express anger as they have no other avenue to do this.Hitler cannot be produced here as our culture is very different and majority is not atheist in Pakistan like hitler army

arsoning and looting is not protest .

ایک ریڑھی والا پھل فروش آٹھ سو روپے میں دس کلو سیب کی پیٹی لے کر پچیس سو میں بیچے، ایک نائی دو سو روپے کی شیو اور درزی بارہ سو روپے کی سلائی اور پرچون کی دوکان والا اکر پانچ سال میں ایک کروڑ کی کوٹھی بنا لے تو مہنگائی گورنمنٹ کی نہیں بلکہ ہماری حرام خوری کے ساتھ جڑی ہوئی ہے.. گورنمنٹ کو چیک اینڈ بیلنس رکھنا چاہیے . ریڑھی والے چار سے لے کر دس ہزار دن کا کما رہے ہیں...

we have the same scenario in india .
India ko mat lao beech me bhai.
It's population growth rate & fertility rate is just half of Pakistan.
https://esa.un.org/unpd/wpp/Download/Standard/Population/

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_sovereign_states_and_dependencies_by_total_fertility_rate

Anyways, things are going similar here as went for Modi. Previous government has looted & almost finished treasury. And new government needs taxes to recover. But people don't wanna pay taxes at all.

Only difference left is of forex reserves, just because of forex reserves, India didn't have to seek bailout.

hmm, listen from the 3:10 mark. he says that the mazdoor was happy and working during the days of zardari and gongla sharif...at least for me, that right there raised suspicion in my mind that this guy is no mazdoor day laborer and could most probably be a patwari type putting up a front. Cuz I know for a fact that day laborers were not happy for the last 10 years, they got nothing but suffering upon suffering, unemployment upon unemployment...

besides, he looks very well groomed, well dressed and buffed up, I don't think he's a typical day laborer...

hmm, listen from the 3:10 mark. he says that the mazdoor was happy and working during the days of zardari and gongla sharif...at least for me, that right there raised suspicion in my mind that this guy is no mazdoor day laborer and could most probably be a patwari type putting up a front. Cuz I know for a fact that day laborers were not happy for the last 10 years, they got nothing but suffering upon suffering, unemployment upon unemployment...

besides, he looks very well groomed, well dressed and buffed up, I don't think he's a typical day laborer...
May be his pmln worker but inflation has increased after pti govt policy and I have experienced same feelings and comments in conversation with many other laborers and lower level staff with this payscale

(2 years back)

The Federal Finance Minister while announcing the Federal Budget (2017-18) on 26 May 2017 has raised the minimum wage rate for unskilled workers from Rs. 14,000 to Rs. 15,000 per month

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I would suggest is mimum wage to increase just a bit so daily salary is around 800 rupees

Figures from cost of living in Pakistan
700-800 Rupees per day still gets you many things in Pakistan for just 1 day salary
salary_mazdoor.png

Nice and easy Paratha
images

Lot of other options also available
Raw wheat
Dalia
foodraw.png

Easy to Buy Grocery for Family in Pakistan

7 Day Week plan

Day 1: Work: Buy Fruit , Vegetables , Flour & Rice, Milk (-800 Rupees)
Day 2: Work: You buy some Chicken / Meat (-800 Rupees)
------------------------------------------------------------------
Open Bank Account:

Day 3 : Work: Put money in Bank (+800 Rupee saved)
Day 4: Work: Put money in Bank (+800 Rupee saved)
Day 5: Work: Put money in Bank (+800 Rupee saved)
Day 6 : Work: Put money in Bank (+800 Rupee saved)

Day 7 : Work: Put money in Bank (+800 Rupee saved)

In 1 Month 8 days of laborer salary goes to groceries and rest is saving around 10,000-15,000 rupees

Labourer works 20-24 days in 30 day month

Is the labourer gona eat 1 KG of banana by himself ??? Look at 1 KG of bannana in picture

How many Rotis can be made in 1 kg Atta?

Basically a roti is a personal thing and can have different sizes, shapes and thicknesses. If you make thick rotis you will make almost 24-30 rotis

May be his pmln worker but inflation has increased after pti govt policy and I have experienced same feelings and comments in conversation with many other laborers and lower level staff with this payscale
Yeah?! And?

Don't forget who left the national treasury with nothing but pennies on the dollar and has been taking foreign loans after loans and been conducting criminal negligence and mismanagement or purpose for the last TEN years! Inflation and tax hikes are expected! We only have ourselves to blame. We chose to put that giggling lizard zardari and the retarded potatoe noora sharif in power before PTI. And even now, these two thug parties dominate the senate! Therefore, as a nation and as a people, we will need suck it up and cooperate with PM Imran Khan...10 saal ka gundh sirif 2 maheenay may to theek nahi hota! The external enemy is banking on the hope that the masses will loose hope and patience. Loosing hope and patience is EXACTLY what you DO NOT want to do... In fact, if you REALLY want to mount pressure on someone, then the messes should mount pressure on ppp and pmln to voluntarily return all the looted wealth! Just between zardari and gongla sharif, these two have well over $$100 BILLION in their hidden foreign accounts. Just bringing that amount back alone will bring inflation down to basically ZERO!!! Heck, naan would probably go back to being Rs.1!!!
Ghussa nikal na hay to in do manhoos choohoan par nikalo!

ordinary people have no power to ask u.a.e england and Switzerland govt to return looted wealth of corrupts in ppp and pmln it is work of current govt and they have power if they cannot how these ordinary people get back looted wealth.In addition to the fact that previous govt has looted wealth pti govt also lacks capability to manage economy properly and the policies are not doing better to cure disease but the problem continues which is causing social problems in society
Yeah?! And?

Don't forget who left the national treasury with nothing but pennies on the dollar and has been taking foreign loans after loans and been conducting criminal negligence and mismanagement or purpose for the last TEN years! Inflation and tax hikes are expected! We only have ourselves to blame. We chose to put that giggling lizard zardari and the retarded potatoe noora sharif in power before PTI. And even now, these two thug parties dominate the senate! Therefore, as a nation and as a people, we will need suck it up and cooperate with PM Imran Khan...10 saal ka gundh sirif 2 maheenay may to theek nahi hota! The external enemy is banking on the hope that the masses will loose hope and patience. Loosing hope and patience is EXACTLY what you DO NOT want to do... In fact, if you REALLY want to mount pressure on someone, then the messes should mount pressure on ppp and pmln to voluntarily return all the looted wealth! Just between zardari and gongla sharif, these two have well over $$100 BILLION in their hidden foreign accounts. Just bringing that amount back alone will bring inflation down to basically ZERO!!! Heck, naan would probably go back to being Rs.1!!!
Ghussa nikal na hay to in do manhoos choohoan par nikalo!