A foreigner(possibly a yank) at PTM Karachi Jalsa!!

Hmm ECL list candidate?

Abhi to Game suru howa hai , Uncle train ker raha hai Sarhad par aur supply Ja rahi hai Pakistan se

Thank you PPP for 1000s of Visa to them , And thank you PML-N for doing nothing about it.
Rest Every one will come out of disguise .
bhai jaan let's stop blaming and do something... iski sir ma ik thora dhaat bhar do ya ghaib kardo ..

greaterpakistan.gif

Simple direct Long term solution

If such is the case...where is law enforcement..this is matter if law enforcement..if law enforcement is sleeping..then we must question their abilities....

View attachment 473878

Simple direct Long term solution

Believe it or not but I have advocated this for a long time and the first idea was also presented by no other than American...However Afghanistan is Poland of Asia..the best you can do is...tie up with Russia and divide Afghanistan..

bhai jaan let's stop blaming and do something... iski sir ma ik thora dhaat bhar do ya ghaib kardo ..
forgive me if i'm mistaken but don't you yourself blame the pesky politicians for the wrongs of this country and worship the army? again, forgive me if i'm mistaken but many people on this site have profile pics of jinnah (similar to yours as well)

This is the fault of our previous and current governments. We have American spies roaming all over the place. They are killing and spreading havoc like it is a walk in the park.

Guess what the liberals want? They want to eat Afghan restaurants in Islamabad and extend their stay.

If such is the case...where is law enforcement..this is matter if law enforcement..if law enforcement is sleeping..then we must question their abilities....

Believe it or not but I have advocated this for a long time and the first idea was also presented by no other than American...However Afghanistan is Poland of Asia..the best you can do is...tie up with Russia and divide Afghanistan..

That is the million dollar question. Everyone is asleep in this nation. From top to bottom.

not sure what to make of it but....It's worth a look at least.

How can this guy roam around this freely? Where are the security officials? How can this happen?

I am not surprised at the level of negligence. We are the same people who elect a PM which openly sides with the enemy and accuses his own nation. We will vote for the same crook again.

Military Forum Latest Posts