A day with A Silent Force To Be Reckon on-board their ships and submarine

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
as it was announced 10 feb to visit pak navy on jeddah port here is story :P

so many thanks to admins ab mujhy wo story hi bhool gai hai jo us din hoi :lol: per yahaan se mamla start hoa tha .hum namaz ke baad PISJ phunchy or agy khud dekh lo :tup:

i reach there after jummah prayer and wait few minutes at PISJ . then start our pakistani style chit chat with others like YAAR kuch hai bhi ya nhi ? aysy to nhi ailaan ker diya . when come security he also don't know then head master and others come they said yes but we don't know what time :disagree: i feel bad go back sit in my car because i feel hot outside :frown: take few images of PISJ from there. and wait :rolleyes:

422187_233430860078875_100002358898756_504232_1134563735_n.jpg

418968_233430893412205_100002358898756_504233_1542045032_n.jpg

432034_233430963412198_100002358898756_504234_681407189_n.jpg

when few more come i go check may be any fanboy of defence.pk but no one :cry:

so at the end mr.counslate come and make list of those who go to visit we make a line and i think i was 5th 6th in line so finish early then expected
403671_233431056745522_100002358898756_504236_1827492092_n.jpg

so we use PISJ buses and and go there it was after very long i sit in bus:lol: i like it

ok so we move as first group

407436_233431130078848_100002358898756_504237_849641993_n.jpg

428139_233431203412174_100002358898756_504238_473293871_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hpho...12161_100002358898756_504240_1409875052_n.jpg

ohh here we reached gate no-2 of port
396445_233431376745490_100002358898756_504241_731234524_n.jpg

430125_233431410078820_100002358898756_504242_1674987153_n.jpg

gaurds at gate behave very nice and ask for documents which we don't have :rofl: in fact those bloody documents we forget at PSIJ :P lists and identification documents .so here come our resque force pakistan navy office mr.kamran he stay in jeddah as naval attache of pakistan .

he come out of port and little chit chat with them and they let us gooooooooooo:yahoo:

425108_233431596745468_100002358898756_504245_1255496641_n.jpg

WTH its so long day almost 3pm finish it now :frown:

395700_233431926745435_100002358898756_504250_2096347282_n.jpg

helipad was covered by a rubber sheet :frown:
418851_233434323411862_100002358898756_504286_1871882405_n.jpg

so here they ask our attention and they inform us as per policy of pakistan navy headquarters cameras mobiles and taking shots onboars naval ships subs in not allowed :cry:
some one reply .HUM TO AYEE HI PHOTO BANANY HAIN SIR JEE :rofl:

he said sorry :lol: ap ko mayoosi ho gee.:P

two sailers bring table and with plastic sealed small bags they open bag put mobiles or cameras and give us a printed number on inside bag other with us until we was on board our mobiles and cameras was under arrest :cry: personally i feel good its their policy and i respect it

then they inform us abut security and safety . they said all of weapons are active duty on ship every thing in working condition please don't push any button on switch on ship never remove or take to any other place on board items never step on weapons and at last dont touch anything in control room :frown:

ok clear

they make us 12 in each gorup and here start our trip . every weapon systems

there is so many stairs damn 4 floors ship :lol: so first of all i meet torpedo tubes was nice then lunchers they was washed with grease so if we touch inside our hands become dirty :frown:

then next stage C-802 missiles lolz he try to explain many ask qes from them abut weapons but i know well abut system my qes was its C-802 or BABURs inside :rofl: at that time we know each other from briefing so have lite chit chat with all and more chit chat with officers :lol:

frigate is really nice big loaded with modern weapons systems on it made by mix nations china pakistan US and french items also can bee seen .thousands of parts make a frigate so its not one country job .and it hase open space for move every thing was bigger then we see in images . c-802 make me surprise its not small missile its damn very big baby and fat too i can sleep on each tube :lol: control room was very nice modern and loaded with many LCDs and computers buttons systems maps headphones and much more i like it personally and there was a nice place for officers :tup: our commandos guard everywhere even at nose of frigate there was SSGN with G-3 :tup: i cheer him and start back from another side which was same also at the end i spend some time with c-802 and torpedoes also with launches and main gun then i think its completed now i have to go other ships :lol: