A Befitting Reply to Altaf from Imran Khan

syedali73

I loved what IK said. I generally do not approve lashing out but something like this was dearly needed after Altaf's statement of 'IK running brothel'.

Capture.JPG

I want to see that press conference by IK. But actually enough is enough. Mad man should be treated in a mental hospital but since he is a murderer, he should be in the mental hospital of psychic criminals and isolated from rest of the humans unless his madness is cured.

(EDIT) Just found this press conference online.

Apologies for sharing YouTube Link.

MQM should disassociate itself from Altaf: Imran
By Web Desk / Rabia Ali

835544-Image_CH-1423486759-294-640x480.jpg

Express News screengrab of PTI chief Imran Khan.

ISLAMABAD: In a strongly-worded attack on the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan on Monday requested members of the MQM to disassociate themselves from their party leader, while repeatedly referring to him as a ‘psychopath’ and a ‘coward’.

Addressing the media, Imran accused Altaf Hussain for being behind the murders of former PTI Sindh women’s wing president of Zahra Shahid and journalist Wali Babar Khan.

The PTI chief said that after the findings of a joint investigation team (JIT) had called on the government to bring the MQM chief back to the country and try him for the death of the Baldia Town factory workers, alleging that they fell victim to the party’s ‘extortionist agenda’.

“The whole nation should unite against Altaf Hussain’s terrorism in Karachi,” the PTI chief said.

He said taking action on the results of the report from the JIT is Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s responsibility.

“The prime minister can do anything about it, But when they are in rule, and business in the country flourishes, but they forget that their actual responsibility is towards the people of the country.”

Imran further added that they will press the British government to initiate legal proceedings against Altaf.

“The two witnesses, who are in custody of the Pakistan government, in regard to the murder of Imran Farooq, should be sent to England to give evidence against the MQM chief,” he said.

Imran said he would not attend any APC now.

“Mian sahib, we have given you all the backing we can despite the rigging that took place in the elections. Now is the time for action. It is time for you to take action against terrorism – without discrimination.”

He further added that PTI will not be part of any forum that the MQM is part of. However, Imran also clarified that not all members of the MQM are killers. ”We are talking specifically about the armed wing of the party,” he said.

Imran argued that there was a national consensus against terrorism in the country, and urged PM Nawaz to take action against terrorists regardless, including the militant wing of the MQM.

Earlier, PTI had given a 48-hour ultimatum to Altaf to apologise to its female activists, else the former will file a defamation suit against him in London.

“Altaf Hussain sb, we are giving you 48 hours to take back your words and seek an apology from our women workers — especially Shireen Mazari. Otherwise we will file a defamation suit against you,” said the party’s Karachi President Ali Zaidi at a press conference on Monday.

Altaf Hussain is a Terrorist and the world knows about him , but that does not mean that we should blame the Urdu speaking , they are sincere to Pakistan and very patriotic people , that is why this statement is correct that MQM should diss

This rabid dog Idiot Khan is barking. LOLZ.

If Altaf Bhai is psycho, then what was happening on the Dharna container. Was it a display of wisdom and sanity. Ha Ha ha.

MQM has survived a military operation. These fools have not realized that every display of hatred and ethnic bias will only serve to FURTHER STRENGTHEN OUR RESOLVE. These things once again prove why MQM is the real political representative of the Muhajirs.

I thank Imran Khan from the depth of my heart for reminding us why we need MQM, to increase our confidence in our esteemed leader, and to remember that people up north will NEVER accept us as equal citizens.

The more hate speeches you blurt, the more political mileage you hand over to MQM.

MQM Seig Heil !!!!!

Altaf Hussain is a Terrorist and the world knows about him , but that does not mean that we should blame the Urdu speaking , they are sincere to Pakistan and very patriotic people , that is why this statement is correct that MQM should diss

very contradictory urdu speaking support Altaf and MQM and choose them to be their leaders so how the heck the people are patriotic and leader is a traitor , murderer etc etc ..

If Altaf Bhai is psycho, then what was happening on the Dharna container. Was it a display of wisdom and sanity. Ha Ha ha.

MQM has survived a military operation. These fools have not realized that every display of hatred and ethnic bias will only serve to FURTHER STRENGTHEN OUR RESOLVE. These things once again prove why MQM is the real political representative of the Muhajirs.

I thank Imran Khan from the depth of my heart for reminding us why we need MQM, to increase our confidence in our esteemed leader, and to remember that people up north will NEVER accept us as equal citizens.

The more hate speeches you blurt, the more political mileage you hand over to MQM.

MQM Seig Heil !!!!!

@MODS! Ban this member, he is supporter of terrorist group in Pakistan.

MQM Seig Heil !!!!!
I am afraid my friend, this emotional blackmailing wont do its charm no more. Even the Urdu speakers have begun to realize that MQM is more part of the problem than of the solution. Karachi is not East Pakistan for there is no India in between to stop the Pakistani forces from defending it. Sooner MQM learns that, better for her.

Well, we'll see about that.

And stop threatening with a military operation, it's just laughable. No one is breaking the country apart; a country which we created ourselves.

And by the way, go to former East Pakistan and ask them which ethnic group they hate.

LOLZ. A brain dead cricketer just blabbering some bullshit. He has become used to this idiocy since the dharna days.

We should cut him some slack and empathize with this frustrated no-brainer.

very contradictory urdu speaking support Altaf and MQM and choose them to be their leaders so how the heck the people are patriotic and leader is a traitor , murderer etc etc ..

Karachi is under terror of MQM, general populace doesnot support mqm or altaf terrorist.

p.s. MQM needs to re-position itself, terror hurling abuses, killing, bhatta is not going to get them anywhere. mend ways before its their end !

LOLZ. A brain dead cricketer just blabbering some bullshit. He has become used to this idiocy since the dharna days.

We should cut him some slack and empathize with this frustrated no-brainer.
Differences aside,please refrain from using such words .
A brain dead cricketer
He was a hero and would always be one,don't respect the men,i get it,respect what he has done for the country.

Well, we'll see about that.

And stop threatening with a military operation, it's just laughable. No one is breaking the country apart; a country which we created ourselves.

And by the way, go to former East Pakistan and ask them which ethnic group they hate.
They hate no ethnic group for they have realized the game that happened to them. If it was really for the hate towards a particiular 'group', they would have not trashed the Biharis like they did. Biharis who were/are culturally closer to Bengalis more than they are to Punjabis.