A beautiful soul from a paradise !!

No I am not concluding "mainland" Indians.

My dad and brothers served in the Valley and in Siachen.

So you are personally abusing me.

And please check your facts on the Hizbul. They are a internationally designated terrorist organization.
:hitwall:
Arrest or kill Siraj ul haq.
If your agents can atack APS peshawar the why they cannot kill Sirajul haq, Haifz Saeed etc.
SO your family is a part of murders and mass rapes of innocent kashmiris.
I hate you :(

:hitwall:
Arrest or kill Siraj ul haq.
If your agents can atack APS peshawar the why they cannot kill Sirajul haq, Haifz Saeed etc.
Not surprised!

Ok man. I am not going to dignify this crap with a rebut.

Just behave yourself. I thought you got yourself a short service commission. Medical issues are part and parcel of what God gives us. But OLQs are something that you should have as a decent human being regardless.

Ok man. I am not going to dignify this crap with a rebut.

Just behave yourself. I thought you got yourself a short service commission. Medical issues are part and parcel of what God gives us. But OLQs are something that you should have as a decent human being regardless.
Thankyou.

A Pakistani of Uzbek or Iranian origin has no relation to Kashmir (i.e. India). Hope you find a new homeland and give up Indian passport (presuming not a fake account). Welcome to the forum.

A Pakistani of Uzbek or Iranian origin has no relation to Kashmir. Hope you find a new homeland and give up Indian passport (presuming not a fake account). Welcome to the forum.
Haters gona hate.
He belongs to tribe wani and they are local kashmiris. :big_boss:

kaha hai bhai, Indian Army ne khallas to nahi kar dia is beautiful soul ko ?