At least try once.....................
I've heard they often kidnapped their passengers, it got rampant in the past.....Try it yr bara maza ata hai![]()
Or a really big scaredy-cat. I don't know, I just have a phobia of public transport.You must be a big shot then. Auto Rickshaw itself was a luxury for me. For most part I took the bus.
Or a really big scaredy-cat. I don't know, I just have a phobia of public transport.
it looks like you really are scared of itI've heard they often kidnapped their passengers, it got rampant in the past.....
And plus I've seen a Rickshaw get sandwiched between a truck and a railing
Oh and there's a van called Suzuki Bolan, it's literally the most dangerous 4 wheeler in the country.On sub-continent roads Two wheeler are the most dangerous mode of transport.
Buses, Cars and Auto rickshaws in general are much much safer.
I avoid public transportation. And will do so, for the rest of my life.it looks like you really are scared of it
metro bhi nhi?I avoid public transportation. And will do so, for the rest of my life.![]()
No no call it dabba or sabun daniOh and there's a van called Suzuki Bolan, it's literally the most dangerous 4 wheeler in the country
Are there any more types of rickshaw wala you’ve witnessed?
Not even Metro, but; I still have to take the air-transport. But, I enjoy being in an airplane.metro bhi nhi?
No no call it dabba or sabun dani![]()
and that's the most scary thing for me i juust hate heights i hate being in a plane when it's taking off or landing and oh when it turns and you have a window seatIt's fun, especially when you're taking off, you get that ticklish feeling in your stomach. So nice
Yes there are taxis too. You can find both but auto rickshaws are more popular among poor and middle class. also for those who want short travels.why do they have taxi?
I love it when planes turn and bank about. I like the landings too.and that's the most scary thing for me i juust hate heights i hate being in a plane when it's taking off or landing and oh when it turns and you have a window seatmy heart just starts pounding it feels like my heart is in my stomach
![]()