Pakistani E
Mubark ho Mubark ho @Zarvan your brothers are still untouched
And Rangers protection for out fit banned groups to getting donation on name of Jehad
@Pakistani Exile @pak-marine I can't say it double standard I say it a pre plan mission to give Karachi to out fit banned groups in the name of operation.
Koi sharam hoti hai koi haya hoti hai Munafiqat ki bhi Ek hadd hoti hai
JeM openly collecting donation in Karachi
I pray for the day when Census conducted under Army/Rangers fairly some jump from 18 seats to 24 or 26 and in PA seats wash out Karachi to get majority in total Sind to form its own Governmnet as Sind urban population is estimating 60%. The census help MQM dude Sind Governmnet marr jae gi mardam shumari na honne de gi.
As much as I hate to say it, it is safe to assume that our establishment still continues to tolerate and facilitate certain "Jihadi" elements to use when they see fit.
I have to concede that MQM are no angels, and frankly if they had been as innocent as they proclaimed themselves to be, they wouldn't have lost so much support in Urban Sindh.
Before MQM none has heard about Bhatta..Jamati were famous for their thursday evening and post friday prayer donation drives where they would send madrassa kids with loud speaker to rally support for kashmiri mujahideen or flood victims..I know this very well because in the 90's i used to be part of such Jamati drives and also..steal a lot of money from the collections..
MQM inherited the structure of Jamaat, MQM just learnt from the old parties that were active in Karachi, and no doubt perfected this art. But to blame MQM while saying all others are amateurs is a folly. My family has been in Karachi since 50s, we know who has done what, some are part of JI, others are or have been active in MQM and PPP. There are no angels here, only someone blatantly bias would assume to put all these problems on the door steps of MQM. MQM and APMSO were only a reaction to the crap of what others did.
It was MQM which started taking bhattas after which PPP and ANP followed
With all due respect brother @Zarvan , I don't take the word of non Karachites seriously when it comes to conditions of Karachi and MQM.